en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Announcements
zh_Hans: 公告内容

en: BMX7 revision
zh_Hans: BMX7版本号

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hans: 带宽

en: Bmx7 mesh nodes
zh_Hans: Bmx7 网格节点

en: CPU usage
zh_Hans: CPU 使用率

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Last Desc
zh_Hans: 上次描述

en: Last Ref
zh_Hans: 上次参考

en: Link key
zh_Hans: 链接密钥

en: Link-local IPv6
zh_Hans: 链接本地IPv6

en: Links
zh_Hans: 链接

en: Local net
zh_Hans: 本地网络

en: Max rate
zh_Hans: 最大速率

en: Memory usage
zh_Hans: 内存使用率

en: Metric
zh_Hans: 度量值

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Neighbours
zh_Hans: 邻居

en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network interfaces
zh_Hans: 网络接口

en: Node
zh_Hans: 节点

en: Node configuration
zh_Hans: 节点配置

en: Node key
zh_Hans: 节点密钥

en: Node name
zh_Hans: 节点名称

en: Node status
zh_Hans: 节点状态

en: Nodes seen
zh_Hans: 看到的节点

en: Originators
zh_Hans: 发起人

en: Path Metric
zh_Hans: 路径指标

en: Primary IPv6
zh_Hans: 主IPv6

en: Primary IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 主IPv6地址

en: RX BpP
zh_Hans: 每个包接收的字节数

en: RX rate
zh_Hans: 接收率

en: Rating
zh_Hans: 评分

en: Remote link-local IPv6
zh_Hans: 远程本地链接IPv6

en: Routes
zh_Hans: 路由

en: Short DHash
zh_Hans: 短分布式哈希

en: Short ID
zh_Hans: 短 ID

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: TX BpP
zh_Hans: 每个包发送的字节数

en: TX rate
zh_Hans: 发射率

en: Tun Metric
zh_Hans: Tun 度量标准

en: Tunnelled IPv4 address
zh_Hans: 隧道IPv4地址

en: Tunnelled IPv6 address
zh_Hans: 隧道IPv6地址

en: Tx queue
zh_Hans: 发射队列

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 运行时间

en: Via Neighbour
zh_Hans: 通过邻居
