en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: -- Please choose (optional) --
zh_Hant: -- 請選擇 (可選) --

en: -- Set Selection --
zh_Hant: -- IP 集合選擇 --

en: -- default --
zh_Hant: -- 預設 --

en: AFRINIC - serving Africa and the Indian Ocean region
zh_Hant: AFRINIC - 為非洲和印度洋區域提供服務

en: APNIC - serving the Asia Pacific region
zh_Hant: APNIC - 為亞太區域提供服務

en: ARIN - serving Canada and the United States
zh_Hant: ARIN - 為加拿大和美國提供服務

en: ASN Selection
zh_Hant: ASN選擇

en: Active Devices
zh_Hant: 使用中的裝置

en: Active Feeds
zh_Hant: 使用中來源

en: Active Uplink
zh_Hant: 活動的上行連結

en: AdGuardHome login error
zh_Hant: AdGuardHome登入錯誤

en: Additional trigger delay in seconds before banIP processing begins.
zh_Hant: 附加觸發 banIP 行程開始延遲的秒數。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allow Protocol/Ports
zh_Hant: 允許的協定/連接埠

en: Allow VLAN Forwards
zh_Hant: 允許VLAN轉發

en: Allowlist Only
zh_Hant: 僅允許清單

en: Allowlist modifications have been saved, reload banIP that changes take effect.
zh_Hant: 允許清單的變更已儲存，重新載入banIP使其生效。

en: Auto Allow Uplink
zh_Hant: 自動允許上行連結

en: Auto Allowlist
zh_Hant: 自動允許清單

en: Auto Block Subnet
zh_Hant: 自動封鎖子網路

en: Auto Blocklist
zh_Hant: 自動封鎖清單

en: Auto Detection
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

en: Backup Directory
zh_Hant: 備份目錄

en: Base Directory
zh_Hant: 基礎目錄

en: Base working directory while banIP processing.
zh_Hant: banIP 處理時的基礎工作目錄。

en: Block VLAN Forwards
zh_Hant: 封鎖VLAN轉發

en: Blocklist modifications have been saved, reload banIP that changes take effect.
zh_Hant: 封鎖清單的變更已儲存，重新載入banIP使其生效。

en: CPU Cores
zh_Hant: CPU核心

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Chain
zh_Hant: 鏈

en: Chain Priority
zh_Hant: 鏈優先順序

en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

en: Collection of IP addresses based on Autonomous System Numbers.
zh_Hant: 基於ASN的IP地址集。

en: Count
zh_Hant: 計數

en: Countries
zh_Hant: 地區

en: Country Selection
zh_Hant: 國家選擇

en: Deduplicate IPs
zh_Hant: 刪除重複IP

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Detect relevant network devices, interfaces, subnets, protocols and utilities automatically.
zh_Hant: 自動偵測相關的網路裝置、介面、子網路、協定和工具。

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Don't check SSL server certificates during download.
zh_Hant: 下載期間不檢查伺服器的SSL憑證。

en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

en: Download Insecure
zh_Hant: 不安全下載

en: Download Parameters
zh_Hant: 下載參數

en: Download Retries
zh_Hant: 下載重試次數

en: Download Utility
zh_Hant: 下載工具

en: E-Mail Notification
zh_Hant: 電子郵件通知

en: E-Mail Profile
zh_Hant: 電子郵件設定檔

en: E-Mail Receiver Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件收件人位址

en: E-Mail Sender Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件寄件人位址

en: E-Mail Settings
zh_Hant: 電子郵件設定

en: E-Mail Topic
zh_Hant: 電子郵件主旨

en: Edit Allowlist
zh_Hant: 編輯允許清單

en: Edit Blocklist
zh_Hant: 編輯封鎖清單

en: Element Count
zh_Hant: 元素數量

en: Empty field not allowed
zh_Hant: 不允許留空

en: Enable GeoIP Map
zh_Hant: 啟用GeoIP地圖

en: Enable the banIP service.
zh_Hant: 啟用 banIP 服務。

en: Enable verbose debug logging in case of processing errors.
zh_Hant: 如遇處理錯誤啟用詳細偵錯記錄。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Enables IPv4 support.
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv4支援。

