en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: <i>Applies to Ping Reboot and Periodic Reboot modes</i> <br /> When rebooting the router, the service will trigger a soft reboot. Entering a non-zero value here will trigger a delayed hard reboot if the soft reboot were to fail. Enter the number of seconds to wait for the soft reboot to fail or use 0 to disable the forced reboot delay.
zh_Hans: <i>应用于 Ping 重启 和 定时重启 模式</i> <br />当重新启动路由器时，该服务将触发软重启。如果软重启失败，在这里输入非零值将触发延迟的硬重启。输入等待软重启失败的秒数或使用 0 来禁用强制重启延迟。

en: <i>Applies to Ping Reboot and Restart Interface modes</i> <br /> If using ModemManager, you can have Watchcat restart your ModemManager interface by specifying its name.
zh_Hans: <i>应用于 Ping 重启 和 重启接口 模式</i> <br />如果使用 ModemManager，你可以通过指定名称让 Watchcat 重新启动你的 ModemManager 接口。

en: <i>Applies to Ping Reboot, Restart Interface, and Run Script modes</i> <br /> Specify the interface to monitor and react if a ping over it fails.
zh_Hans: <i>应用于 Ping重启、重启接口 和 执行脚本 模式</i> <br />指定要监视的接口并在 ping 失败时做出反应。

en: Address family for pinging the host
zh_Hans: Ping 主机的地址簇

en: Any
zh_Hans: 任意

en: Big: 248 bytes
zh_Hans: 大：248 字节

en: Check Interval
zh_Hans: 检查间隔

en: Force Reboot Delay
zh_Hans: 强制重启延迟

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant access to LuCI app watchcat
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 watchcat 的权限

en: Here you can set up several checks and actions to take in the event that a host becomes unreachable. Click the <b>Add</b> button at the bottom to set up more than one action.
zh_Hans: 你可以在此处设置数个检查以及在特定主机变得不可访问时要采取的操作。点击底部的<b>添加</b>按钮可以设置多条规则。

en: Host To Check
zh_Hans: 要检查的主机

en: How often to ping the host specified above. <br /><br />The default unit is seconds, without a suffix, but you can use the suffix <b>m</b> for minutes, <b>h</b> for hours or <b>d</b> for days. <br /><br /> Examples:<ul><li>10 seconds would be: <b>10</b> or <b>10s</b></li><li>5 minutes would be: <b>5m</b></li><li>1 hour would be: <b>1h</b></li><li>1 week would be: <b>7d</b></li><ul>
zh_Hans: 多长时间 ping 一次上面指定的主机。<br /><br />默认单位是秒，不带后缀，但你可以使用后缀<b>m</b>代表分钟， <b>h</b>代表小时或<b>d</b>代表天数。<br /><br />示例：<ul><li>10秒是：<b>10</b> 或 <b>10s</b></li><li>5 分钟是：<b>5m</b></li><li>1 小时是：<b>1h</b></li><li>1 周是：<b>7d</b></li><ul>

en: Huge: 1492 bytes
zh_Hans: 巨大：1492 字节

en: IP address or hostname to ping.
zh_Hans: 要 ping 的 IP 地址或主机名。

en: If using ModemManager, then before restarting the interface, set the modem to be allowed to use any band.
zh_Hans: 如果使用 ModemManager，则在重新启动接口之前，将调制解调器设置为允许使用任何频段。

en: In Periodic Reboot mode, it defines how often to reboot. <br /> In Ping Reboot mode, it defines the longest period of time without a reply from the Host To Check before a reboot is engaged. <br /> In Network Restart or Run Script mode, it defines the longest period of time without a reply from the Host to Check before the interface is restarted or the script is run. <br /><br />The default unit is seconds, without a suffix, but you can use the suffix <b>m</b> for minutes, <b>h</b> for hours or <b>d</b> for days. <br /><br />Examples:<ul><li>10 seconds would be: <b>10</b> or <b>10s</b></li><li>5 minutes would be: <b>5m</b></li><li> 1 hour would be: <b>1h</b></li><li>1 week would be: <b>7d</b></li><ul>
zh_Hans: 对于 定时重启 模式，它定义了重启的频率。<br />对于 Ping 重启 模式，它定义了在重启前未收到来自要检查的主机的回复的最长时间。<br />对于 重启接口 或 执行脚本 模式，它定义了在重启接口或执行脚本前未收到要检查的主机的回复的最长时间。<br /><br />默认单位是秒，不带后缀，但你可以使用后缀 <b>m</b> 代表分钟， <b>h</b> 代表小时或 <b>d</b> 代表天。<br /><br />示例：<ul><li>10秒是：<b>10</b> 或 <b>10s</b></li><li>5 分钟是：<b>5m</b></li><li>1 小时是：<b>1h</b></li><li>1 周是：<b>7d</b></li><ul>

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface to monitor and/or restart
zh_Hans: 要监视和/或重启的接口

en: Jumbo: 9000 bytes
zh_Hans: 巨无霸：9000 字节

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Name of ModemManager Interface
zh_Hans: ModemManager 接口的名称

en: Period
zh_Hans: 周期

en: Periodic Reboot
zh_Hans: 定时重启

en: Ping Packet Size
zh_Hans: Ping 包大小

en: Ping Reboot
zh_Hans: Ping 重启

en: Ping Reboot: Reboot this device if a ping to a specified host fails for a specified duration of time. <br /> Periodic Reboot: Reboot this device after a specified interval of time. <br /> Restart Interface: Restart a network interface if a ping to a specified host fails for a specified duration of time. <br /> Run Script: Run a script if a ping to a specified host fails for a specified duration of time. <br />
zh_Hans: Ping 重启：如果在指定的时间内，ping 指定主机始终失败，则重新启动本设备。<br />定时重启：在指定的时间间隔后重新启动本设备。<br />重启接口：如果在指定的时间内，ping 指定主机始终失败，则重新启动特定网络接口。<br />执行脚本：如果在指定的时间内，ping 指定主机始终失败，则执行特定脚本。<br />

en: Restart Interface
zh_Hans: 重启接口

en: Run Script
zh_Hans: 执行脚本

en: Script to run
zh_Hans: 要执行的脚本

en: Script to run when the host has not responded for the specified duration of time. The script is passed the interface name as $1
zh_Hans: 当特定主机在指定的时间内未回复时要执行的脚本。脚本将接口名称作为 $1 传递

en: Small: 1 byte
zh_Hans: 小：1 字节

en: Standard: 56 bytes
zh_Hans: 标准：56 字节

en: These rules will govern how this device reacts to network events.
zh_Hans: 这些规则将控制此设备如何对网络事件做出反应。

en: Unlock Modem Bands
zh_Hans: 解锁调制解调器频段

en: Windows: 32 bytes
zh_Hans: Windows：32 字节
