en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Absolute maximum range for position decoding
zh_Hans: 位置解码的绝对最大范围

en: Accuracy of receiver location in json metadata
zh_Hans: json元数据中接收方位置的准确性

en: Allow forwarding of received mlat results to output ports
zh_Hans: 允许转发接收到的 MLAT 结果到输出端口

en: Apply a 1Hz DC filter to input data
zh_Hans: 将 1Hz DC 过滤器应用到输入数据

en: Approximate
zh_Hans: 预估

en: Base directory for the internal HTTP server
zh_Hans: 内部 HTTP 服务器的根目录

en: Collect/show range histogram
zh_Hans: 收集/显示范围直方图

en: Data file
zh_Hans: 数据文件

en: Debug mode flags
zh_Hans: 调试模式标识

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Disable messages with broken CRC
zh_Hans: 禁止CRC校验错误的消息

en: Disable single-bits error correction using CRC
zh_Hans: 禁止使用单BIT矫正CRC错误

en: Display raw messages in Beast ascii mode
zh_Hans: 在野兽ASCII模式下显示原始消息

en: Do not apply CRC corrections to messages we forward
zh_Hans: 不要对转发的消息应用 CRC 更正

en: Enable automatic gain control
zh_Hans: 启用自动增益控制

en: Enable decoding of SSR Modes 3/A & 3/C
zh_Hans: 启动SSR模式3/A和3/C解码

en: Enable just networking, no RTL device or file used
zh_Hans: 仅启用网络功能，不使用 RTL 设备或文件

en: Enable networking
zh_Hans: 启用网络功能

en: Enable phase enhancement
zh_Hans: 启用相位增强

en: Enable single-bits error correction using CRC
zh_Hans: 利用CRC进行单比特纠错

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Exact
zh_Hans: 精确

en: FlightAware TSV output port
zh_Hans: FlightAware TSV 输出端口

en: Frequency
zh_Hans: 频率

en: Gain (-10 for auto-gain)
zh_Hans: 增益（输入 -10 使用自动增益）

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-dump1090
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-dump1090的权限

en: HTTP server port
zh_Hans: HTTP 服务器端口

en: IP address to bind to
zh_Hans: 绑定IP

en: Measure noise power
zh_Hans: 测量噪声水平

en: More CPU for more messages
zh_Hans: 消息越多消耗 CPU 越多

en: No location
zh_Hans: 无位置

en: Periodically write json output to a directory
zh_Hans: 定期向目录写入JSON输出

en: Print stats at exit
zh_Hans: 退出时显示统计信息

en: RTL device index
zh_Hans: RTL 设备索引

en: Reference/receiver latitude for surface posn
zh_Hans: 表面POSS的参考/接收纬度

en: Reference/receiver longitude for surface posn
zh_Hans: 表面POSS的参考/接收经度

en: Respawn
zh_Hans: 刷新

en: Sample format for data file
zh_Hans: 数据文件的样本格式

en: Set receiver error in parts per million
zh_Hans: 设置接收机百万分之一的误差

en: Show and reset stats every seconds
zh_Hans: 每秒显示并重置统计信息

en: Show only ICAO addresses
zh_Hans: 仅显示 ICAO 地址

en: Show only messages hex values
zh_Hans: 仅显示消息的十六进制值

en: Strip IQ file removing samples
zh_Hans: 剔除 IQ 文件移除样本

en: TCP BaseStation output listen port
zh_Hans: TCP基站 输出侦听端口

en: TCP Beast input listen port
zh_Hans: TCP 输入监听端口

en: TCP Beast output listen port
zh_Hans: TCP 输出监听端口

en: TCP buffer size 64Kb * (2^n)
zh_Hans: TCP 缓冲区大小 64Kb * (2^n)

en: TCP heartbeat rate in seconds
zh_Hans: 每秒钟的TCP心跳包速率

en: TCP raw input listen port
zh_Hans: TCP原始输入侦听端口

en: TCP raw output in Beast binary format
zh_Hans: Beast 二进制文件格式的TCP 原始输出

en: TCP raw output listen port
zh_Hans: TCP原始输出侦听端口

en: TCP raw output memory flush rate in seconds
zh_Hans: TCP 原始输出内存刷新率 (秒)

en: TCP raw output minimum size
zh_Hans: TCP原始输出的最小大小

en: Use metric units
zh_Hans: 使用公制单位

en: Use the 2.4MHz demodulator
zh_Hans: 使用 2.4 MHz 解调制器

en: When reading from a file play back in realtime, not at max speed
zh_Hans: 当读取文件时，实时播放，而不是以最高速度播放

en: Write json output every t seconds
zh_Hans: 每 t 秒写一次 JSON 输出

en: dump1090 is a Mode S decoder specifically designed for RTLSDR devices. Here you can configure the settings.
zh_Hans: dump1090是专为RTLSDR设备设计的Mode S解码器，你可以在此处配置设置。
