en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Announcements
zh_Hant: 公告

en: BMX7 revision
zh_Hant: BMX7修訂版

en: Bandwidth
zh_Hant: 頻寬

en: Bmx7 mesh nodes
zh_Hant: Bmx7蛛網節點

en: CPU usage
zh_Hant: CPU 使用率

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Last Desc
zh_Hant: 最後描述

en: Last Ref
zh_Hant: 最後參考

en: Link key
zh_Hant: 連結金鑰

en: Link-local IPv6
zh_Hant: 連接本地IPv6

en: Links
zh_Hant: 連結

en: Local net
zh_Hant: 本地網路

en: Max rate
zh_Hant: 最大速率

en: Memory usage
zh_Hant: 記憶體使用率

en: Metric
zh_Hant: 計量

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Neighbours
zh_Hant: 鄰居

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network interfaces
zh_Hant: 網路介面

en: Node
zh_Hant: 節點

en: Node configuration
zh_Hant: 節點設定

en: Node key
zh_Hant: 節點金鑰

en: Node name
zh_Hant: 節點名稱

en: Node status
zh_Hant: 節點狀態

en: Nodes seen
zh_Hant: 看到的節點

en: Originators
zh_Hant: 發起人

en: Path Metric
zh_Hant: 路徑指標

en: Primary IPv6
zh_Hant: 主IPv6

en: Primary IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 主IPv6位址

en: RX BpP
zh_Hant: RX基準功率曲線

en: RX rate
zh_Hant: RX率

en: Rating
zh_Hant: 評分

en: Remote link-local IPv6
zh_Hant: 遠端本地連接Pv6

en: Routes
zh_Hant: 路由

en: Short DHash
zh_Hant: 短DHash

en: Short ID
zh_Hant: 短ID

en: State
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: TX BpP
zh_Hant: TX基準功率曲線

en: TX rate
zh_Hant: TX率

en: Tun Metric
zh_Hant: 調整指標

en: Tunnelled IPv4 address
zh_Hant: 隧道IPv4位址

en: Tunnelled IPv6 address
zh_Hant: 隧道IPv6位址

en: Tx queue
zh_Hant: TX佇列

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 上線時間

en: Via Neighbour
zh_Hant: 透過芳鄰
