en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Advanced Reboot
ko: 고급 다시 시작

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Device unreachable! Still waiting for device...
ko: 기기에 접근할 수 없습니다! 기기를 기다립니다...

en: ERROR:
ko: 오류:

en: Firmware
ko: 펌웨어

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-advanced-reboot
ko: luci-app-advanced-reboot에 UCI 및 파일 접근 권한 허가

en: No access to fw_printenv or fw_printenv!
ko: fw_printenv 또는 fw_printenv에 접근할 수 없습니다!

en: Partition
ko: 파티션

en: Partitions
ko: 파티션

en: Perform power off...
ko: 기기 전원 끄기...

en: Power Off Device
ko: 기기 전원 끄기

en: Proceed
ko: 확인

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Shutting down...
ko: 시스템 종료하는 중...

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: The reboot command failed with code %d
ko: 재부팅 명령 실행이 실패했습니다. (코드: %d)

en: The system is shutting down now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
ko: 시스템이 지금 시스템 종료되는 중입니다.<br /> 장치의 전원을 끄지 마십시오!<br /> 사용자의 설정에 따라 장치에 다시 연결하려면, 사용자의 컴퓨터의 주소를 갱신해야 할 수도 있습니다.
