en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: A new %s version of OpenWrt is available:
zh_Hant: OpenWrt有新版本%s可用：

en: Address
zh_Hant: 位址

en: Address of the sysupgrade server
zh_Hant: 系統升級伺服器位址

en: Advanced Mode
zh_Hant: 進階模式

en: Attended Sysupgrade
zh_Hant: 值守式系統升級

en: Attendedsysupgrade Configuration.
zh_Hant: 值守式系統升級配置。

en: Available
zh_Hant: 可用

en: Board Name / Profile
zh_Hant: 主機板名稱/設定檔

en: Build Date
zh_Hant: 建置日期

en: Building Firmware...
zh_Hant: 正在建置韌體…

en: Calculating package hash
zh_Hant: 計算軟體包的雜湊

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Check
zh_Hant: 檢查

en: Client
zh_Hant: 用戶端

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Completed generating firmware image
zh_Hant: 已生成韌體映像檔

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Could not reach API at "%s". Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 無法存取位於 「%s」 的 API。請稍後再試。

en: Current
zh_Hant: 目前

en: Currently running: %s - %s
zh_Hant: 目前執行中：%s - %s

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Download firmware image
zh_Hant: 下載韌體映像檔

en: Downloading ImageBuilder archive
zh_Hant: 正在下載 ImageBuilder archive

en: Downloading firmware from server to browser
zh_Hant: 正從伺服器下載韌體到瀏覽器

en: Downloading...
zh_Hant: 正在下載…

en: Error building the firmware image
zh_Hant: 建置韌體映像檔時發生錯誤

en: Error connecting to upgrade server
zh_Hant: 連線至升級伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Error during download of firmware. Please try again
zh_Hant: 韌體下載發生錯誤。請再試一次

en: Failed to generate firmware image
zh_Hant: 韌體生成失敗

en: Filename
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: Filesystem
zh_Hant: 檔案系統

en: Generating firmware image
zh_Hant: 正在產生韌體映像檔

en: Grant UCI access to LuCI app attendedsysupgrade
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-attendedsysupgrade存取UCI的權限

en: Install firmware image
zh_Hant: 安裝韌體映像檔

en: Installing the sysupgrade. Do not unpower device!
zh_Hant: 正在進行系統升級。請勿關閉裝置電源！

en: Installing...
zh_Hant: 正在安裝…

en: Keep settings and retain the current configuration
zh_Hant: 保留目前設定

en: New firmware upgrade available
zh_Hant: 有韌體升級可用

en: No upgrade available
zh_Hant: 無升級可用

en: Other ASU server instances that rebuild a requested image. Allows to compare checksums and verify that the results are the same.
zh_Hant: 用來產生請求映像檔的其他ASU伺服器實例。允許比對校驗和以檢查結果是否相同。

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Packages
zh_Hant: 套件

en: Please report the error message and request
zh_Hant: 請報告錯誤訊息和請求

en: Profile
zh_Hant: 設定檔

en: Progress: %s%% %s
zh_Hant: 進度：%s%% %s

en: Queued...
zh_Hant: 已加入佇列...

en: Rebuilders
zh_Hant: 重建者

en: Rebuilds
zh_Hant: 重建

en: Received build request
zh_Hant: 已接收建構要求

en: Request Data:
zh_Hant: 請求資料：

en: Request firmware image
zh_Hant: 請求韌體映像檔

en: Request in build queue position %s
zh_Hant: 建置佇列位置 %s 中的請求

en: Search for firmware upgrade
zh_Hant: 搜尋韌體升級

en: Search for new sysupgrades on opening the tab
zh_Hant: 開啟標籤頁時搜尋新的系統升級

en: Search on opening
zh_Hant: 開啟時進行搜尋

en: Searching for an available sysupgrade of %s - %s
zh_Hant: 正在搜尋%s - %s可用的系統升級

en: Searching...
zh_Hant: 正在搜尋…

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Server response: %s
zh_Hant: 伺服器回應：%s

en: Setting Up ImageBuilder
zh_Hant: 設定 ImageBuilder

en: Show advanced options like package list modification
zh_Hant: 顯示進階選項，例如軟體包清單修改

en: Signing images
zh_Hant: 簽署映像檔

en: Successfully created firmware image
zh_Hant: 成功建立韌體映像檔

en: Target
zh_Hant: 目的

en: The attended sysupgrade service allows to upgrade vanilla and custom firmware images easily.
zh_Hant: 值守式系統升級服務讓你輕鬆升級原始和第三方韌體映像檔。

en: The device runs the latest firmware version %s - %s
zh_Hant: 此裝置執行最新的韌體版本 %s - %s

en: This is done by building a new firmware on demand via an online service.
zh_Hant: 這是透過線上服務依需求建置新的韌體來實現的。

en: Uploading firmware from browser to device
zh_Hant: 正將韌體從瀏覽器上傳到裝置

en: Uploading...
zh_Hant: 上傳中…

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Wrong checksum
zh_Hant: 錯誤的校驗和

en: [installed] %s
zh_Hant: [已安裝]%s
