en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: 0 means unlimited
zh_Hans: 0 表示无限

en: 802.1Q only
zh_Hans: 仅 802.1Q

en: A specific URL to be given in WISPr XML LoginURL
zh_Hans: 在 WISPr XML 中指定的具体登录 URL

en: Accounting port
zh_Hans: 计费端口

en: Accounting update
zh_Hans: 计费更新

en: Admin password
zh_Hans: 管理密码

en: Admin user
zh_Hans: 管理用户

en: Allow Local MAC
zh_Hans: 允许本地 MAC 地址

en: Allow all sessions when RADIUS is not available
zh_Hans: 当 RADIUS 无法访问时允许所有连接

en: Allow all, absent RADIUS
zh_Hans: RADIUS 缺失时允许所有连接

en: Allow client to use any IP Address
zh_Hans: 允许客户端使用任何 IP 地址

en: Allow unauthenticated users access to any DNS
zh_Hans: 允许未认证用户访问任何 DNS

en: Allowed
zh_Hans: 允许

en: Allowed MACs
zh_Hans: 允许的 MAC 地址

en: Always respond to DHCP to the broadcast IP, when no relay.
zh_Hans: 当没有 DHCP 中继时，始终向广播 IP 地址响应 DHCP 请求。

en: Any DNS
zh_Hans: 任意 DNS

en: Any IP
zh_Hans: 任意 IP

en: Authentication port
zh_Hans: 认证端口

en: Auxiliary server
zh_Hans: 辅助服务器

en: Be strict about MAC Auth (no DHCP reply until we get RADIUS reply)
zh_Hans: 严格进行 MAC 认证（在收到 RADIUS 响应之前不回复 DHCP 请求）

en: Broadcast Answer
zh_Hans: 广播响应

en: COA Port
zh_Hans: CoA 端口

en: COA no IP check
zh_Hans: CoA 不检查 IP

en: ChilliSpot will try to authenticate all users based on their mac address alone
zh_Hans: 将尝试仅基于用户的 MAC 地址来认证所有用户

en: Connection down script
zh_Hans: 断开连接脚本

en: Connection up script
zh_Hans: 连接启动脚本

en: CoovaChilli
zh_Hans: CoovaChilli 网页认证

en: DHCP End
zh_Hans: DHCP 结束

en: DHCP Gateway IP
zh_Hans: DHCP 网关 IP

en: DHCP Gateway Port
zh_Hans: DHCP 网关端口

en: DHCP Start
zh_Hans: DHCP 起始

en: DHCP interface
zh_Hans: DHCP 接口

en: DNS Auxiliary
zh_Hans: DNS 辅助

en: DNS Primary
zh_Hans: DNS 主服务器

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Default bandwidth max down set in bps, same as WISPr-Bandwidth-Max-Down.
zh_Hans: 默认的最大下行带宽以比特每秒（bps）设置，与 WISPr-Bandwidth-Max-Down 相同。

en: Default bandwidth max up set in bps, same as WISPr-Bandwidth-Max-Up.
zh_Hans: 默认的最大上行带宽以比特每秒（bps）设置，与 WISPr-Bandwidth-Max-Up 相同。

en: Default idle timeout
zh_Hans: 默认空闲超时

en: Default interim interval
zh_Hans: 默认的间隔时间

en: Default session timeout
zh_Hans: 默认会话有效期

en: Deny MAC authentication
zh_Hans: 拒绝 MAC 认证

en: Deny access (even UAM) to MAC addresses given Access-Reject
zh_Hans: 拒绝访问（即使是通过 UAM）那些收到 Access-Reject 的 MAC 地址

en: Directory where embedded local web content is placed
zh_Hans: 存放嵌入式本地 Web 内容的目录

en: Do not check the source IP address of RADIUS disconnect requests
zh_Hans: 不对 RADIUS 断开请求的源 IP 地址进行检查

en: Do not do any WISPr XML, assume the back-end is doing this instead
zh_Hans: 不做任何 WISPr XML，假设后端已经完成了这项工作

en: Do not offer WISPr 1.0 XML
zh_Hans: 不提供 WISPr 1.0 XML

en: Do not offer WISPr 2.0 XML
zh_Hans: 不提供 WISPr 2.0 XML

en: Do not return to UAM server on login success, just redirect to original URL
zh_Hans: 登录成功后不要返回到 UAM 服务器，而是直接重定向到原始 URL

