en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: <abbr title="Local Peer Discovery">LPD</abbr> enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用<abbr title="Local Peer Discovery">LPD</abbr>

en: Additional BT tracker
zh_Hant: 額外BT tracker

en: Advanced Options
zh_Hant: 進階選項

en: All proxy
zh_Hant: 全部代理

en: Append HEADERs to HTTP request header.
zh_Hant: 附加標頭到HTTP請求標頭。

en: Aria2 is a lightweight multi-protocol &amp; multi-source, cross platform download utility.
zh_Hant: Aria2是一個輕量的多協定&amp;多來源、跨平台下載工具程式。

en: Auto save interval
zh_Hant: 自動儲存間隔

en: Basic Options
zh_Hant: 基本選項

en: BitTorrent Options
zh_Hant: BitTorrent選項

en: BitTorrent listen port
zh_Hant: BitTorrent監聽連接埠

en: CA certificate
zh_Hant: CA憑證

en: Certificate
zh_Hant: 憑證

en: Check certificate
zh_Hant: 檢查憑證

en: Close connection if download speed is lower than or equal to this value (bytes per sec). 0 means has no lowest speed limit.
zh_Hant: 下載速度小於或等於該值(Bytes/s)時關閉連線，輸入0則表示不限速。

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Config file directory
zh_Hant: 設定檔案目錄

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Connect timeout
zh_Hant: 連線逾時

en: Content of config file: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hant: 設定檔案內容：<code>%s</code>

en: Content of session file: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hant: 工作階段檔案內容：<code>%s</code>

en: DHT Listen port
zh_Hant: DHT監聽連接埠

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Disable IPv6. This is useful if you have to use broken DNS and want to avoid terribly slow AAAA record lookup.
zh_Hant: 停用IPv6。如果您必須使用損壞的DNS並希望避免非常緩慢的AAAA紀錄查詢，這非常有用。

en: Disk cache
zh_Hant: 磁碟快取

en: Don't split less than 2*SIZE byte range. Possible values: 1M-1024M.
zh_Hant: 不要分割小於2*SIZE位元組範圍。可能的值：1M-1024M。

en: Download a file using N connections.
zh_Hant: 使用N個連線下載檔案。

en: Download directory
zh_Hant: 下載目錄

en: Enable IPv4 DHT functionality. It also enables UDP tracker support.
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv4 DHT功能。它還啟用UDP tracker支援。

en: Enable IPv6 DHT functionality.
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6 DHT功能。

en: Enable Local Peer Discovery.
zh_Hant: 啟用本地對等點發現。

en: Enable Peer Exchange extension.
zh_Hant: 啟用對等點交換擴充。

en: Enable disk cache (in bytes), set 0 to disabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用磁碟快取(Bytes)，設定0為停用。

en: Enable logging
zh_Hant: 啟用記錄

en: Enable peer exchange
zh_Hant: 啟用對等點交換

en: Enable proxy
zh_Hant: 啟用代理

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Extra Settings
zh_Hant: 額外設定

en: False
zh_Hant: 否

en: File allocation
zh_Hant: 檔案分配

en: Files
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Follow torrent
zh_Hant: 種子自動下載

en: For more information, please visit: %s.
zh_Hant: 更多資訊，請訪問：%s。

en: Force save
zh_Hant: 強制儲存

en: Generate Randomly
zh_Hant: 隨機產生

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-aria2
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-aria2存取UCI的權限

en: HTTP accept gzip
zh_Hant: 啟用HTTP壓縮

en: HTTP no cache
zh_Hant: 不快取HTTP

en: HTTP/FTP/SFTP Options
zh_Hant: HTTP/FTP/SFTP選項

en: Header
zh_Hant: 標頭

en: Here shows the files used by aria2.
zh_Hant: 此處顯示Aria2使用的檔案。

en: IPv4 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr> enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv4 <abbr title="分散式雜湊表">DHT</abbr>

en: IPv6 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr> enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6 <abbr title="分散式雜湊表">DHT</abbr>

en: IPv6 disabled
zh_Hant: IPv6已停用

en: If the whole download speed of every torrent is lower than SPEED, aria2 temporarily increases the number of peers to try for more download speed. Configuring this option with your preferred download speed can increase your download speed in some cases.
zh_Hant: 如果某個種子的下載速度小於設定的速度，Aria2會臨時提高對等點數量以嘗試獲得更大的下載速度。某些情況下使用首選下載速度設定此選項可提高下載速度。

