en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: <a %s>DNS Block List (DNSBL)</a> used to block connections from known spammers.
zh_Hans: <a %s>DNS Block List (DNSBL)</a> 用于阻止来自已知垃圾邮件发送者的连接。

en: <b>Note:</b> The <code>/var/</code> is a small in-memory folder and you'll lose mail in reboot.
zh_Hans: <b>注意：</b> <code>/var/</code> 是一个小型的内存文件夹，重启后您将丢失邮件。

en: <b>You may receive spam so be careful</b>.
zh_Hans: <b>您可能会收到垃圾邮件，请小心。</b>。

en: A file containing POP accounts and their credentials.
zh_Hans: 包含POP账户及其凭据的文件。

en: A file that contains credentials for SMTP smarthost client.
zh_Hans: 一个包含用于SMTP智能主机客户端的凭据文件。

en: A threshold of zero is useful for testing and means only to log a result code but allow a connection.
zh_Hans: 零阈值对于测试很有用，它只记录结果代码，但允许连接。

en: Address verifier
zh_Hans: 地址验证器

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Allow connections from the public internet.
zh_Hans: 允许来自公共互联网的连接。

en: Allow remote clients
zh_Hans: 允许远程客户端

en: Anonymous
zh_Hans: 匿名

en: Auth file
zh_Hans: 认证文件

en: By default, the local hostname is used.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，使用本地主机名。

en: CA certificate
zh_Hans: CA 证书

en: Client authorization file
zh_Hans: 客户端授权文件

en: Configure <a %s>acme.sh to issue a TLS cert</a>.
zh_Hans: 配置 <a %s>acme.sh 以颁发 TLS 证书</a>。

en: Domain
zh_Hans: 域名

en: E-MailRelay Server Configuration.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件中继服务器配置。

en: E.g.
zh_Hans: 例如

en: Email Server Configuration
zh_Hans: 电子邮件服务器配置

en: Email server
zh_Hans: 电子邮件服务器

en: Enable POP3
zh_Hans: 启用POP3

en: Enable SMTP client TLS
zh_Hans: 启用SMTP客户端的TLS

en: Enable TLS for server
zh_Hans: 为服务器启用TLS

en: Enable ports in firewall.
zh_Hans: 在防火墙中启用端口。

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Extra command line options
zh_Hans: 额外的命令行选项

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 过滤器

en: For further information <a %s>check the documentation</a>
zh_Hans: 进一步信息，请<a %s>查阅此文档</a>

en: If the threshold number of servers deny the incoming connection's network address then it's dropped.
zh_Hans: 如果超过阈值数量的服务器拒绝了传入连接的网络地址，那么它就会被丢弃。

en: In many use cases this should be your self-signed root certificate.
zh_Hans: 在许多情况下，这应该是您的自签名根证书。

en: Incoming mail by default received on <em>25</em> port.
zh_Hans: 默认情况下，接收到的邮件位于 <em>25</em> 端口。

en: Instance config
zh_Hans: 实例配置

en: Instead, use a mounted disk with enough of space.
zh_Hans: 相反，应该使用一个空间充足的挂载磁盘。

en: Mail storage directory
zh_Hans: 邮件存储目录

en: Manual command line options (deprecated)
zh_Hans: 手动命令行选项（已弃用）

en: Mode
zh_Hans: 模式

en: Modifies the spool directory used by the POP server to be a sub-directory with the same name as the POP authentication user-id.
zh_Hans: 修改POP 服务器使用的邮件队列目录，将其设为与 POP 认证用户ID 相同名称的子目录。

en: Outcoming mail by usually received on <em>587</em> or <em>465</em> (TLS only) but the <em>25</em> is also used often.
zh_Hans: 出站邮件通常在 <em>587</em> 或 <em>465</em>（仅限TLS）端口接收，但 <em>25</em> 端口也经常被使用。

