luci-app-ddns 2.4.0-1 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: "../" not allowed in path for Security Reason.
zh_Hant: 基於安全原因路徑中不允許包含「../」。

en: A.k.a. the TOKEN at e.g. afraid.org
zh_Hant: 又名權杖，例如在afraid.org

en: Add new services...
zh_Hant: 新增服務…

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allow non-public IPs
zh_Hant: 允許非公共IP

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hant: 基本設定

en: Bind Network
zh_Hant: 繫結網路

en: Binding to a specific network not supported
zh_Hant: 指定的網路不支援繫結

en: BusyBox's nslookup and hostip do not support TCP instead of the default UDP when sending requests to the DNS server!
zh_Hant: BusyBox的nslookup和hostip只支援向DNS伺服器發送UDP請求，無法使用TCP！

en: BusyBox's nslookup in the current compiled version does not handle given DNS Servers correctly!
zh_Hant: 當前編譯版本中BusyBox的nslookup無法正確處理給定的DNS伺服器！

en: CA cert bundle file
zh_Hant: CA憑證檔案(bundle)

en: CA certificate bundle file that will be used to download services data. Set IGNORE to skip certificate validation.
zh_Hant: 下載服務資料使用的CA憑證檔案(bundle)；設定IGNORE忽略憑證驗證。

en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

en: Check Interval
zh_Hant: 檢查間隔

en: Check Unit
zh_Hant: 時間單位

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Configuration Error
zh_Hant: 設定錯誤

en: Contains Log files for each running section.
zh_Hant: 包含每個執行區域的日誌檔案。

en: Contains PID and other status information for each running section.
zh_Hant: 包含每個執行區域的PID和其他狀態資訊。

en: Create service
zh_Hant: 建立服務

en: Current setting:
zh_Hant: 當前設定：

en: Currently DDNS updates are not started at boot or on interface events.
zh_Hant: 當前DDNS更新不會在系統啟動或觸發介面事件時啟動。

en: Custom update script for updating your DDNS Provider.
zh_Hant: 自訂DDNS更新指令碼。

en: Custom update-URL
zh_Hant: 自訂更新URL

en: Custom update-script
zh_Hant: 自訂更新指令碼

en: DDNS Autostart disabled
zh_Hant: DDNS自動啟動已停用

en: DDNS Autostart enabled
zh_Hant: DDNS自動啟動已啟用

en: DDNS Service provider
zh_Hant: DDNS服務提供者

en: DDns
zh_Hant: DDNS

en: DDns Service
zh_Hant: DDNS服務

en: DNS requests via TCP not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援通過TCP進行DNS請求

en: DNS-Server
zh_Hant: DNS伺服器

en: Date format
zh_Hant: 日期格式

en: Defines the Web page to read systems IP-Address from.
zh_Hant: 指定網址讀取系統IP位址。

en: Defines the interface to read systems IP-Address from
zh_Hant: 指定介面讀取系統IP位址

en: Defines the network to read systems IP-Address from
zh_Hant: 指定網路讀取系統IP位址

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域

en: Dynamic DNS
zh_Hant: 動態DNS

en: Dynamic DNS Version
zh_Hant: 動態DNS版本

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Enable secure communication with DDNS provider
zh_Hant: 啟用與DDNS提供者的安全通訊

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Error Max Retry Counter
zh_Hant: 最大錯誤重試次數

en: Error Retry Interval
zh_Hant: 錯誤重試間隔

en: Event Network
zh_Hant: 事件網路

en: Example for IPv4
zh_Hant: IPv4示例

en: Example for IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv6示例

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Follow instructions found on their WEB page.
zh_Hant: 請按照其網頁上的說明進行操作。