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Installed web interface:
zh_Hant: 已安装Web介面：

en: Json-RPC URL
zh_Hant: JSON-RPC網址

en: Keep in memory
zh_Hant: 是，但種子儲存在記憶體中

en: Last 50 lines of log file:
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案最後50行內容：

en: Last 50 lines of syslog:
zh_Hant: 系統日誌最後50行內容：

en: Leave blank to use default user.
zh_Hant: 如果不選擇，則使用預設使用者。

en: List of additional BitTorrent tracker's announce URI.
zh_Hant: 額外BitTorrent tracker的通告URI清單。

en: List of extra settings. Format: option=value, eg. <code>netrc-path=/tmp/.netrc</code>.
zh_Hant: 額外設定清單；格式為option=value，例如：<code>netrc-path=/tmp/.netrc</code>。

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 載入中

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Log Data
zh_Hant: 日誌資料

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌等級

en: Lowest speed limit
zh_Hant: 最小速度限制

en: Max concurrent downloads
zh_Hant: 最大同時下載數

en: Max connection per server
zh_Hant: 同一伺服器最大連線數

en: Max download limit
zh_Hant: 最大下載速度限制

en: Max number of split
zh_Hant: 最大分割數

en: Max open files
zh_Hant: 最大檔案開啟數

en: Max overall download limit
zh_Hant: 最大整體下載速度限制

en: Max overall upload limit
zh_Hant: 最大整體上傳速度限制

en: Max peers
zh_Hant: 最大對等點數量

en: Max tries
zh_Hant: 最大重試次數

en: Max upload limit
zh_Hant: 最大上傳速度限制

en: Min split size
zh_Hant: 最小分割大小

en: No Authentication
zh_Hant: 無認證

en: No log data.
zh_Hant: 無日誌資料。

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: Pause download after added.
zh_Hant: 增加後暫停下載。

en: Pause downloads created as a result of metadata download.
zh_Hant: 暫停因下載元資料而產生的下載。

en: Pause metadata
zh_Hant: 暫停元資料

en: Please input token length:
zh_Hant: 請輸入權杖長度：

en: Prefix of peer ID
zh_Hant: Peer ID首碼

en: Private key
zh_Hant: 私密金鑰

en: Proxy password
zh_Hant: 代理密碼

en: Proxy user
zh_Hant: 代理使用者

en: RPC Options
zh_Hant: RPC選項

en: RPC authentication method
zh_Hant: RPC認證方式

en: RPC certificate
zh_Hant: RPC憑證

en: RPC password
zh_Hant: RPC密碼

en: RPC port
zh_Hant: RPC連接埠

en: RPC private key
zh_Hant: RPC私密金鑰

en: RPC secure
zh_Hant: RPC安全

en: RPC token
zh_Hant: RPC權杖

en: RPC transport will be encrypted by SSL/TLS. The RPC clients must use https scheme to access the server. For WebSocket client, use wss scheme.
zh_Hant: 通過SSL/TLS加密RPC傳輸。RPC用戶端必須使用HTTPS存取伺服器。對於WebSocket用戶端使用WSS。

en: RPC username
zh_Hant: RPC使用者名稱

en: Refresh every %s seconds.
zh_Hant: 每%s秒重新整理。

en: Remove unselected file
zh_Hant: 刪除未選檔案

en: Removes the unselected files when download is completed in BitTorrent. Please use this option with care because it will actually remove files from your disk.
zh_Hant: BitTorrent下載完成後刪除未選檔案。請小心使用此選項，因為它實際上會從磁碟中刪除檔案。

en: Request peer speed limit
zh_Hant: 請求對等點速度限制

en: Retry wait
zh_Hant: 重試等待

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hant: 執行守護行程的使用者

en: Running Status
zh_Hant: 執行狀態

en: Save a control file (*.aria2) every N seconds. If 0 is given, a control file is not saved during download.
zh_Hant: 每N秒儲存一個控制檔案(*.aria2)。如指定0則下載期間不儲存控制檔案。

en: Save download to session file even if the download is completed or removed. This option also saves control file in that situations. This may be useful to save BitTorrent seeding which is recognized as completed state.
zh_Hant: 即使下載已完成或刪除，也將下載內容儲存到工作階段檔案中。此種情況下，此選項也會儲存控制檔案。這對於被識別為完成狀態的已儲存BitTorrent做種可能很有用。

en: Save error/unfinished downloads to session file every N seconds. If 0 is given, file will be saved only when aria2 exits.
zh_Hant: 每N秒將錯誤/未完成的下載儲存至工作階段檔案。若設定0則只有在aria2退出時才會儲存檔案。

en: Save meta data as ".torrent" file. This option has effect only when BitTorrent Magnet URI is used. The file name is hex encoded info hash with suffix ".torrent".
zh_Hant: 儲存元資料為「.torrent」檔案。此選項僅在使用BitTorrent磁力連結時生效。檔案名稱（包含字尾「.torrent」）為十六進位編碼的雜湊值。

