en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (195 entries)

en: -- default --
zh_Hans: -- 默认 --

en: 1Hosts List Selection
zh_Hans: 1Hosts 列表选择

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Active Feeds
zh_Hans: 活动源

en: Adblock
zh_Hans: 广告拦截

en: Add Allowlist Domain
zh_Hans: 添加白名单域名

en: Add Blocklist Domain
zh_Hans: 添加黑名单域名

en: Add this (sub-)domain to your local allowlist.
zh_Hans: 将此（子）域名添加到本地白名单。

en: Add this (sub-)domain to your local blocklist.
zh_Hans: 将此（子）域名添加到本地黑名单。

en: Additional Settings
zh_Hans: 额外设置

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before adblock processing begins.
zh_Hans: 事件触发启动前的延时（秒）。

en: Advanced DNS Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置 - DNS

en: Advanced E-Mail Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置 - 邮箱

en: Advanced Report Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置 - 报告

en: Allow Local Client IPs
zh_Hans: 允许本地客户端 IP

en: Allow all requests of certain DNS clients based on their IP address (RPZ-CLIENT-IP).
zh_Hans: 基于 IP 地址允许某些 DNS 客户端的所有请求（RPZ-CLIENT-IP）。

en: Allowlist modifications have been saved, reload adblock that changes take effect.
zh_Hans: 白名单修改已保存，重新加载 adblock 模块让更改生效。

en: Allowlist...
zh_Hans: 白名单…

en: Answer
zh_Hans: 回答

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hans: 备份目录

en: Base Directory
zh_Hans: 基目录

en: Base working directory during adblock processing.
zh_Hans: 广告拦截处理期间的基工作目录。

en: Block Local Client IPs
zh_Hans: 拦截本地客户端 IP

en: Block all requests of certain DNS clients based on their IP address (RPZ-CLIENT-IP).
zh_Hans: 基于 IP 地址拦截某些 DNS 客户端的所有请求（RPZ-CLIENT-IP）。

en: Blocked DNS Requests
zh_Hans: 被拦截的 DNS 请求

en: Blocked Domains
zh_Hans: 已拦截域名

en: Blocklist Feed
zh_Hans: 黑名单源

en: Blocklist Query
zh_Hans: 拦截列表查询

en: Blocklist Query...
zh_Hans: 黑名单查询...

en: Blocklist modifications have been saved, reload adblock that changes take effect.
zh_Hans: 黑名单修改已保存，重新加载 adblock 模块让更改生效。

en: Blocklist...
zh_Hans: 黑名单…

en: Builds an additional restrictive DNS blocklist to block access to all domains except those listed in the allowlist. You can use this restrictive blocklist e.g. for guest wifi or kidsafe configurations.
zh_Hans: 构建额外的限制性 DNS 黑名单拦截对除白名单之外全部域名的访问。你可以对访客 wifi 或儿童安全配置等使用此限制性黑名单。

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Categories
zh_Hans: 类别

en: Changes on this tab needs an adblock service reload to take effect.
zh_Hans: 此标签页上的更改需要重新加载 adblock 服务才能生效。

en: Changes on this tab needs an adblock service restart to take effect.
zh_Hans: 此标签页上的更改需要重新加载 adblock 服务才能生效。

en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

en: Client
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: Clients
zh_Hans: 客户端

en: Configuration of the adblock package to block ad/abuse domains by using DNS. For further information <a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/adblock/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >check the online documentation</a>
zh_Hans: 配置广告拦截软件包，以通过 DNS 屏蔽广告/滥用域名。更多有关信息，请<a href="https://github.com/openwrt/packages/blob/master/net/adblock/files/README.md" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" >查看在线文档</a>

en: Count
zh_Hans: 计数

en: Custom Feed Editor
zh_Hans: 自定义源的编辑器

en: DNS Backend
zh_Hans: DNS 后端

en: DNS Directory
zh_Hans: DNS 目录

en: DNS Instance
zh_Hans: DNS 实例

en: DNS Lookup Domain
zh_Hans: DNS 查询域名

en: DNS Report
zh_Hans: DNS 报告

en: DNS Restart Timeout
zh_Hans: DNS 重新启动超时

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain to check for a successful DNS backend restart.
zh_Hans: 为了成功的 DNS 后端重启而要检查的域名。

en: Domains
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Don't check SSL server certificates during download.
zh_Hans: 下载期间不检查 SSL 服务器证书。