en: For supported codes look here
zh_Hant: 支援的代碼請看這裡

en: Force IP Version
zh_Hant: 強制IP版本

en: Force Interval
zh_Hant: 強制間隔

en: Force TCP on DNS
zh_Hant: 強制DNS使用TCP

en: Force Unit
zh_Hant: 時間單位

en: Format
zh_Hant: 格式

en: Format: IP or FQDN
zh_Hant: 格式：IP或FQDN

en: GNU Wget will use the IP of given network, cURL will use the physical interface.
zh_Hant: GNU Wget使用給定網路的IP，cURL則使用實體介面。

en: Global Settings
zh_Hant: 全域設定

en: Grant access to ddns procedures
zh_Hant: 給予存取DDNS程式的權限

en: HTTPS not supported
zh_Hant: HTTPS不支援

en: Hostname/FQDN to validate, whether an IP update is necessary
zh_Hant: 用於驗證的主機名稱/FQDN，無論是否需要更新IP

en: IP address source
zh_Hant: IP位址來源

en: IP address version
zh_Hant: IP位址版本

en: IPv4-Address
zh_Hant: IPv4位址

en: IPv6 address must be given in square brackets
zh_Hant: IPv6位址必須放在方括號中

en: IPv6 is not supported by this system
zh_Hant: 此系統不支援IPv6

en: IPv6 not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援IPv6

en: IPv6-Address
zh_Hant: IPv6位址

en: If Wget and cURL package are installed, Wget is used for communication by default.
zh_Hant: 如果安裝了Wget和cURL套件，則預設使用Wget來通訊。

en: If this service section is disabled it will not be started.
zh_Hant: 此服務區域若不啟用則不會啟動。

en: If using secure communication you should verify server certificates!
zh_Hant: 如果使用安全通訊應驗證伺服器憑證！

en: In some versions cURL/libcurl in OpenWrt is compiled without proxy support.
zh_Hant: OpenWrt中的一些cURL/libcurl版本編譯未支援代理。

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Install 'bind-host' or 'knot-host' or 'drill' package if you know you need TCP for DNS requests.
zh_Hant: 如果你需要TCP的DNS查詢，請安裝'bind-host'或'knot-host'或'drill'套件。

en: Install 'ca-certificates' package or needed certificates by hand into /etc/ssl/certs default directory
zh_Hant: 手動安裝'ca-certificates'套件或所需憑證至預設目錄/etc/ssl/certs

en: Install Service
zh_Hant: 安裝服務

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interval to force an update at the DDNS Provider
zh_Hant: 強制向DDNS提供者更新的間隔

en: Interval unit for forced updates sent to DDNS Provider.
zh_Hant: 強制向DDNS提供者更新的間隔單位。

en: Interval unit to check for changed IP
zh_Hant: 檢查IP變更的間隔單位

en: Last Update
zh_Hant: 最後更新

en: Log File Viewer
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案檢視器

en: Log directory
zh_Hant: 日誌目錄

en: Log length
zh_Hant: 日誌長度

en: Log to file
zh_Hant: 記錄至檔案

en: Log to syslog
zh_Hant: 記錄至系統日誌

en: Lookup Hostname
zh_Hant: 查詢主機名稱

en: Method used to determine the system IP-Address to send in updates
zh_Hant: 用於確定更新中傳送的系統IP位址的方式

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL is installed to select a network to use for communication.
zh_Hant: 帶有SSL的GNU Wget或cURL均未安裝，無法選擇網路用於通訊。

en: Neither GNU Wget with SSL nor cURL is installed to support secure updates via HTTPS protocol.
zh_Hant: 帶有SSL的GNU Wget或cURL均未安裝，無法支援通過HTTPS協定進行安全的更新。

en: Neither from LuCI interface nor from console.
zh_Hant: 無論是從LuCI介面或控制台。

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network on which the ddns-updater scripts will be started
zh_Hant: DDNS更新指令碼將啟動於此網路