en: Save metadata
zh_Hant: 儲存元資料

en: Save session interval
zh_Hant: 工作階段儲存間隔

en: Seed previously downloaded files without verifying piece hashes.
zh_Hant: 繼續之前的BT任務時 無需再次校驗分片雜湊。

en: Seed ratio
zh_Hant: 做種比例

en: Seed time
zh_Hant: 做種時間

en: Seed unverified
zh_Hant: 不校驗種子

en: Send <code>Accept: deflate, gzip</code> request header and inflate response if remote server responds with <code>Content-Encoding: gzip</code> or <code>Content-Encoding: deflate</code>.
zh_Hant: 若遠端伺服器以<code>Content-Encoding: gzip</code>或<code>Content-Encoding: deflate</code>回應，則傳送標頭<code>Accept: deflate, gzip</code>並增加回應。

en: Send <code>Cache-Control: no-cache</code> and <code>Pragma: no-cache</code> header to avoid cached content. If disabled, these headers are not sent and you can add Cache-Control header with a directive you like using "Header" option.
zh_Hant: 傳送<code>Cache-Control: no-cache</code>和<code>Pragma: no-cache</code>標頭以避免快取內容。停用則不傳送，您可使用「標頭」選項來設定Cache-Control標頭。

en: Set TCP port number for BitTorrent downloads. Accept format: "6881,6885", "6881-6999" and "6881-6889,6999". Make sure that the specified ports are open for incoming TCP traffic.
zh_Hant: 為BitTorrent下載設定TCP連接埠。支援的格式：「6881,6885」，「6881-6999」和「6881-6889,6999」。確保指定連接埠對傳入TCP流量開放。

en: Set UDP listening port used by DHT (IPv4, IPv6) and UDP tracker. Make sure that the specified ports are open for incoming UDP traffic.
zh_Hant: 設定用於DHT(IPv4, IPv6)和UDP tracker的UDP監聽連接埠。確保指定連接埠對傳入UDP流量開放。

en: Set max download speed per each download in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定每個任務的最大下載速度(Bytes/s)，設定0則表示不限制。

en: Set max overall download speed in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定整體的最大下載速度(Bytes/s)，設定0則表示不限制。

en: Set max overall upload speed in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定整體的最大上傳速度(Bytes/s)，設定0則表示不限制。

en: Set max upload speed per each torrent in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定每個任務的最大上傳速度(Bytes/s)，設定0則表示不限制。

en: Set the connect timeout in seconds to establish connection to HTTP/FTP/proxy server. After the connection is established, this option makes no effect and "Timeout" option is used instead.
zh_Hant: 設定與HTTP/FTP/代理伺服器建立連線的逾時（秒）。連線建立後，此選項失效並使用「逾時」選項。

en: Set the seconds to wait between retries.
zh_Hant: 設定重試的等待間隔秒數。

en: Set user agent for HTTP(S) downloads.
zh_Hant: 為HTTP(S)下載設定使用者代理。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Settings in this section will be added to config file.
zh_Hant: 此區域的設定將加入至設定檔案。

en: Settings list
zh_Hant: 設定清單

en: Specify file allocation method. If you are using newer file systems such as ext4 (with extents support), btrfs, xfs or NTFS (MinGW build only), "falloc" is your best choice. It allocates large(few GiB) files almost instantly, but it may not be available if your system doesn't have posix_fallocate(3) function. Don't use "falloc" with legacy file systems such as ext3 and FAT32 because it takes almost same time as "prealloc" and it blocks aria2 entirely until allocation finishes.
zh_Hant: 指定檔案分配方式。如果您使用的檔案系統較新，例如：ext4（支援擴充）、btrfs、xfs或NTFS（僅限MinGW版本），「falloc」是最佳選擇。這種方式幾乎能立即分配比較大的檔案（幾GiB），但是它要求您的系統必須支援posix_fallocate(3)函式。不要在ext3或者FAT32這些舊檔案系統中使用「falloc」，因為它花費的時間和「prealloc」幾乎一樣多，而且在檔案分配過程中會完全阻塞Aria2直到分配完成。

en: Specify maximum number of files to open in multi-file BitTorrent download globally.
zh_Hant: 設定BitTorrent全域最大同時下載的檔案數量。

en: Specify seeding time in minutes. If "Seed ratio" option is specified along with this option, seeding ends when at least one of the conditions is satisfied. Specifying 0 disables seeding after download completed.
zh_Hant: 以分鐘指定做種時間。如果同時指定了「做種比例」選項，那麼將在任一條件滿足時停止做種。設定0表示下載完成後停止做種。

