en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: <a %s>DNS Block List (DNSBL)</a> used to block connections from known spammers.
zh_Hant: <a %s>DNS Block List (DNSBL)</a> 用於阻止來自已知垃圾郵件發送者的連線。

en: <b>Note:</b> The <code>/var/</code> is a small in-memory folder and you'll lose mail in reboot.
zh_Hant: <b>注意：</b> <code>/var/</code> 是一個存在於記憶體中的小型資料夾，郵件將於重新啟動後遺失。

en: <b>You may receive spam so be careful</b>.
zh_Hant: <b>您可能會收到垃圾訊息，請小心</b>。

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Anonymous
zh_Hant: 匿名

en: By default, the local hostname is used.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，使用本地主機名稱。

en: CA certificate
zh_Hant: CA憑證

en: Domain
zh_Hant: 網域

en: E.g.
zh_Hant: 例如

en: Email Server Configuration
zh_Hant: 電子郵件伺服器配置

en: Email server
zh_Hant: 電子郵件伺服器

en: Enable POP3
zh_Hant: 啟用POP3

en: Enable SMTP client TLS
zh_Hant: 啟用SMTP用戶端TLS

en: Enable TLS for server
zh_Hant: 為伺服器啟用TLS

en: Enable ports in firewall.
zh_Hant: 在防火牆上啟用連接埠。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Extra command line options
zh_Hant: 額外命令列選項

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: For further information <a %s>check the documentation</a>
zh_Hant: 進一步資訊，請<a %s>查閱此文件</a>

en: Instead, use a mounted disk with enough of space.
zh_Hant: 作為替代，使用一個具有足夠空間的已掛載硬碟。

en: Mail storage directory
zh_Hant: 郵件儲存目錄

en: Manual command line options (deprecated)
zh_Hant: 手動命令列選項 (已棄用)

en: Mode
zh_Hant: 模式

en: Path to TLS cert.
zh_Hant: TLS憑證路徑。

en: Path to TLS private key.
zh_Hant: TLS私鑰路徑。

en: SMTP Client
zh_Hant: SMTP用戶端

en: SMTP Port
zh_Hant: SMTP連接埠

en: SMTP Server
zh_Hant: SMTP伺服器

en: TLS certificate
zh_Hant: TLS憑證

en: TLS private key
zh_Hant: TLS私鑰