en: Enables IPv6 support.
zh_Hant: 啟用IPv6支援。

en: Feed Selection
zh_Hant: 來源選擇

en: Fill
zh_Hant: 填充

en: Firewall Log
zh_Hant: 防火牆日誌

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to LuCI app banIP
zh_Hant: 授予存取luci-app-banip的權限

en: High Priority
zh_Hant: 較高優先權

en: Highest Priority
zh_Hant: 最高優先權

en: ICMP-Threshold
zh_Hant: ICMP閾值

en: IP Search
zh_Hant: IP搜尋

en: IP Search...
zh_Hant: IP搜尋…

en: IPv4 Network Interfaces
zh_Hant: IPv4網路界面

en: IPv4 Support
zh_Hant: IPv4支援

en: IPv6 Network Interfaces
zh_Hant: IPv6網路界面

en: IPv6 Support
zh_Hant: IPv6支援

en: Inbound
zh_Hant: 傳入

en: Inbound & Outbound
zh_Hant: 傳入和傳出

en: Inbound & Outbound Feed
zh_Hant: 傳入與傳出來源

en: Inbound Block Policy
zh_Hant: 傳入封鎖策略

en: Inbound Feed
zh_Hant: 傳入來源

en: Inbound&#160;(packets)
zh_Hant: 傳入&#160;(封包)

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Invalid characters
zh_Hant: 無效字元

en: Invalid input values, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hant: 輸入值無效，無法儲存變更。

en: LACNIC - serving the Latin American and Caribbean region
zh_Hant: LACNIC - 為拉丁美洲和加勒比海地區提供服務

en: Last Run
zh_Hant: 最後執行

en: Least Priority
zh_Hant: 最低優先權

en: Less Priority
zh_Hant: 較低優先權

en: List of available network interfaces to trigger the banIP start.
zh_Hant: 觸發 banIP 啟動的可用網路介面列表。

en: List the elements of a specific banIP-related Set.
zh_Hant: 列出與某一特定 banIP 有關的集合的元素。

en: Log Count
zh_Hant: 日誌數

en: Log Limit
zh_Hant: 日誌限制

en: Log Settings
zh_Hant: 日誌設定

en: Log Terms
zh_Hant: 日誌項目

en: Map Reset
zh_Hant: 地圖重設

en: Max Open Files
zh_Hant: 開啟檔案的最大數目

en: NFT Information
zh_Hant: NFT 資訊

en: Network Devices
zh_Hant: 網路裝置

en: Nice Level
zh_Hant: Nice 級別

en: No GeoIP Map data!
zh_Hant: 沒有GeoIP地圖資料！

en: Normal Priority
zh_Hant: 正常優先權

en: Number of failed login attempts of the same IP in the log before blocking.
zh_Hant: 進行封鎖前允許同一IP的失敗登入嘗試在日誌中出現幾次。

en: Outbound
zh_Hant: 傳出

en: Outbound&#160;(packets)
zh_Hant: 傳出&#160;(封包)

en: Override the pre-configured download options for the selected download utility.
zh_Hant: 對所選的下載工具繞過預先設定的下載選項。

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Processing Log
zh_Hant: 處理日誌

en: Profile used by 'msmtp' for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: 「msmtp」所用的 banIP 電子郵件通知設定。

en: Protocol/URL format not supported
zh_Hant: 協定/URL格式不受支援

en: RIPE - serving Europe, Middle East and Central Asia
zh_Hant: RIPE - 為歐洲、中東和中亞提供服務

en: Receiver address for banIP notification E-Mails, this information is required to enable E-Mail functionality.
zh_Hant: banIP 通知電子郵件的接收位址，要開啟電子郵件功能必須填寫此資訊。

