en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: API key
zh_Hans: API 密钥

en: Block packets from filtered interfaces addressed to devices in your network.
zh_Hans: 阻止从已过滤接口的发往网络中设备的数据包。

en: Block packets from filtered interfaces addressed to the router itself.
zh_Hans: 阻止从已过滤接口的发往路由器本身的数据包。

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable support for IPv6
zh_Hans: 启用对 IPv6 的支持

en: Filter forward chain
zh_Hans: 过滤转发链

en: Filter input chain
zh_Hans: 过滤输入链

en: Filtered interfaces
zh_Hans: 已过滤的接口

en: Gain <a href="http://www.crowdsec.net">crowd-sourced</a> protection against malicious IPs. Benefit from the most accurate CTI in the world.
zh_Hans: 获得<a href="http://www.crowdsec.net">crowd-sourced</a>对恶意 IP 的保护。受益于世界上最准确的 CTI。

en: Grant UCI access to LuCI app crowdsec-firewall-bouncer
zh_Hans: 授予 LuCI crowdsec-firewall-bouncer 的 UCI 访问权限

en: If checked, a log statement will be added to the firewall rule and blocked ip addresses will be logged to System Log.
zh_Hans: 如果选中，将向防火墙规则添加一个日志语句，并且被阻止的IP地址将被记录到系统日志中。

en: If unchecked IPv6 will not be filtered.
zh_Hans: 如果未选中，则不会过滤 IPv6。

en: List of interfaces with traffic to be filtered.
zh_Hans: 要过滤流量的接口列表。

en: Log filtered ip addresses
zh_Hans: 过滤后的IP地址日志

en: The URL of your local CrowdSec API instance.
zh_Hans: 您本地 CrowdSec API 实例的 URL。

en: The key of your bouncer as registered on the local CrowdSec API.
zh_Hans: 在本地 CrowdSec API 上注册的 Bouncer 的密钥。

en: URL of local API
zh_Hans: 本地API的URL
