en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: 0 means unlimited
zh_Hant: 0表示無限制

en: 802.1Q only
zh_Hant: 僅802.1Q

en: Admin password
zh_Hant: 管理員密碼

en: Admin user
zh_Hant: 管理員用戶

en: Allow client to use any IP Address
zh_Hant: 允許用戶端使用任何IP位址

en: Allowed
zh_Hant: 被允許

en: Any DNS
zh_Hant: 任何DNS

en: Any IP
zh_Hant: 任何IP

en: Authentication port
zh_Hant: 驗證連接埠

en: Auxiliary server
zh_Hant: 輔助伺服器

en: COA Port
zh_Hant: COA連接埠

en: COA no IP check
zh_Hant: COA無IP檢查

en: DHCP Gateway IP
zh_Hant: DHCP閘道IP

en: DHCP Gateway Port
zh_Hant: DHCP閘道通訊埠

en: DHCP interface
zh_Hant: DHCP介面

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域

en: Domain suffixes
zh_Hant: 網域後綴

en: Dynamic IP
zh_Hant: 動態IP

en: Enable EAPOL
zh_Hant: 啟用EAPOL

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Executable to run as a CGI type program
zh_Hant: 以CGI類別執行的執行檔

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-coovachilli
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-coovachilli存取UCI的權限

en: Homepage
zh_Hant: 首頁

en: IEEE 802.1x authentication
zh_Hant: IEEE 802.1x驗證

en: IPv6 mode
zh_Hant: IPv6模式

en: Ignore Success
zh_Hant: 忽略成功

en: Lease time
zh_Hant: 租約時間

en: Listen
zh_Hant: 監聽

en: Local users
zh_Hant: 本地使用者

en: Max download bandwidth
zh_Hant: 最大下載頻寬

en: Max upload bandwidth
zh_Hant: 最大上傳頻寬

en: NAS-Identifier
zh_Hant: NAS識別碼

en: NAS-Port-Type
zh_Hant: NAS連接埠類別

en: Network Configuration
zh_Hant: 網路設定

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Primary server
zh_Hant: 主要伺服器

en: RADIUS configuration
zh_Hant: RADIUS 設定

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Static IP
zh_Hant: 靜態IP

en: TUN device
zh_Hant: TUN裝置

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: UAM and MAC Authentication
zh_Hant: 微軟 UAM 模組和 MAC 位指驗證

en: Universal access method
zh_Hant: 通用存取方式

en: Use IPv6
zh_Hant: 使用IPv6

en: in seconds
zh_Hant: 以秒為單位

en: port
zh_Hant: 連接埠