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: Domain suffixes
zh_Hans: 域名后缀

en: Dynamic IP
zh_Hans: 动态 IP

en: Enable EAPOL
zh_Hans: 启用 EAPOL

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Executable to run as a CGI type program
zh_Hans: 作为 CGI 类型程序运行的可执行文件

en: Executed after a session has moved from authorized state to unauthorized
zh_Hans: 在会话从授权状态变为非授权状态后执行

en: Executed after a session is authorized
zh_Hans: 在会话被授权后执行

en: Executed after the TUN/TAP network interface has been brought up
zh_Hans: 在 TUN/TAP 网络接口被激活后执行

en: Executed after the TUN/TAP network interface has been taken down
zh_Hans: 在 TUN/TAP 网络接口被关闭后执行

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-coovachilli
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-coovachilli的权限

en: Homepage
zh_Hans: 主页

en: IEEE 802.1x authentication
zh_Hans: IEEE 802.1x 认证

en: IP address from which RADIUS requests are accepted
zh_Hans: 接受 RADIUS 请求的 IP 地址

en: IP down script
zh_Hans: IP 下线脚本

en: IP up script
zh_Hans: IP 上线脚本

en: IPv6 mode
zh_Hans: IPv6 模式

en: Ignore Success
zh_Hans: 忽略成功

en: Inspect DNS packets and drop responses with any non- A, CNAME, SOA, or MX records
zh_Hans: 检查 DNS 数据包并丢弃包含除 A、CNAME、SOA 或 MX 记录以外的任何记录的响应

en: Lease time
zh_Hans: 租约时间

en: Listen
zh_Hans: 监听

en: Local users
zh_Hans: 本地用户

en: Location Name
zh_Hans: 位置名称

en: Logout IP
zh_Hans: 登出 IP

en: MAC authentication
zh_Hans: MAC 认证

en: MAC password
zh_Hans: MAC 密码

en: MAC re-authentication
zh_Hans: MAC 重新认证

en: MAC suffix
zh_Hans: MAC 后缀

en: Max clients
zh_Hans: 最大客户端数量

en: Max download bandwidth
zh_Hans: 最大下载带宽

en: Max upload bandwidth
zh_Hans: 最大上传带宽

en: NAS-Identifier
zh_Hans: NAS 标识符

en: NAS-Port-Type
zh_Hans: NAS 端口类型

en: Net
zh_Hans: 网络

en: Network Configuration
zh_Hans: 网络配置

en: Network address of the uplink interface
zh_Hans: 上行接口的网络地址

en: No WISPr
zh_Hans: 禁用 WISPr

en: No WISPr 1 XML
zh_Hans: 禁用 WISPr 1 XML

en: No WISPr 2 XML
zh_Hans: 禁用 WISPr 2 XML

en: Open ID Auth
zh_Hans: Open ID 认证

en: Options for RADIUS proxy
zh_Hans: RADIUS 代理的选项

en: Options for TUN
zh_Hans: TUN 的选项

en: Original URL
zh_Hans: 初始 URL

en: Password used when performing MAC authentication
zh_Hans: 在执行 MAC 认证时使用的密码

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Post authentication proxy
zh_Hans: 认证后代理

en: Primary server
zh_Hans: 主服务器

en: Program in inetd style to handle all uam requests
zh_Hans: 以 inetd 方式编写的程序来处理所有 UAM 请求

en: Proxy Client
zh_Hans: 代理客户端

en: Proxy Listen
zh_Hans: 代理监听

en: Proxy Port
zh_Hans: 代理端口

en: Proxy Secret
zh_Hans: 代理密钥

en: RADIUS configuration
zh_Hans: RADIUS 配置

en: Re-Authenticate based on MAC address for every initial URL redirection
zh_Hans: 每次初始 URL 重定向时根据 MAC 地址重新认证

