en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Advanced Reboot
zh_Hans: 高级重启

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Compressed
zh_Hans: 压缩

en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Device unreachable! Still waiting for device...
zh_Hans: 设备无法访问。仍在等待设备……

en: ERROR:
zh_Hans: 错误：

en: Firmware
zh_Hans: 固件

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-advanced-reboot
zh_Hans: 为 luci-app-advanced-reboot 授予 UCI 和文件的访问权限

en: No access to fw_printenv or fw_printenv!
zh_Hans: 无法访问 fw_printenv 或 fw_printenv！

en: Partition
zh_Hans: 分区

en: Partitions
zh_Hans: 分区

en: Perform power off...
zh_Hans: 执行关机…

en: Power Off Device
zh_Hans: 设备关机

en: Proceed
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Reboot
zh_Hans: 重启

en: Reboot Device to an Alternative Partition
zh_Hans: 将设备重启至备用分区

en: Reboot to alternative partition...
zh_Hans: 重启到备用分区…

en: Reboot to current partition
zh_Hans: 重启到当前分区

en: Rebooting…
zh_Hans: 正在重启…

en: Shutting down...
zh_Hans: 正在关机…

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: The Dual Boot Flag Partition: %s is not a block device.
zh_Hans: 双引导标志分区：%s 不是块设备。

en: The reboot command failed with code %d
zh_Hans: reboot 命令失败，代码 %d

en: The system is rebooting to an alternative partition now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> Wait a few minutes before you try to reconnect. It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hans: 系统现在正在重启到备用分区。<br />切勿关闭电源！<br />等待数分钟后即可尝试重新连接到路由。您可能需要更改计算机的 IP 地址以重新连接。

en: The system is shutting down now.<br /> DO NOT POWER OFF THE DEVICE!<br /> It might be necessary to renew the address of your computer to reach the device again, depending on your settings.
zh_Hans: 系统正在关机中。<br />请勿关闭电源！<br />等待数分钟后即可尝试重新连接到路由。您可能需要更改计算机的 IP 地址以重新连接。

en: Unable to find Device Board Name.
zh_Hans: 找不到设备板名称。

en: Unable to find Dual Boot Flag Partition.
zh_Hans: 未找到标记为双引导模式的分区。

en: Unable to obtain firmware environment variable: %s.
zh_Hans: 无法获取固件环境变量：%s。

en: Unable to set Dual Boot Flag Partition entry for partition: %s.
zh_Hans: 无法为分区设置双启动标志分区条目：%s。

en: Unable to set firmware environment variable: %s to %s.
zh_Hans: 无法设置固件环境变量：%s to %s。

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: WARNING: An alternative partition might have its own settings and completely different firmware.<br /><br /> As your network configuration and WiFi SSID/password on alternative partition might be different, you might have to adjust your computer settings to be able to access your device once it reboots.<br /><br /> Please also be aware that alternative partition firmware might not provide an easy way to switch active partition and boot back to the currently active partition.<br /><br /> Click "Proceed" below to reboot device to an alternative partition.
zh_Hans: 警告：备用分区的设置和固件可能与当前完全不同。<br /><br />由于备用分区上的网络配置和 WiFi SSID/密码可能不同，在设备重启后，您可能需要调整计算机设置才能访问您的设备。<br /><br />请注意，备用分区固件可能无法提供切换活动分区和引导回当前活动分区的简便方法。<br /><br />点击下方“继续”，使设备重启至备用分区。

en: WARNING: Power off might result in a reboot on a device which doesn't support power off.<br /><br /> Click "Proceed" below to power off your device.
zh_Hans: 警告：对于不支持关机的设备，关机可能会导致设备重启。<br /><br />点击下方“继续”将使设备关机。

en: Waiting for device...
zh_Hans: 正在等待设备…

en: Warning: Device (%s) is unknown or isn't a dual-firmware device!%sIf you are seeing this on an OpenWrt dual-firmware supported device,%splease refer to %sHow to add a new device section of the README%s.
zh_Hans: 警告： 设备 (%s) 未知或者不是多固件设备！%s如果你在支持 OpenWrt 多固件的设备上看到这个，%s请参阅 %sHow to add a new device 章节，其位于 README%s 文件中。

en: Warning: There are unsaved changes that will get lost on reboot!
zh_Hans: 警告：未保存的更改会在重启时丢失！

en: Warning: This system does not support powering off!
zh_Hans: 警告：此系统不支持关机！

en: Warning: Unable to obtain device information!
zh_Hans: 警告：无法获取设备信息！
