en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Access Control
zh_Hant: 存取控制

en: Add new service entry
zh_Hant: 新增服務條目

en: Additional arguments passed to the server. There is no validation of this input.
zh_Hant: 傳遞給伺服器的額外引數。此輸入不會得到任何驗證。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allowed hosts
zh_Hant: 被允許的主機

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hant: 基本設定

en: Bind address
zh_Hant: 綁定位址

en: Connection limit
zh_Hant: 連線限制

en: Duration of a service session
zh_Hant: 服務工作階段的持續時間

en: Enable or Disable this service
zh_Hant: 啟用或停用此服務

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Expected '[Number] [Number]'
zh_Hant: 預期'[數字] [數字]'

en: Expected 'hh:mm-hh:mm'
zh_Hant: 預期'hh:mm-hh:mm'

en: Expecting: non-empty value
zh_Hant: 預期：非空值

en: Forbidden hosts
zh_Hant: 禁止的主機

en: Grant access to luci-app-xinetd
zh_Hant: 授予存取luci-app-xinetd的權限

en: Here you can configure Xinetd services
zh_Hant: 您可以在此配置Xinetd服務

en: INTERNAL
zh_Hant: 內部

en: Invalid character
zh_Hant: 無效字元

en: List of allowed hosts to access this service
zh_Hant: 允許存取此服務的主機清單

en: List of forbidden hosts to access this service
zh_Hant: 禁止存取此服務的主機清單

en: Multi-Threaded Service
zh_Hant: 多執行緒服務

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Redirect
zh_Hant: 重新導向

en: Remote host address
zh_Hant: 遠端主機位址

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Server PID
zh_Hant: 伺服器PID

en: Single-Threaded Service
zh_Hant: 單執行緒服務

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Type of service
zh_Hant: 服務類別

en: Use redirect
zh_Hant: 使用重新導向

en: User (UID)
zh_Hant: 使用者 (UID)

en: no
zh_Hant: 否

en: yes
zh_Hant: 是