en: Re-read configuration file at this interval
zh_Hans: 每隔一段时间重新加载配置文件

en: Re-read interval
zh_Hans: 重新读取间隔

en: Retries
zh_Hans: 重试次数

en: Retry seconds
zh_Hans: 重试秒数

en: Return the so-called Chilli XML along with WISPr XML.
zh_Hans: 返回 Chilli XML 以及 WISPr XML。

en: Secret
zh_Hans: 密钥

en: Send CoovaChilli-OriginalURL in Access-Request
zh_Hans: 在访问请求中发送 CoovaChilli-OriginalURL

en: Send IP
zh_Hans: 发送 IP

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Special options for DHCP
zh_Hans: DHCP 的特殊选项

en: Special options for MAC authentication
zh_Hans: MAC 认证的特殊选项

en: Specifies a pool of dynamic IP addresses. If this option is omitted the network address specified by the Net option is used
zh_Hans: 指定一个动态 IP 地址池。如果省略此选项，则使用 Net 选项指定的网络地址

en: Specifies a pool of static IP addresses. With static address allocation the IP address of the client can be specified by the RADIUS server.
zh_Hans: 指定一个静态 IP 地址池。在使用静态地址分配时，RADIUS 服务器可以指定客户端的 IP 地址。

en: State directory
zh_Hans: 状态目录

en: Static IP
zh_Hans: 静态 IP

en: Strict DNS
zh_Hans: 严格 DNS

en: Strict MAC authentication
zh_Hans: 严格的 MAC 认证

en: Support 802.1Q VLAN tagged traffic only
zh_Hans: 仅支持 802.1Q VLAN 标记流量

en: Support for 802.1Q/VLAN network
zh_Hans: 支持 802.1Q/VLAN 网络

en: Swap Octets
zh_Hans: 交换字节

en: Swap the meaning of input and output octets
zh_Hans: 交换输入和输出字节的含义

en: Syslog facility
zh_Hans: 系统日志工具

en: TCP MSS
zh_Hans: TCP 最大报文段大小

en: TCP Window
zh_Hans: TCP 窗口

en: TCP port to bind to for authenticating clients
zh_Hans: 用于认证客户端的 TCP 绑定端口

en: TCP port to bind to for only serving embedded content
zh_Hans: 仅用于服务嵌入式内容的 TCP 端口

en: TUN device
zh_Hans: TUN 设备

en: TX Q length
zh_Hans: 发送队列长度

en: Timeout
zh_Hans: 超时

en: UAM and MAC Authentication
zh_Hans: UAM 和 MAC 认证

en: UDP Port to listen to for accepting RADIUS requests
zh_Hans: 用于接收 RADIUS 请求的 UDP 监听端口

en: UDP port to listen to for accepting RADIUS disconnect requests
zh_Hans: 用于接收 RADIUS 断开请求的 UDP 监听端口

en: UI
zh_Hans: 用户界面

en: URL of homepage to redirect unauthenticated users to
zh_Hans: 用于重定向未认证用户的主页 URL

en: URL of web server to use for authenticating clients
zh_Hans: 用于认证客户端的 Web 服务器 URL

en: Unique IP address of the NAS (nas-ip-address)
zh_Hans: NAS 的唯一 IP 地址（nas-ip-address）

en: Unique MAC address of the NAS (called-station-id)
zh_Hans: NAS 的唯一 MAC 地址（called-station-id）

en: Universal access method
zh_Hans: 通用访问方法

en: Use IPv6
zh_Hans: 使用 IPv6

en: Use status file
zh_Hans: 使用状态文件

en: WISPr Location ID
zh_Hans: WISPr 位置标识符

en: WISPr Location Name
zh_Hans: WISPr 位置名称

en: WISPr Login
zh_Hans: WISPr 登录

en: WPA guests
zh_Hans: WPA 访客

en: access controller for WLAN.
zh_Hans: 无线局域网接入控制器。

en: in seconds
zh_Hans: 以秒为单位

en: only
zh_Hans: 只有

en: passed on to the UAM server in the initial redirect URL
zh_Hans: 在初始重定向 URL 中传递给 UAM 服务器

en: port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: www binary
zh_Hans: Web 二进制文件

en: www directory
zh_Hans: Web 目录
