en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

en: Add header
zh_Hant: 新增標頭

en: Alert on encrypted archives
zh_Hant: 檢測到加密檔案時發出警示

en: Basic
zh_Hant: 基本

en: Blackhole
zh_Hant: 黑洞

en: Block encrypted archives
zh_Hant: 封鎖被加密的檔案

en: Command read timeout
zh_Hant: 指令讀取逾時

en: Compress local database
zh_Hant: 壓縮本地資料庫

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Connect timeout
zh_Hant: 連線逾時

en: Custom database URL
zh_Hant: 自訂資料庫 URL

en: DNS database info
zh_Hant: DNS 資料庫資訊

en: Database check every N sec
zh_Hant: 每 N 秒檢測一次資料庫

en: Database directory
zh_Hant: 資料庫目錄

en: Database mirror
zh_Hant: 資料庫鏡像

en: Database owner
zh_Hant: 資料庫擁有者

en: Debug logging
zh_Hant: 除錯日誌

en: Defer
zh_Hant: 推遲

en: Detect broken executables
zh_Hant: 檢測損壞的可執行檔案

en: Detect possibly unwanted apps
zh_Hant: 檢測不受歡迎的軟體

en: Disable certificate checks
zh_Hant: 停用憑證檢查

en: Download bytecode.cvd
zh_Hant: 下載 bytecode.cvd

en: Enable verbose logging
zh_Hant: 啟用詳細日誌

en: Exclude databases
zh_Hant: 排除資料庫

en: Exit when Out Of Memory
zh_Hant: 當記憶體用完時退出

en: Extra databases
zh_Hant: 額外資料庫

en: Follow directory symlinks
zh_Hant: 跟隨目錄符號連結

en: Follow file symlinks
zh_Hant: 跟隨檔案符號連結

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-clamav
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-clamav存取UCI的權限

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Log additional infection info
zh_Hant: 記錄詳細的感染資訊

en: Log time with each message
zh_Hant: 記錄訊息時間戳

en: Log to syslog
zh_Hant: 記錄至系統日誌

en: Max directory scan depth
zh_Hant: 最大目錄掃描深度

en: Max number of threads
zh_Hant: 最大執行緒數

en: Max size of scanned file
zh_Hant: 最大可掃描的檔案大小

en: No
zh_Hant: 否

en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: PID file
zh_Hant: PID 檔案

en: Port range, highest port
zh_Hant: 埠範圍，最大埠

en: Port range, lowest port
zh_Hant: 埠範圍，最小埠

en: Read timeout
zh_Hant: 讀取逾時

en: Receive timeout
zh_Hant: 接收逾時

en: Reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: Replace
zh_Hant: 取代

en: Scan ELF files
zh_Hant: 掃描 ELF 檔案

en: Scan MS Office and .msi files
zh_Hant: 掃描 MS Office 文件和 .msi 安裝包檔案

en: Scan RFC1341 messages split over many emails
zh_Hant: 掃描符合 RFC1341 郵件分離規範的電子郵件

en: Scan archives
zh_Hant: 掃描歸檔檔案

en: Scan emails
zh_Hant: 掃描電子郵件

en: Scan pdf files
zh_Hant: 掃描 PDF 檔案

en: Scan portable executables
zh_Hant: 掃描 PE (Windows) 可執行檔案

en: Scan swf files
zh_Hant: 掃描 SWF 檔案

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: TCP listen address
zh_Hant: TCP監聽位址

en: TCP listen port
zh_Hant: TCP監聽連接埠

en: Test databases
zh_Hant: 測試資料庫

en: Use official database only
zh_Hant: 僅使用官方資料庫

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: clamav-milter config file
zh_Hant: clamav-milter 配置檔案

en: clamd config file
zh_Hant: clamd配置檔案
