en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Allow guests
zh_Hant: 允許訪客

en: Allow legacy (insecure) protocols/authentication.
zh_Hant: 允許舊版（不安全）協定/身分驗證。

en: Allow legacy smb(v1)/Lanman connections, needed for older devices without smb(v2.1/3) support.
zh_Hant: 允許舊版smb(v1)/Lanman連線，不支援smb(v2.1/3)的老舊裝置需要此連線。

en: Allowed users
zh_Hant: 允許使用者

en: Apple Time-machine share
zh_Hant: Apple時光機分享

en: Browse-able
zh_Hant: 可瀏覽

en: Create mask
zh_Hant: 建立遮罩

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Directory mask
zh_Hant: 目錄遮罩

en: Disable Active Directory Domain Controller
zh_Hant: 停用Active Directory網域控制器

en: Disable Netbios
zh_Hant: 停用Netbios

en: Disable Winbind
zh_Hant: 停用Winbind

en: Edit Template
zh_Hant: 編輯範本

en: Edit the template that is used for generating the samba configuration.
zh_Hant: 編輯用於產生Samba設定的範本。

en: Enable extra Tuning
zh_Hant: 啟用額外調整

en: Enable macOS compatible shares
zh_Hant: 啟用macOS相容分享

en: Enable some community driven tuning parameters, that may improve write speeds and better operation via WiFi. Not recommend if multiple clients write to the same files, at the same time!
zh_Hant: 啟用一些來自社群的調教參數，通過WiFi可提高寫入速度和更好地執行。不建議多個客戶端同時寫入同一檔案！

en: Enables Apple's AAPL extension globally and adds macOS compatibility options to all shares.
zh_Hant: 全域啟用Apple的AAPL擴充套件，並為所有分享加入macOS相容性選項。

en: Force Root
zh_Hant: 強制Root

en: Force synchronous I/O
zh_Hant: 強制同步I/O

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to LuCI app samba4
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI app samba4的權限

en: Guests only
zh_Hant: 僅訪客

en: Inherit owner
zh_Hant: 繼承所有者

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Listen only on the given interface or, if unspecified, on lan
zh_Hant: 僅監聽指定的介面，未指定則監聽lan

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Network Shares
zh_Hant: 網路分享

en: On lower-end devices may increase speeds, by forcing synchronous I/O instead of the default asynchronous.
zh_Hant: 在低階裝置上，可以通過強制同步I/O而非預設的非同步來提高速度。

en: Path
zh_Hant: 路徑

en: Please add directories to share. Each directory refers to a folder on a mounted device.
zh_Hant: 請新增要分享的目錄。每個目錄指向已掛載裝置上的資料夾。

en: Read-only
zh_Hant: 唯讀

en: Shared Directories
zh_Hant: 分享目錄

en: This is the content of the file '/etc/samba/smb.conf.template' from which your samba configuration will be generated. Values enclosed by pipe symbols ('|') should not be changed. They get their values from the 'General Settings' tab.
zh_Hant: 這是檔案'/etc/samba/smb.conf.template'的內容，samba設定將從中產生。由管道符號('|')包圍的值不應變更。它們的值來自'一般設定'頁籤。

en: Time-machine size in GB
zh_Hant: 時光機大小(GB)

en: Vfs objects
zh_Hant: VFS物件

en: Workgroup
zh_Hant: 工作群組