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download Insecure
zh_Hans: 下载不安全

en: Download Utility
zh_Hans: 下载工具

en: E-Mail Notification
zh_Hans: 电子邮件通知

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hans: 电子邮件概要

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件收件人地址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮件发件人地址

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hans: 电子邮件主题

en: Edit Allowlist
zh_Hans: 编辑白名单

en: Edit Blocklist
zh_Hans: 编辑黑名单

en: Empty field not allowed
zh_Hans: 不允许空的字段

en: Empty the DNS cache before adblock processing starts to reduce the memory consumption.
zh_Hans: 在 adblock 处理开始降低内存消耗前清空 DNS 缓存。

en: Enable SafeSearch
zh_Hans: 启用安全搜索

en: Enable a GeoIP map that shows the geographical location of the blocked domains. This requires external requests to get the map tiles and geolocation data.
zh_Hans: 启用显示被拦截域名地理位置的 GeoIP 地图。这需要外部请求来取得地图磁贴和地理位置数据。

en: Enable the adblock service.
zh_Hans: 启用广告拦截服务。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of any processing errors.
zh_Hans: 在出现任何处理错误时启用详细的调试日志。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: End Timestamp
zh_Hans: 结束时间戳

en: Enforcing SafeSearch for google, bing, brave, duckduckgo, yandex, youtube and pixabay.
zh_Hans: 强制对 google、bing,、brave、duckduckgo、yandex、youtube 和 pixabay 启用安全搜索。

en: External Blocklist Feeds
zh_Hans: 外部黑名单源

en: Extra Extra Large
zh_Hans: 超大

en: Extra Large
zh_Hans: 很大

en: Feed Name
zh_Hans: 源名称

en: Feed Selection
zh_Hans: 源选择

en: Fill
zh_Hans: 填写

en: Filter criteria like date, domain or client (optional)
zh_Hans: 过滤条件，例如日期，域名或客户端（可选）

en: Firewall ports that should be forced locally.
zh_Hans: 本地应强制使用的防火墙端口。

en: Firewall source zones that should be forced locally.
zh_Hans: 本地应强制使用的防火墙源域。

en: First instance (default)
zh_Hans: 第一个实例 (默认)

en: Flush DNS Cache
zh_Hans: 清空 DNS 缓存

en: Force Local DNS
zh_Hans: 强制本地 DNS

en: Forced Ports
zh_Hans: 强制端口

en: Forced Zones
zh_Hans: 强制域

en: Gather DNS related network traffic via tcpdump and provide a DNS Report on demand. This needs the additional 'tcpdump' or 'tcpdump-mini' package installation and a full adblock service restart to take effect.
zh_Hans: 通过 tcpdump 收集 DNS 相关的网络流量并按需提供 DNS 报告。这需要额外安装 tcpdump 或 tcpdump-mini 包以及完全重启 adblock 服务才能生效。

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: GeoIP Map
zh_Hans: GeoIP 地图

en: Grant access to LuCI app adblock
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 adblock 的权限

en: Hagezi List Selection
zh_Hans: Hagezi 列表选择

en: High Priority
zh_Hans: 高优先级

en: Highest Priority
zh_Hans: 最高优先级

en: Information
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Invalid characters
zh_Hans: 无效字符

en: Invalid input values, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hans: 输入值无效，无法保存更改。

en: Jail Blocklist
zh_Hans: Jail 黑名单

en: Jail Directory
zh_Hans: Jail 黑名单目录

en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

en: Last Run
zh_Hans: 最后运行

en: Latest DNS Requests
zh_Hans: 最新的 DNS 请求

en: Least Priority
zh_Hans: 最低优先级

en: Less Priority
zh_Hans: 较低优先级

en: Limit SafeSearch
zh_Hans: 限定安全搜索

en: Limit SafeSearch to certain providers.
zh_Hans: 限定特定搜索引擎使用安全搜索。

en: List of available network devices used by tcpdump.
zh_Hans: tcpdump 使用的可用网络设备列表。

