en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

en: Add header
zh_Hans: 添加头部

en: Alert on broken executables
zh_Hans: 检测到损坏的可执行文件时发出警报

en: Alert on encrypted archives
zh_Hans: 检测到加密的归档文件时发出警报

en: Basic
zh_Hans: 基本

en: Blackhole
zh_Hans: 黑洞

en: Block encrypted archives
zh_Hans: 拦截加密的归档文件

en: Command read timeout
zh_Hans: 命令读取超时

en: Compress local database
zh_Hans: 压缩本地数据库

en: Configuration
zh_Hans: 配置

en: Connect timeout
zh_Hans: 连接超时

en: Custom database URL
zh_Hans: 自定义数据库 URL

en: DNS database info
zh_Hans: DNS 数据库信息

en: Database check every N sec
zh_Hans: 每 N 秒检测一次数据库

en: Database checks per day
zh_Hans: 每日数据库检查

en: Database directory
zh_Hans: 数据库目录

en: Database mirror
zh_Hans: 数据库镜像

en: Database owner
zh_Hans: 数据库所有者

en: Debug logging
zh_Hans: 调试日志

en: Defer
zh_Hans: 推迟

en: Detect broken executables
zh_Hans: 检测破损的可执行文件

en: Detect possibly unwanted apps
zh_Hans: 检测不受欢迎的软件

en: Disable certificate checks
zh_Hans: 禁用证书检查

en: Download bytecode.cvd
zh_Hans: 下载 bytecode.cvd

en: Enable verbose logging
zh_Hans: 启用详细日志输出

en: Exclude databases
zh_Hans: 排除数据库

en: Exit when Out Of Memory
zh_Hans: 在内存不足时退出

en: Extra databases
zh_Hans: 额外的数据库

en: Fix stale socket
zh_Hans: 修复陈旧的套接字

en: Follow directory symlinks
zh_Hans: 跟随目录符号链接

en: Follow file symlinks
zh_Hans: 跟随文件符号链接

en: Full
zh_Hans: 完整

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-clamav
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-clamav的权限

en: Local socket
zh_Hans: 本地套接字

en: Log
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Log additional infection info
zh_Hans: 记录详细的感染信息

en: Log clean
zh_Hans: 日志清理

en: Log infections
zh_Hans: 记录感染

en: Log time with each message
zh_Hans: 记录消息时间戳

en: Log to syslog
zh_Hans: 记录日志到 syslog

en: Max directory scan depth
zh_Hans: 最大扫描深度

en: Max number of threads
zh_Hans: 最大线程数

en: Max size of scanned file
zh_Hans: 最大可扫描的文件大小

en: Milter socket group
zh_Hans: Milter 套接字组

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Notify clamd
zh_Hans: 通知 clamd

en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

en: On-clean action
zh_Hans: 清理时执行的动作

en: On-fail action
zh_Hans: 失败时操作

en: On-infected action
zh_Hans: 检测到感染后的操作

en: PID file
zh_Hans: PID 文件

en: Port range, highest port
zh_Hans: 端口范围，最大端口

en: Port range, lowest port
zh_Hans: 端口范围，最小端口

en: Private mirror URL
zh_Hans: 私有镜像 URL

en: Quarantine
zh_Hans: 隔离

en: Read timeout
zh_Hans: 读取超时

en: Receive timeout
zh_Hans: 接收超时

en: Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝

en: Rejecting Harmful Email: %v found.
zh_Hans: 拦截有害邮件：发现 %v 封。

en: Rejection log message
zh_Hans: 拒绝日志消息

en: Replace
zh_Hans: 替换

en: Run in foreground
zh_Hans: 在前台运行

en: Scan ELF files
zh_Hans: 扫描 ELF 文件

en: Scan MS Office and .msi files
zh_Hans: 扫描 MS Office 文档和 .msi 安装包文件

en: Scan RFC1341 messages split over many emails
zh_Hans: 扫描符合 RFC1341 邮件分离规范的邮件

en: Scan archives
zh_Hans: 扫描归档文件

en: Scan emails
zh_Hans: 扫描电子邮件

en: Scan pdf files
zh_Hans: 扫描 PDF 文件

en: Scan portable executables
zh_Hans: 扫描 PE (Windows) 可执行文件

en: Scan swf files
zh_Hans: 扫描 SWF 文件

en: Scripted updates
zh_Hans: 脚本化更新

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Support multiple recipients
zh_Hans: 支持多个收件人

en: Syslog facility
zh_Hans: 系统日志工具

en: TCP listen address
zh_Hans: TCP 监听地址

en: TCP listen port
zh_Hans: TCP 监听端口

en: Temporary directory
zh_Hans: 临时目录

en: Test databases
zh_Hans: 测试数据库

en: Use official database only
zh_Hans: 仅使用官方数据库

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: clamav-milter config file
zh_Hans: clamav-milter 配置文件

en: clamd config file
zh_Hans: clamd 配置文件

en: clamd socket
zh_Hans: clamd 套接字
