m4 1.4o - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入發生錯誤

en: program error
zh_TW: 程式錯誤

en: stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊超出容量

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知的系統錯誤

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」不明確

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：選項「%s%s」不明確；可能選項為：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法識別的選項「%s%s」

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項不接受引數

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：「%s%s」選項需要個引數

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s: 無效的選項 -- "%c"

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s: 選項需要一個引數 -- "%c"

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_TW: 無法記錄現行工作目錄

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_TW: 無法返回原本的工作目錄

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有符合的字串

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 無效的正規表示式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 無效的 collation 字元

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 無效的字元種類名稱

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末端有多餘的反斜號

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 無效的 back reference

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 [，[^，[:，[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: \{\} 中的內容無效

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 範圍末端字元無效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 之前的正規表示式無效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 沒有對應的 ) 或 \)

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 之前沒有任何正規表示式

en: Hangup
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Illegal instruction
zh_TW: 無效指令

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_TW: 追蹤 / 斷點陷阱

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Floating point exception
zh_TW: 浮點數例外

en: Killed
zh_TW: 強制結束

en: Bus error
zh_TW: 匯流排錯誤

en: Segmentation fault
zh_TW: 程式記憶體區段錯誤

en: Broken pipe
zh_TW: 管線損壞

en: Alarm clock
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Terminated
zh_TW: 終止

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_TW: 緊急 I/O 條件

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_TW: 停止（信號）

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 停止

en: Continued
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Child exited
zh_TW: 子程序退出

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸入）

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_TW: 停止（tty 輸出）

en: I/O possible
zh_TW: 可能 I/O

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達 CPU 時間上限

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_TW: 到達檔案大小上限

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_TW: 虛擬計時器過期

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_TW: 分析計時器過期

en: Window changed
zh_TW: 已變更視窗

en: User defined signal 1
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_TW: 使用者定義信號 2

en: EMT trap
zh_TW: EMT 陷阱

en: Bad system call
zh_TW: 無效系統呼叫

en: Stack fault
zh_TW: 堆疊錯誤

en: Information request
zh_TW: 資訊請求

en: Power failure
zh_TW: 電源錯誤

en: Resource lost
zh_TW: 資源遺失

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_TW: 即時信號 %d

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_TW: 未知信號 %d

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 套件由 %s (%s) 所打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_TW: 套件由 %s 所打包

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: 授權條款 GPLv3+：GNU GPL 第 3 版或更新版 <%s>。
    這是自由軟體：您可自由修改或散布。
    在法律准許範圍內不附帶保證。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 等人編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲至：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 回報 %s bug 到: %s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 首頁: <%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_TW: GNU 軟體用法的一般說明：<%s>

en: cannot open `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%s'

en: Debugmode: bad debug flags: `%s'
zh_TW: 除錯模式：不當的除錯旗標：「%s」

en: cannot open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]… [檔案]…

en:   -W, --word-regexp=REGEXP     use REGEXP for macro name syntax
zh_TW:   -W, --word-regexp=REGEXP     使用 REGEXP 做為巨集名稱語法
