en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: %s is currently disabled
zh_Hans: %s 当前已禁用

en: %s is not installed or not found
zh_Hans: %s 未安装或未找到

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃

en: Ad-blocking on all instances
zh_Hans: 在所有实例上打开广告拦截

en: Ad-blocking on select instances
zh_Hans: 在选定实例上打开广告拦截

en: AdBlock-Fast - Allowed and Blocked Domains
zh_Hans: AdBlock-Fast - 黑白域名

en: AdBlock-Fast - Allowed and Blocked Lists URLs
zh_Hans: AdBlock-Fast - 黑白列表 URL

en: AdBlock-Fast - Configuration
zh_Hans: AdBlock-Fast -配置

en: AdBlock-Fast - Status
zh_Hans: AdBlock-Fast - 状态

en: Add IPv6 entries
zh_Hans: 添加 IPv6 条目

en: Add IPv6 entries to block-list.
zh_Hans: 将 IPv6 条目添加到阻止列表。

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_Hans: 高级配置

en: Allow
zh_Hans: 允许

en: Allowed Domains
zh_Hans: 允许的域

en: Attempt to create a compressed cache of block-list in the persistent memory.
zh_Hans: 尝试在非易失性内存中创建压缩的阻止列表缓存。

en: Automatic Config Update
zh_Hans: 自动配置更新

en: Basic Configuration
zh_Hans: 基本配置

en: Block
zh_Hans: 拦截

en: Blocked Domains
zh_Hans: 已拦截域名

en: Blocking %s domains (with %s).
zh_Hans: 拦截 %s 个域名 (用 %s)。

en: Cache
zh_Hans: 缓存

en: Cache file
zh_Hans: 缓存文件

en: Cache file found.
zh_Hans: 找到了缓存文件。

en: Can't detect free RAM
zh_Hans: 无法检测剩余内存

en: Compressed cache
zh_Hans: 压缩的缓存

en: Compressed cache file created.
zh_Hans: 创建了压缩的缓存文件。

en: Compressed cache file found.
zh_Hans: 找到压缩的缓存文件。

en: Config (%s) validation failure!
zh_Hans: 配置（%s）验证失败！

en: Controls system log and console output verbosity.
zh_Hans: 控制系统日志和控制台输出的详细程度。

en: Curl download retry
zh_Hans: Curl 下载重试

en: Curl maximum file size (in bytes)
zh_Hans: Curl 最大文件尺寸（单位 bytes)

en: DNS Service
zh_Hans: DNS 服务

en: DNS resolution option, see the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: DNS 解析选项，详情见 %sREADME%s.

en: Directory for compressed cache file
zh_Hans: 已压缩缓存文件的目录

en: Directory for compressed cache file of block-list in the persistent memory.
zh_Hans: 保存持久化内存中拦截列表已压缩缓存文件的目录。

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Disable Debugging
zh_Hans: 禁用调试

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Disabling %s service
zh_Hans: 禁用 %s 服务中

en: Dnsmasq Config File URL
zh_Hans: Dnsmasq 配置文件 URL

en: Do not add IPv6 entries
zh_Hans: 不要添加 IPv6 条目

en: Do not store compressed cache
zh_Hans: 不要存储压缩的缓存

en: Do not use simultaneous processing
zh_Hans: 不要使用并行处理

en: Download time-out (in seconds)
zh_Hans: 下载超时（秒）

en: Downloading lists
zh_Hans: 下载列表中

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable Debugging
zh_Hans: 启用调试

en: Enables debug output to /tmp/adblock-fast.log.
zh_Hans: 将调试信息输出到 tmp/adblock-fast.log 文件。

en: Enabling %s service
zh_Hans: 启用 %s 服务中

en: Errors encountered, please check the %sREADME%s
zh_Hans: 遇到错误，请检查 %sREADME%s

en: Failed to access shared memory
zh_Hans: 访问共享内存失败

en: Failed to create '%s' file
zh_Hans: 未能创建 '%s' 文件

en: Failed to create block-list or restart DNS resolver
zh_Hans: 未能创建拦截列表或重启 DNS 解析器

en: Failed to create compressed cache
zh_Hans: 未能创建压缩缓存

en: Failed to create directory for %s file
zh_Hans: 未能为 %s 文件创建目录

en: Failed to create output/cache/gzip file directory
zh_Hans: 未能创建 output/cache/gzip 文件目录

en: Failed to detect format %s
zh_Hans: 检测 %s 格式失败

en: Failed to download %s
zh_Hans: 未能下载 %s

en: Failed to download Config Update file
zh_Hans: 未能下载配置更新文件

en: Failed to format data file
zh_Hans: 未能格式化数据文件

en: Failed to move '%s' to '%s'
zh_Hans: 未能将 '%s' 移至 '%s'

en: Failed to move temporary data file to '%s'
zh_Hans: 未能将临时文件移至 '%s'