en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 刷新

en: Remote Token
zh_Hant: 遠端權杖

en: Report Directory
zh_Hant: 報告目錄

en: Restrict the internet access from/to a small number of secure IPs.
zh_Hant: 限制來自/對少量安全 IP 的網際網路存取。

en: Result
zh_Hant: 結果

en: Run Flags
zh_Hant: 執行旗標

en: Run Information
zh_Hant: 執行資訊

en: SYN-Threshold
zh_Hant: SYN閾值

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Save & Reload
zh_Hant: 儲存並重新載入

en: Save & Restart
zh_Hant: 儲存並重新啟動

en: Search IP
zh_Hant: 搜尋IP

en: Search the banIP-related Sets for a specific IP.
zh_Hant: 在 banIP 相關的集合中搜尋一個特定的 IP。

en: Select one of the pre-configured download utilities.
zh_Hant: 選擇一個預先設定的下載工具。

en: Select the WAN network device(s).
zh_Hant: 選擇廣域網路網路裝置。

en: Select the logical WAN IPv4 network interface(s).
zh_Hant: 選擇邏輯廣域網路 IPv4 網路介面。

en: Select the logical WAN IPv6 network interface(s).
zh_Hant: 選擇邏輯廣域網路 IPv6 網路介面。

en: Sender address for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: banIP 通知郵件的傳送位址。

en: Set
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Set Policy
zh_Hant: 設定原則

en: Set Reporting
zh_Hant: 設定報告

en: Set Split Size
zh_Hant: 設定分割尺寸

en: Set details
zh_Hant: 集合詳情

en: Set the syslog level for NFT logging.
zh_Hant: 設定 NFT 日誌記錄的 syslog 級別。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Show Content
zh_Hant: 顯示內容

en: Startup Trigger Interface
zh_Hant: 啟動觸發介面

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Subnet
zh_Hant: 子網路

en: System Info
zh_Hant: 系統資訊

en: Target directory for banIP-related report files.
zh_Hant: banIP 相關報告檔案的目標目錄。

en: Target directory for compressed feed backups.
zh_Hant: 壓縮的來源備份檔案的目標目錄。

en: The allowlist is too big, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hant: 允許清單過大，無法儲存變更。

en: The blocklist is too big, unable to save modifications.
zh_Hant: 封鎖清單過大，無法儲存變更。

en: The selected ASNs are stored in separate Sets.
zh_Hant: 所選的ASN被儲存在不同的集合中。

en: The selected Countries are stored in separate Sets.
zh_Hant: 所有國家被儲存在不同的集合中。

en: The selected priority will be used for banIP background processing.
zh_Hant: 所選的優先順序將用於 banIP 背景處理。

en: Timestamp
zh_Hant: 時間戳

en: Topic for banIP notification E-Mails.
zh_Hant: banIP 通知郵件的主題。

en: Trigger Delay
zh_Hant: 觸發延遲

en: UDP-Threshold
zh_Hant: UDP閾值

en: Unable to save modifications: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存變更：%s

en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

en: Verbose Debug Logging
zh_Hant: 詳細除錯日誌

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: alert
zh_Hant: 警示

en: auto-added IPs to allowlist
zh_Hant: 自動新增IP到允許清單

en: auto-added IPs to blocklist
zh_Hant: 自動新增IP到封鎖清單

en: debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: drop
zh_Hant: 丟棄

en: dropbear failed login
zh_Hant: dropbear登入失敗

en: emerg
zh_Hant: 緊急項目

en: err
zh_Hant: 錯誤項目

en: info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: local allowlist
zh_Hant: 本地允許清單

en: local blocklist
zh_Hant: 本地封鎖清單

en: memory
zh_Hant: 記憶體

en: nginx suspicious IP
zh_Hant: nginx可疑IP

en: notice
zh_Hant: 通知

en: openvpn TLS error
zh_Hant: openvpn TLS錯誤

en: performance
zh_Hant: 效能

en: reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: sshd closed connection
zh_Hant: sshd關閉了連線

en: sshd failed login
zh_Hant: sshd登入失敗

en: warn
zh_Hant: 警告
