en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Args
zh_Hans: 参数

en: Blacklist
zh_Hans: 黑名单

en: Domain count in file:
zh_Hans: 文件中的域名数量：

en: Domains
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domains path
zh_Hans: 域名路径

en: Domains path/URL. If you want to add domains via LuCI, specify the files in the /etc/antiblock folder.
zh_Hans: 域名路径 / 网址。如果你想通过 Luci 添加域名，请指定 /etc/antiblock 文件夹中的文件。

en: Domains path:
zh_Hans: 域名路径：

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

en: Grant UCI and RPC access to LuCI app AntiBlock
zh_Hans: 授予对 LuCI 应用程序 AntiBlock 的 UCI 和 RPC 访问权限

en: It is necessary to enter from 1 to 32 values:
zh_Hans: 需要输入 1 到 32 个值：

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Log is not enabled.
zh_Hans: 日志未启用。

en: Path to file in "Domains path" is not set.
zh_Hans: “域名路径” 中的文件路径未设置。

en: Prevent adding IP from these subnets to the routing table, optional parameter
zh_Hans: 阻止将来自这些子网的 IP 添加到路由表中，这是一个可选参数

en: Routes
zh_Hans: 路由

[ctx: scroll to top (the head) of the log file]
en: Scroll to head
zh_Hans: 滚动到顶部

[ctx: scroll to bottom (the tail) of the log file]
en: Scroll to tail
zh_Hans: 滚动到底部

en: Show operations log, optional parameter
zh_Hans: 显示操作日志，这是一个可选参数

en: Show statistics data, optional parameter
zh_Hans: 显示统计数据，这是一个可选参数

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Statistics are not enabled.
zh_Hans: 统计功能未启用。

en: Unable to create domains file
zh_Hans: 无法创建域名文件

en: Unable to load log data:
zh_Hans: 无法读取日志数据：

en: Unable to load statistics data:
zh_Hans: 无法加载统计数据：

en: Unable to read domains file
zh_Hans: 无法读取域名文件

en: Unable to write to domains file
zh_Hans: 无法写入域名文件

en: Write domains
zh_Hans: 写入域名
