en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: ACL Settings
zh_Hans: ACL 设置

en: ACL group
zh_Hans: ACL 组

en: Access level
zh_Hans: 访问权限

en: Cannot encrypt plaintext password since uhttpd is not installed.
zh_Hans: 由于未安装 uhttpd，因此无法加密明文密码。

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Grant access to ACL configuration
zh_Hans: 授予访问 ACL 配置的权限

en: Login name
zh_Hans: 登录名

en: LuCI Logins
zh_Hans: LuCI 登录

en: New account
zh_Hans: 新账户

en: Password value
zh_Hans: 密码值

en: Password variant
zh_Hans: 密码变体

en: Read access
zh_Hans: 读取权限

en: Session timeout
zh_Hans: 会话超时

[ctx: Set all permissions in the table below to one of the given values]
en: Set all:
zh_Hans: 设置全部：

en: The LuCI ACL management is in an experimental stage! It does not yet work reliably with all applications
zh_Hans: LuCI ACL 管理处于实验阶段！它还不能可靠地在所有应用程序中工作

en: The password may not start with "$p$".
zh_Hans: 密码不能以"$p$"开头。

en: The system account to use the password from
zh_Hans: 系统帐户使用的密码

en: UNIX account
zh_Hans: UNIX 帐户

en: Unable to encrypt plaintext password: %s
zh_Hans: 无法加密明文密码：%s

en: Use UNIX password in /etc/shadow
zh_Hans: 使用UNIX密码在 /etc/shadow

en: Use encrypted password hash
zh_Hans: 使用加密的密码哈希值

en: Write access
zh_Hans: 写入权限

[ctx: No permissions granted]
en: denied
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: does not expire
zh_Hans: 永不过期

[ctx: All permissions granted]
en: full
zh_Hans: 完全

[ctx: Select individual permissions manually]
en: individual
zh_Hans: 单独

[ctx: Some permissions granted]
en: partial (%d/%d)
zh_Hans: 部分 (%d/%d)

[ctx: Only read permissions granted]
en: readonly
zh_Hans: 只读