en: Never
zh_Hant: 永不

en: New DDns Service…
zh_Hant: 新的DDNS服務…

en: Next Update
zh_Hant: 下次更新

en: Next Verify
zh_Hant: 下次驗證

en: No Data
zh_Hant: 無資料

en: No certificates found
zh_Hant: 未找到憑證

en: No logging
zh_Hant: 無日誌

en: Non-public and by default blocked IPs
zh_Hant: 非公共和預設封鎖的IP

en: Not Running
zh_Hant: 未執行

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Number of last lines stored in log files
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案中儲存的最後行數

en: OPTIONAL: Force the usage of pure IPv4/IPv6 only communication.
zh_Hant: 可選：強制使用僅IPv4或IPv6通訊。

en: OPTIONAL: Force the use of TCP instead of default UDP on DNS requests.
zh_Hant: 可選：強制使用TCP代替UDP進行DNS請求。

en: OPTIONAL: Network to use for communication
zh_Hant: 可選：用於通訊的網路

en: OPTIONAL: Proxy-Server for detection and updates.
zh_Hant: 可選：用於檢測和更新的代理伺服器。

en: OPTIONAL: Use non-default DNS-Server to detect 'Registered IP'.
zh_Hant: 可選：使用非預設DNS伺服器對「已註冊IP」檢測。

en: On Error the script will stop execution after the given number of retries.
zh_Hant: 出現錯誤時，指令碼將在給定的重試次數後停止執行。

en: Optional Encoded Parameter
zh_Hant: 可選編碼參數

en: Optional Parameter
zh_Hant: 可選參數

en: Optional: Replaces [PARAMENC] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 可選：替換更新URL（已編碼URL）中的[PARAMENC]

en: Optional: Replaces [PARAMOPT] in Update-URL (NOT URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 可選：替換更新URL（未編碼URL）中的[PARAMENC]

en: PROXY-Server
zh_Hant: 代理伺服器

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Path to CA-Certificate
zh_Hant: CA憑證路徑

en: Please follow the instructions on OpenWrt's homepage to enable IPv6 support
zh_Hant: 請依照OpenWrt主頁上的說明啟用IPv6支援

en: Please press [Read] button
zh_Hant: 請按「讀取」按鈕

en: Provide either an Update Script OR an Update URL
zh_Hant: 提供更新指令碼或更新網址

en: Read / Reread log file
zh_Hant: 讀取/重讀日誌檔案

en: Really switch service?
zh_Hant: 真的切換服務嗎？

en: Registered IP
zh_Hant: 已註冊IP

en: Reload
zh_Hant: 重新載入

en: Reload this service
zh_Hant: 重新載入此服務

en: Replaces [DOMAIN] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 替換更新URL（已編碼URL）中的[DOMAIN]

en: Replaces [PASSWORD] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 替換更新URL（已編碼URL）中的[PASSWORD]

en: Replaces [USERNAME] in Update-URL (URL-encoded)
zh_Hant: 替換更新URL（已編碼URL）中的[USERNAME]

en: Restart DDns
zh_Hant: 重啟DDNS

en: Retry Unit
zh_Hant: 時間單位

en: Run once
zh_Hant: 執行一次

en: Running
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: Script
zh_Hant: 指令碼

en: Select a service
zh_Hant: 選擇服務

en: Service doesn't support this IP type
zh_Hant: 服務不支援此IP類別

en: Service not installed
zh_Hant: 服務未安裝

en: Services
zh_Hant: 服務

en: Services URL Download
zh_Hant: 服務網址下載

en: Services list last update
zh_Hant: 服務清單最後更新

en: Setting this parameter to 0 will force the script to only run once
zh_Hant: 設定此參數為0強制指令碼只執行一次

en: Source URL for services file. Defaults to the master openwrt ddns package repo.
zh_Hant: 服務檔案來源網址。預設為主OpenWrt DDNS套件儲存庫。

en: Start DDNS
zh_Hant: 啟動DDNS

en: State
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Status directory
zh_Hant: 狀態目錄