en: POP Auth file
zh_Hans: POP 鉴权文件

en: POP by name
zh_Hans: POP 的名称

en: Path to TLS cert.
zh_Hans: TLS 证书的路径。

en: Path to TLS private key.
zh_Hans: TLS 私钥的路径。

en: Proxy: submission outgoing mail, store and forward to smarthost SMTP server
zh_Hans: 代理：提交出站邮件，存储并转发到智能主机SMTP服务器

en: Reduce the amount of information leaked to remote clients.
zh_Hans: 减少泄露给远程客户端的信息量。

en: Runs the specified external filter program whenever a mail message is stored.
zh_Hans: 每当邮件消息被存储时，运行指定的外部过滤程序。

en: Runs the specified external program to verify a message recipient's email address.
zh_Hans: 运行指定的外部程序来验证邮件收件人的电子邮件地址。

en: SMTP Client
zh_Hans: SMTP 客户端

en: SMTP Port
zh_Hans: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP Port to listen for incoming emails.
zh_Hans: SMTP 用于监听传入电子邮件的端口。

en: SMTP Server
zh_Hans: SMTP 服务器

en: See <a %s>--anonymous</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>--anonymous</a>

en: See <a %s>--domain</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>--domain</a>

en: See <a %s>--filter</a>
zh_Hans: 查看<a %s>--filter</a>

en: See <a %s>--remote-clients</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>--remote-clients</a>

en: See <a %s>Address verification</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>地址验证</a>

en: See <a %s>Authentication</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>身份验证</a>

en: See <a %s>Command line reference</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>命令行参考</a>

en: See <a %s>Connection blocking</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>连接阻断</a>

en: See <a %s>Running E-MailRelay</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>运行 E-MailRelay</a>

en: See <a %s>Running as a POP server</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>作为 POP 服务器运行</a>

en: See <a %s>TLS encryption</a>
zh_Hans: 查看 <a %s>TLS 加密</a>

en: See example for <a %s>Gmail</a>
zh_Hans: 查看示例 <a %s>Gmail</a>

en: Server/proxy authorization file.
zh_Hans: 服务器/代理授权文件。

en: Server: receive incoming mail
zh_Hans: 服务器：接收传入邮件

en: Specifies the server's domain name that is used in SMTP EHLO.
zh_Hans: 指定用于 SMTP EHLO 的服务器域名。

en: Specify additional arguments that should be passed to the EmailRelay.
zh_Hans: 指定应传递给的其他参数EmailRelay。

en: Starts with the transport DNS server's address:port, a timeout in milliseconds, a rejection threshold and list of DNSBL servers.
zh_Hans: 传输DNS服务器的地址和端口开始，然后是毫秒级的超时时间、拒绝阈值以及DNSBL服务器列表。

en: TLS certificate
zh_Hans: TLS 证书

en: TLS private key
zh_Hans: TLS 私钥

en: The POP3 used to fetch a mail.
zh_Hans: 用于获取邮件的 POP3。

en: The SMTP server to forward emails
zh_Hans: 用于转发电子邮件的 SMTP 服务器

en: The directory used for holding received mail messages.
zh_Hans: 用于保存接收邮件消息的目录。

en: Use <code>&lt;default&gt;</code> to use the system trusted CAs.
zh_Hans: 使用<code>&lt;default&gt;</code>来使用系统信任的 CA 证书。

en: Use TLS encryption for SMTP and POP connections.
zh_Hans: 使用 TLS 加密进行 SMTP 和 POP 连接。

en: Use TLS encryption for SMTP proxy client.
zh_Hans: 为SMTP 代理客户端使用 TLS 加密。

en: Verify an SMTP and POP client's certificates against trusted CA certificates in the specified file or directory.
zh_Hans: 根据指定的文件或目录中的信任 CA 证书验证 SMTP 和 POP 客户端的证书。

en: Verify an SMTP server's certificate against trusted CA certificates in the specified file or directory.
zh_Hans: 根据指定的文件或目录中的信任 CA 证书验证 SMTP 服务器的证书。