en: Failed to optimize data file
zh_Hans: 未能优化数据文件

en: Failed to parse %s
zh_Hans: 解析 %s 格式失败

en: Failed to parse Config Update file
zh_Hans: 未能解析配置更新文件

en: Failed to process allow-list
zh_Hans: 未能处理白名单

en: Failed to reload/restart DNS resolver
zh_Hans: 未能重新加载/重启 DNS 解析器

en: Failed to remove temporary files
zh_Hans: 未能删除临时文件

en: Failed to restart/reload DNS resolver
zh_Hans: 未能重启/重新加载 DNS 解析器

en: Failed to sort data file
zh_Hans: 未能对数据文件进行排序

en: Failed to start
zh_Hans: 启动失败

en: Failed to stop %s
zh_Hans: 未能停止 %s

en: Failed to unpack compressed cache
zh_Hans: 未能解包压缩的缓存

en: Force DNS Ports
zh_Hans: 强制 DNS 端口

en: Force DNS ports:
zh_Hans: 强制使用特定 DNS 端口：

en: Force Reloading
zh_Hans: 强制刷新

en: Force Router DNS
zh_Hans: 强制使用路由器 DNS

en: Force Router DNS server to all local devices
zh_Hans: 强制所有本地设备使用路由器 DNS

en: Force redownloading %s block lists
zh_Hans: 强制重新下载 %s 个拦截清单

en: Forces Router DNS use on local devices, also known as DNS Hijacking.
zh_Hans: 强制在本地设备上使用路由器 DNS，也称为 DNS 劫持。

en: Free ram (%s) is not enough to process all enabled block-lists
zh_Hans: 剩余内存（%s）不足以处理所有启用的黑名单列表

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-adblock-fast
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-adblock-fast 模块UCI 和文件访问权限

en: Heartbeat domain is not accessible after resolver restart
zh_Hans: 解析器重启后心跳域名不可访问

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hans: IPv6 支持

en: If curl is installed and detected, it would not download files bigger than this.
zh_Hans: 如果安装了 curl 且被检测到，它不会下载超过这个大小的文件。

en: If curl is installed and detected, it would retry download this many times on timeout/fail.
zh_Hans: 如果安装并检测到 curl，则会在超时/失败时重试指定次数。

en: Individual domains to be allowed.
zh_Hans: 允许使用单个域。

en: Individual domains to be blocked.
zh_Hans: 单个域将被阻止。

en: Internal version mismatch (package: %s, luci app: %s, luci rpcd: %s), you may need to update packages or reboot the device, please check the %sREADME%s.
zh_Hans: 内部版本不匹配（包：%s，luci 应用：: %s，luci rpcd: %s），可能需要更新包或重启设备，请检查 %sREADME%s。

en: Invalid compressed cache directory '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的压缩缓存目录 '%s'

en: LED to indicate status
zh_Hans: LED 指示状态

en: Launch all lists downloads and processing simultaneously, reducing service start time.
zh_Hans: 同时开始所有的列表下载和处理任务，减少启动时间。

en: Let local devices use their own DNS servers if set
zh_Hans: 如果进行了设置，允许本地设备使用自己的 DNS 服务器

en: Missing recommended package: '%s'
zh_Hans: 缺少推荐的软件包：'%s'

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Name/URL
zh_Hans: 名称/URL

en: No Ad-blocking on SmartDNS
zh_Hans: SmartDNS 上无广告拦截

en: No Ad-blocking on dnsmasq
zh_Hans: dnsmasq 上无广告拦截

en: No HTTPS/SSL support on device
zh_Hans: 设备不支持 HTTPS/SSL

en: No blocked list URLs nor blocked-domains enabled
zh_Hans: 未启用黑名单网址和黑名单

en: Not installed or not found
zh_Hans: 未安装或未找到

en: Output Verbosity Setting
zh_Hans: 输出详细程度设置

en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Pausing %s
zh_Hans: 正在暂停 %s

en: Perform config update before downloading the block/allow-lists.
zh_Hans: 在下载阻止/允许列表之前执行配置更新。

en: Pick the LED not already used in %sSystem LED Configuration%s.
zh_Hans: 选取尚未在 %s 系统 LED 配置%s 中使用的 LED。

en: Pick the SmartDNS instance(s) for ad-blocking
zh_Hans: 选择广告拦截的 SmartDNS 实例

en: Pick the dnsmasq instance(s) for ad-blocking
zh_Hans: 选择广告拦截的 dnsmasq 实例

en: Please %sdonate%s to support development of this project.
zh_Hans: 请 %捐赠% 支持本项目的开发。

en: Please note that %s is not supported on this system.
zh_Hans: 请注意，此系统不支持%s。

en: Processing lists
zh_Hans: 处理列表中

en: Redownload
zh_Hans: 已重新下载

en: Restarting
zh_Hans: 正在重新启动

en: Sanity check discovered TLDs in %s
zh_Hans: Sanity 检查在 %s 中发现了多个 TLD

en: Sanity check discovered leading dots in %s
zh_Hans: Sanity 检查在 %s 中发现开头处有 .