en: List of available network interfaces to trigger the adblock start.
zh_Hans: 触发 adblock 启动的可用网络接口的列表。

en: List of supported DNS backends.
zh_Hans: 支持的 DNS 后端列表。

en: List of supported and fully pre-configured download utilities.
zh_Hans: 支持和完全预配置的下载实用程序列表。

en: Log View
zh_Hans: 日志视图

en: Map Reset
zh_Hans: 地图重置

en: Map...
zh_Hans: 地图…

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 一般

en: Nice Level
zh_Hans: Nice 级别

en: No GeoIP Map data!
zh_Hans: 没有 GeoIP 地图数据！

en: No Query results!
zh_Hans: 无查询结果！

en: Normal Priority
zh_Hans: 正常优先级

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Overwrite the default target directory for the generated blocklist.
zh_Hans: 覆盖所生成黑名单的默认目标目录。

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for adblock notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: 'msmtp' 用于adblock通知电子邮件的配置文件。

en: Protocol/URL format not supported
zh_Hans: 协议/URL 格式不受支持

en: Query
zh_Hans: 查询

en: Query active blocklists and backups for a specific domain.
zh_Hans: 查询特定域的活动阻止列表和备份。

en: Receiver address for adblock notification e-mails.
zh_Hans: adblock 通知 E-Mail 的收件人地址。

en: Redirect all DNS queries from specified zones to the local DNS resolver, applies to UDP and TCP protocol.
zh_Hans: 将所有 DNS 查询从指定区域重定向到本地 DNS 解析器，适用于 UDP 和 TCP 协议。

en: Refresh
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Refresh DNS Report
zh_Hans: 刷新 DNS 报告

en: Refresh...
zh_Hans: 刷新...

en: Report Chunk Count
zh_Hans: 报告区块计数

en: Report Chunk Size
zh_Hans: 报告区块大小

en: Report Directory
zh_Hans: 报告目录

en: Report Interface
zh_Hans: 报告接口

en: Report Ports
zh_Hans: 报告端口

en: Report chunk count used by tcpdump.
zh_Hans: 报告 tcpdump 所使用的区块数量。

en: Report chunk size used by tcpdump in MByte.
zh_Hans: 报告 tcpdump 所使用的区块大小 (以 MByte 显示)。

en: Resolve IPs
zh_Hans: 解析 IP 地址

en: Resolve reporting IP addresses by using reverse DNS (PTR) lookups.
zh_Hans: 使用反向 DNS (PTR) 查找来解析报告 IP 地址。

en: Result
zh_Hans: 结果

en: Rule
zh_Hans: 规则

en: Run Directories
zh_Hans: 运行目录

en: Run Flags
zh_Hans: 运行标记

en: Run Interfaces
zh_Hans: 运行接口

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save & Reload
zh_Hans: 保存 & 重新加载

en: Save & Restart
zh_Hans: 保存 & 重启

en: Second instance
zh_Hans: 第二个实例

en: Send adblock related notification e-mails. This needs the additional 'msmtp' package installation.
zh_Hans: 发送广告拦截相关的通知邮件。这需要额外安装 msmtp 包。

en: Sender address for adblock notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: AdBlock 通知邮件的发送地址。

en: Set the dns backend instance used by adblock.
zh_Hans: 设置 adblock 所用的 DNS 后端实例。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Shift DNS Blocklist
zh_Hans: 切换 DNS 黑名单

en: Shift the final DNS blocklist to the backup directory and only set a soft link to this file in memory. As long as your backup directory resides on an external drive, enable this option to save memory.
zh_Hans: 切换最终 DNS 黑名单到备份目录并在内存中只设置此文件的软链接。只要备份目录还在外部磁盘中，启用此选项来节省内存。