en: Specify share ratio. Seed completed torrents until share ratio reaches RATIO. You are strongly encouraged to specify equals or more than 1.0 here. Specify 0.0 if you intend to do seeding regardless of share ratio.
zh_Hant: 指定做種比例。BT下載完成之後持續做種，直到比例達到指定值。強烈建議將此選項設定為大於或等於1.0。設定為0.0來無限做種。

en: Specify the maximum number of peers per torrent, 0 means unlimited.
zh_Hant: 指定每個任務的最大對等點數量，設定0則表示不限制。

en: Specify the prefix of peer ID. The peer ID in BitTorrent is 20 byte length. If more than 20 bytes are specified, only first 20 bytes are used. If less than 20 bytes are specified, random byte data are added to make its length 20 bytes.
zh_Hant: 設定Peer ID首碼。Peer ID的長度為20位元組。如果設定超過了20位元組，將僅使用前面的20位元組。如果設定少於20位元組，將加入額外的隨機字元來讓長度達到20位元組。

en: Stop BitTorrent download if download speed is 0 in consecutive N seconds. If 0 is given, this feature is disabled.
zh_Hant: 當BT任務在N秒的持續時間內的下載速度一直為0，則停止下載。0表示停用。

en: Stop timeout
zh_Hant: 停止逾時

en: The Aria2 service is not running.
zh_Hant: Aria2服務未執行。

en: The Aria2 service is running.
zh_Hant: Aria2服務執行中。

en: The directory to store the config file, session file and DHT file.
zh_Hant: 儲存設定檔案、工作階段檔案和DHT檔案的目錄。

en: The directory to store the downloaded file. For example <code>/mnt/sda1</code>.
zh_Hant: 儲存下載檔案的目錄。例如：<code>/mnt/sda1</code>。

en: The file name of the log file.
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案名稱。

en: The maximum number of connections to one server for each download.
zh_Hant: 每個下載任務與同一伺服器建立的最大連線數。

en: This option will be ignored if a private flag is set in a torrent.
zh_Hant: 如果種子具有私有屬性，該選項將會被忽略。

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Token
zh_Hant: 權杖

en: True
zh_Hant: 是

en: Use a proxy server for all protocols.
zh_Hant: 為所有協定使用代理伺服器。

en: Use the certificate authorities in FILE to verify the peers. The certificate file must be in PEM format and can contain multiple CA certificates.
zh_Hant: 使用檔案中的憑證來驗證對等點。憑證檔案必須為PEM格式並且可以包含多個憑證。

en: Use the certificate in FILE for RPC server. The certificate must be either in PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) or in PEM format.<br/>PKCS12 files must contain the certificate, a key and optionally a chain of additional certificates. Only PKCS12 files with a blank import password can be opened!<br/>When using PEM, you have to specify the "RPC private key" as well.
zh_Hant: RPC伺服器使用的憑證檔案。憑證格式必須為PKCS12(.p12, .pfx)或PEM。<br/>PKCS12檔案必須包含憑證、金鑰以及可選的附加憑證鏈，且該檔案不能有匯入密碼！<br/>使用PEM時，您必須同時指定RPC私密金鑰。

en: Use the client certificate in FILE. The certificate must be either in PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) or in PEM format.<br/>PKCS12 files must contain the certificate, a key and optionally a chain of additional certificates. Only PKCS12 files with a blank import password can be opened!<br/>When using PEM, you have to specify the "Private key" as well.
zh_Hant: 用戶端使用的憑證檔案。憑證格式必須為PKCS12(.p12, .pfx)或PEM。<br/>PKCS12檔案必須包含憑證、金鑰以及可選的附加憑證鏈，且該檔案不能有匯入密碼！<br/>使用PEM時，您必須同時指定私密金鑰。

en: Use the private key in FILE for RPC server. The private key must be decrypted and in PEM format.
zh_Hant: RPC伺服器使用的私密金鑰檔案。私密金鑰必須被解密，且格式為PEM。

en: Use the private key in FILE. The private key must be decrypted and in PEM format. The behavior when encrypted one is given is undefined.
zh_Hant: 使用的私密金鑰檔案。私密金鑰必須被解密，且格式為PEM。

en: User agent
zh_Hant: 使用者代理

en: Username & Password
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱&密碼

en: Verify the peer using certificates specified in "CA certificate" option.
zh_Hant: 使用「CA 憑證」選項中指定的憑證驗證對等點。

en: Warn
zh_Hant: 警告

en: You can append K or M.
zh_Hant: 您可附加K或M。