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stop DDNS
zh_Hant: 停止DDNS

en: Stop this service
zh_Hant: 停止此服務

en: Stopped
zh_Hant: 已停止

en: Switch service
zh_Hant: 切換服務

en: The default setting of '0' will retry infinitely.
zh_Hant: 設定為預設值'0'將無限重試。

en: The interval between which each subsequent retry commences.
zh_Hant: 每次後續重試開始的間隔時間。

en: The service name is already used
zh_Hant: 服務名稱已被使用

en: There is no service configured.
zh_Hant: 未設定服務。

en: This is only a problem with multiple WAN interfaces and your DDNS provider is unreachable via one of them.
zh_Hant: 只在有多個WAN介面且無法通過其中一個介面連線至DDNS提供者時才有此問題。

en: This is the current content of the log file in %h for this service.
zh_Hant: 這是此服務在%h中日誌檔案的當前內容。

en: This is the default if you run DDNS scripts by yourself (i.e. via cron with force_interval set to '0')
zh_Hant: 如果您自已執行DDNS指令碼，這是預設值（通過cron並設定force_interval為'0'）

en: This will be autoset to the selected interface
zh_Hant: 這將自動設定至所選介面

en: Timer Settings
zh_Hant: 計時器設定

en: URL to detect
zh_Hant: 檢測的網址

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Update DDns Services List
zh_Hant: 更新DDNS服務清單

en: Update URL
zh_Hant: 更新URL

en: Update URL for updating your DDNS Provider.
zh_Hant: 更新DDNS提供者的更新網址。

en: Use HTTP Secure
zh_Hant: 使用HTTPS

en: Use cURL
zh_Hant: 使用cURL

en: User defined script to read system IP-Address
zh_Hant: 使用者定義的指令碼以讀取系統IP位址

en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: Using specific DNS Server not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援使用指定的DNS伺服器

en: Values below 5 minutes == 300 seconds are not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援5分鐘（300秒）以下的值

en: Values lower than 'Check Interval' except '0' are invalid
zh_Hant: 除'0'外低於「檢查間隔」的值無效

en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: Which record type to update at the DDNS provider (A/AAAA)
zh_Hant: 向DDNS提供者更新的紀錄類別(A/AAAA)

en: Which time units to use for retry counters.
zh_Hant: 重試計數器使用的時間單位。

en: Writes detailed messages to log file. File will be truncated automatically.
zh_Hant: 將詳細訊息寫入日誌檔案。檔案會自動截斷。

en: Writes log messages to syslog. Critical Errors will always be written to syslog.
zh_Hant: 將日誌訊息寫入系統日誌。嚴重錯誤將始終寫入系統日誌。

en: You should install 'bind-host' or 'knot-host' or 'drill' or 'hostip' package, if you need to specify a DNS server to detect your registered IP.
zh_Hant: 如果你需要指定DNS伺服器以檢測已註冊IP，應安裝'bind-host'或'knot-host'或'drill'或'hostip'套件。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' or 'uclient-fetch' with 'libustream-*ssl' package.
zh_Hant: 您應安裝'wget'或'curl'或'uclient-fetch'以及'libustream-*ssl'套件。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'curl' package.
zh_Hant: 您應安裝'wget'或'curl'套件。

en: You should install 'wget' or 'uclient-fetch' package or replace libcurl.
zh_Hant: 您應安裝'wget'或'uclient-fetch'套件或替換libcurl。

en: cURL is installed, but libcurl was compiled without proxy support.
zh_Hant: cURL已安裝，但編譯的libcurl不支援代理。

en: cURL without Proxy Support
zh_Hant: 不支援代理的cURL

en: custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

en: days
zh_Hant: 天

en: directory or path/file
zh_Hant: 目錄或路徑/檔案

en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: or
zh_Hant: 或

en: or update your system to the latest OpenWrt Release
zh_Hant: 或將您的系統更新至OpenWrt最新版本

en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

en: to run HTTPS without verification of server certificates (insecure)
zh_Hant: 使用HTTPS但不驗證伺服器憑證（不安全）