en: Service Control
zh_Hans: 服务控制

en: Service Errors
zh_Hans: 服务出错

en: Service Status
zh_Hans: 服务状态

en: Service Warnings
zh_Hans: 服务警告

en: Simultaneous processing
zh_Hans: 并行处理

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Size: %s
zh_Hans: 大小：%s

en: Some output
zh_Hans: 一些输出

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Starting
zh_Hans: 正在启动

en: Starting %s service
zh_Hans: 启动 %s 服务中

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Stop the download if it is stalled for set number of seconds.
zh_Hans: 如果下载停顿了指定的秒数则停止下载。

en: Stopped
zh_Hans: 已停止

en: Stopping %s service
zh_Hans: 停止 %s 服务中

en: Store compressed cache
zh_Hans: 存储压缩的缓存

en: Store compressed cache file on router
zh_Hans: 将压缩的缓存文件存储在路由器上

en: Suppress output
zh_Hans: 抑制输出

en: The %s failed to discover WAN gateway
zh_Hans: %s 未能发现 WAN 网关

en: The WebUI application (luci-app-adblock-fast) is outdated, please update it
zh_Hans: WebUI 应用程序 (luci-app-adblock-fast) 已过时,请更新它

en: The dnsmasq ipset support is enabled, but dnsmasq is either not installed or installed dnsmasq does not support ipset
zh_Hans: 已启用 dnsmasq ipset 支持，但要么没安装 dnsmasq ，要么已安装的 dnsmasq 不支持 ipset

en: The dnsmasq ipset support is enabled, but ipset is either not installed or installed ipset does not support '%s' type
zh_Hans: 已启用 dnsmasq ipset 支持，但要么没安装 ipset，要么已安装的 ipset 不支持 '%s' 类型

en: The dnsmasq nft set support is enabled, but dnsmasq is either not installed or installed dnsmasq does not support nft set
zh_Hans: 已启用 dnsmasq nft set 支持，但要么没安装 dnsmasq，要么已安装的 dnsmasq 不支持 nft set

en: The dnsmasq nft sets support is enabled, but nft is not installed
zh_Hans: 已启用 dnsmasq nft sets 支持，但未安装 nft

en: The principal package (adblock-fast) is outdated, please update it
zh_Hans: 主要软件包 (adblock-fast) 已过时,请更新它

en: URL to the external dnsmasq config file, see the %sREADME%s for details.
zh_Hans: 外部 dnsmasq 配置文件 URL，详情见 %sREADME%s.

en: URLs to file(s) containing lists to be allowed or blocked.
zh_Hans: 包含黑白名单文件的 URL 地址。

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

en: Unknown message
zh_Hans: 未知消息

en: Unknown warning
zh_Hans: 未知警报

en: Use ad-blocking on the SmartDNS instance(s)
zh_Hans: 在 SmartDNS 实例上使用广告拦截

en: Use ad-blocking on the dnsmasq instance(s)
zh_Hans: 在 dnsmasq 实例上使用广告拦截

en: Use of external dnsmasq config file detected, please set '%s' option to '%s'
zh_Hans: 检测到使用了外部 dnsmasq 配置文件，请将 '%s' 选项设为 '%s'

en: Use simultaneous processing
zh_Hans: 使用并行处理

en: Verbose output
zh_Hans: 详细输出

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Version %s
zh_Hans: 版本 %s

en: Waiting for trigger (on_boot)
zh_Hans: 等待触发条件（on_boot）

en: Waiting for trigger (on_start)
zh_Hans: 正在等待触发条件（on_start）

en: You can limit the ad-blocking to the specific SmartDNS instance(s) (%smore information%s).
zh_Hans: 你可以限制只在特定 SmartDNS 实例上使用广告拦截（%s更多信息%s）。

en: You can limit the ad-blocking to the specific dnsmasq instance(s) (%smore information%s).
zh_Hans: 你可以限制只在特定 dnsmasq 实例上使用广告拦截（%s更多信息%s）。

en: dnsmasq additional hosts
zh_Hans: dnsmasq 附加 hosts

en: dnsmasq config
zh_Hans: dnsmasq 配置

en: dnsmasq ipset
zh_Hans: dnsmasq ip集

en: dnsmasq nft set
zh_Hans: dnsmasq nft 集

en: dnsmasq servers file
zh_Hans: dnsmasq 服务器文件

en: failed to create backup file %s
zh_Hans: 创建备份文件 %s 失败

en: failed to create final block-list %s
zh_Hans: 创建最终拦截列表 %s 失败

en: failed to delete data file %s
zh_Hans: 删除数据文件 %s 失败

en: failed to restore backup file %s
zh_Hans: 恢复备份文件 %s 失败

en: none
zh_Hans: 无

en: smartdns domain set
zh_Hans: smartdns 域名集

en: smartdns ipset
zh_Hans: smartdns ip集

en: smartdns nft set
zh_Hans: smartdns nft 集

en: unbound adblock list
zh_Hans: unbound 广告拦截列表