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

en: Space separated list of ports used by tcpdump.
zh_Hans: tcpdump 使用的端口列表，用空格分隔端口。

en: Start Timestamp
zh_Hans: 开始时间戳

en: Startup Trigger Interface
zh_Hans: 启动触发接口

en: Status / Version
zh_Hans: 状态 / 版本

en: StevenBlack List Selection
zh_Hans: StevenBlack 列表选择

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Suspend
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: System Info
zh_Hans: 系统信息

en: TLD Compression
zh_Hans: 顶级域名压缩

en: Target directory for DNS related report files.
zh_Hans: DNS 相关报告文件的目标目录。

en: Target directory for blocklist backups.
zh_Hans: 拦截列表备份的目标目录。

en: Target directory for the generated jail blocklist. If this directory points to your DNS directory, the jail blocklist replaces your default blocklist.
zh_Hans: 生成的 jail 黑名单的目标目录。如果这个目录指向你的 DNS 目录，那么该 jail 黑名单会替换你的默认黑名单。

en: The allowlist is too big, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hans: 白名单太大，无法保存修改。

en: The blocklist is too big, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hans: 黑名单太大，无法保存更改。

en: The selected priority will be used for adblock background processing.
zh_Hans: 所选优先级将被用于后台广告拦截处理。

en: The top level domain compression removes thousands of needless host entries from the final DNS blocklist.
zh_Hans: 顶级域名压缩会从最终的 DNS 阻止列表中移除数千条不必要的主机条目。

en: Third instance
zh_Hans: 第三个实例

en: This is the local adblock allowlist to always-allow certain domains.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one domain per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - ip addresses, wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hans: 这是始终允许某些域名的本地 adblock 白名单。<br /><em><b>请注意：</b></em>每行只添加一个域名。允许 '#' 插入的注释 - 不允许 ip 地址、通配符和正则表达式。

en: This is the local adblock blocklist to always-block certain domains.<br /> <em><b>Please note:</b></em> add only one domain per line. Comments introduced with '#' are allowed - ip addresses, wildcards and regex are not.
zh_Hans: 这是始终拦截某些域名的本地 adblock 黑名单。<br /><em><b>请注意：</b></em>每行只添加一个域名。允许 '#' 插入的注释 - 不允许 ip 地址、通配符和正则表达式。

en: This tab shows the last generated DNS Report, press the 'Refresh' button to get a current one.
zh_Hans: 此选项卡显示上次生成的 DNS 报告，按“刷新”按钮获取当前报告。

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: Timeout to wait for a successful DNS backend restart.
zh_Hans: 等待 DNS 后端成功重新启动的超时值。

en: Top Statistics
zh_Hans: 热门统计

en: Topic for adblock notification E-Mails.
zh_Hans: 广告拦截通知邮件的主题。

en: Total DNS Requests
zh_Hans: DNS 请求总数

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hans: 触发延时

en: UTCapitole Archive Selection
zh_Hans: UTCapitole 存档选择

en: Unable to parse the custom feed file!
zh_Hans: 无法解析自定义源文件！

en: Unable to parse the default feed file!
zh_Hans: 无法解析默认源文件！

en: Unable to parse the runtime information!
zh_Hans: 无法解析运行时信息！

en: Unable to save modifications: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存更改：%s

en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

en: Upload of the custom feed file failed.
zh_Hans: 上传自定义源文件失败。

en: Varying
zh_Hans: 变化中

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hans: 详细的调试记录

en: With this editor you can upload your local custom feed file or fill up an initial one (a 1:1 copy of the version shipped with the package). The file is located at '/etc/adblock/adblock.custom.feeds'. Then you can edit this file, delete entries, add new ones or make a local backup. To go back to the maintainers version just clear the custom feed file.
zh_Hans: 你可以用这个编辑器上传本地的自定义源文件或填充初始文件（软件包内置版本的 1:1 副本）。此文件位于 '/etc/adblock/adblock.custom.feeds'。然后，你可以编辑此文件、删除条目、添加新条目或进行本地备份。要回到维护者版本，只需清除自定义源文件。

en: bind
zh_Hans: 绑定

en: max. result set size
zh_Hans: 最大结果集大小

en: max. top statistics
zh_Hans: 最大热门统计数量

en: raw
zh_Hans: 原始
