en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: ACME certificates
zh_Hant: ACME憑證

en: ACME global config
zh_Hant: ACME全域設定

en: ACME server URL
zh_Hant: ACME伺服器URL

en: Account email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件帳號

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Alternative DNS API options
zh_Hant: 替代DNS API選項

en: Cert files are stored in
zh_Hant: 憑證儲存位置

en: Certificate config
zh_Hant: 憑證設定

en: Certificates
zh_Hant: 憑證

en: Challenge Alias
zh_Hant: Challenge別名

en: Custom ACME server directory URL.
zh_Hant: 自訂ACME伺服器目錄URL。

en: DNS API credentials
zh_Hant: DNS API憑證

en: DNS Challenge Validation
zh_Hant: DNS Challenge驗證

en: Days until renewal
zh_Hant: 更新前的天數

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Domain Alias
zh_Hant: 網域別名

en: Domain names
zh_Hant: 網域名稱

en: Domain names to include in the certificate. The first name will be the subject name, subsequent names will be alt names. Note that all domain names must point at the router in the global DNS.
zh_Hant: 憑證包含的網域名稱；第一個域名將作為「主體名稱」，其他則為「主體備用名稱」。請注意：所有域名都必須在全域DNS中解析為路由器的IP位址。

en: ECC 256 bits
zh_Hant: ECC（256位元）

en: ECC 384 bits
zh_Hant: ECC（384位元）

en: Email address to associate with account key.
zh_Hant: 與「ACME 帳號金鑰」關聯的電子郵件位址；其用於接收ACME CA寄送的憑證過期通知電子郵件。

en: Enable debug logging
zh_Hant: 啟用除錯日誌

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Get certificate from the Letsencrypt staging server (use for testing; the certificate won't be valid).
zh_Hant: 從Let's Encrypt臨時伺服器取得憑證（僅供測試用途，憑證無效）。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-acme
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-acme存取UCI的權限

en: If a certificate wasn't renewed in time then you'll receive a notice at 20 days before expiry.
zh_Hant: 如果憑證未及時續訂，您將在到期前20天收到通知。

en: Issued on
zh_Hant: 簽發於

en: Key size (and type) for the generated certificate.
zh_Hant: 產生憑證的金鑰大小和類別。

en: Key type
zh_Hant: 金鑰大小

en: Main Domain
zh_Hant: 主要域名

en: Private Key
zh_Hant: 私有金鑰

en: Public Certificate
zh_Hant: 公共憑證

en: RSA 2048 bits
zh_Hant: RSA（2048位元）

en: RSA 3072 bits
zh_Hant: RSA（3072位元）

en: RSA 4096 bits
zh_Hant: RSA（4096位元）

en: See instructions
zh_Hant: 查看指引

en: Standalone
zh_Hant: 獨立

en: Standalone mode will use the built-in webserver of acme.sh to issue a certificate. Webroot mode will use an existing webserver to issue a certificate. DNS mode will allow you to use the DNS API of your DNS provider to issue a certificate.
zh_Hant: 「獨立模式」將使用acme.sh內建的Web伺服器來頒發憑證，「Webroot 模式」則使用現存的Web伺服器，「DNS 模式」允許您使用DNS服務提供者的DNS API來頒發憑證。

en: The challenge alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge alias per certificate.
zh_Hant: 所有網域使用的Challenge別名；請參閱https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode以獲得行程的詳細資訊。LuCI僅支援每個憑證擁有唯一Challenge 別名。

en: The credentials for the DNS API mode selected above. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the format of credentials required by each API. Add multiple entries here in KEY=VAL shell variable format to supply multiple credential variables.
zh_Hant: 上面已選擇DNS API的憑證；請參閱https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi以獲得每個API所需的憑證格式。要提供多個憑證變數，請輸入格式為KEY=VAL的多個項目。

en: The domain alias to use for ALL domains. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode for the details of this process. LUCI only supports one challenge domain per certificate.
zh_Hant: 所有網域使用的網域別名；請參閱https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/DNS-alias-mode以獲得該行程的詳細資訊。LuCI僅支援每個憑證擁有唯一網域別名。

en: This configures ACME (Letsencrypt) automatic certificate installation. Simply fill out this to have the router configured with Letsencrypt-issued certificates for the web interface. Note that the domain names in the certificate must already be configured to point at the router's public IP address. Once configured, issuing certificates can take a while. Check the logs for progress and any errors.
zh_Hant: 您可以在這裡配置ACME(Letsencrypt)來實現憑證的自動安裝；簡單填寫該設定將為路由器Web介面取得藉由Let's Encrypt頒發的憑證。請注意：憑證中的網域必須指向路由器公共IP位址。設定完成後憑證的頒發需要一段時間，請檢視日誌來取得其進展和任何錯誤。

en: To use DNS mode to issue certificates, set this to the name of a DNS API supported by acme.sh. See https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi for the list of available APIs. In DNS mode, the domain name does not have to resolve to the router IP. DNS mode is also the only mode that supports wildcard certificates. Using this mode requires the acme-dnsapi package to be installed.
zh_Hant: 要使用「DNS 模式」來頒發憑證，請輸入acme.sh支援的DNS API名稱；請參閱https://github.com/acmesh-official/acme.sh/wiki/dnsapi以獲得可用的API清單。在DNS模式下網域不必解析為路由器 IP位址，該模式也是支援「萬用字元憑證」的唯一模式。請注意：必須安裝acme-dnsapi套件後才能使用該模式。

en: Use a custom CA instead of Let's Encrypt.
zh_Hant: 使用自訂CA憑證代替Let's Encrypt。

en: Use staging server
zh_Hant: 使用臨時伺服器

en: Validation method
zh_Hant: 驗證方法

en: Webroot Challenge Validation
zh_Hant: Webroot Challenge驗證

en: Webroot directory
zh_Hant: Webroot目錄

en: Webserver root directory. Set this to the webserver document root to run Acme in webroot mode. The web server must be accessible from the internet on port 80.
zh_Hant: Web伺服器根目錄；設定Web伺服器文件的根目錄以在「Webroot 模式」下執行ACME。Web伺服器的80連接埠必須允許從Internet存取。
