en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: ACL Settings
zh_Hant: ACL設定

en: ACL group
zh_Hant: ACL群組

en: Access level
zh_Hant: 存取等級

en: Cannot encrypt plaintext password since uhttpd is not installed.
zh_Hant: 由於未安裝uhttpd，因此無法加密明文密碼。

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Grant access to ACL configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取ACL設定的權限

en: Login name
zh_Hant: 登入名稱

en: LuCI Logins
zh_Hant: LuCI登入

en: New account
zh_Hant: 新帳號

en: Password value
zh_Hant: 密碼值

en: Password variant
zh_Hant: 密碼變體

en: Read access
zh_Hant: 讀取權限

en: Session timeout
zh_Hant: 工作階段逾時值

[ctx: Set all permissions in the table below to one of the given values]
en: Set all:
zh_Hant: 設定全部：

en: The LuCI ACL management is in an experimental stage! It does not yet work reliably with all applications
zh_Hant: LuCI ACL管理處於實驗階段！它尚無法確保在所有應用程式中工作之可靠性

en: The password may not start with "$p$".
zh_Hant: 密碼不能以"$p$"開頭。

en: The system account to use the password from
zh_Hant: 使用該密碼的系統帳號

en: UNIX account
zh_Hant: UNIX帳號

en: Unable to encrypt plaintext password: %s
zh_Hant: 無法加密明文密碼：%s

en: Use UNIX password in /etc/shadow
zh_Hant: 使用/etc/shadow檔案中的UNIX密碼

en: Use encrypted password hash
zh_Hant: 使用雜湊加密的密碼

en: Write access
zh_Hant: 寫入權限

[ctx: No permissions granted]
en: denied
zh_Hant: 已拒絕

en: does not expire
zh_Hant: 永不過期

[ctx: All permissions granted]
en: full
zh_Hant: 完全

[ctx: Select individual permissions manually]
en: individual
zh_Hant: 個別

[ctx: Some permissions granted]
en: partial (%d/%d)
zh_Hant: 部分(%d/%d)

[ctx: Only read permissions granted]
en: readonly
zh_Hant: 唯讀
