en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Destination
zh_Hans: 目标地址

en: Destination IP address for connection EoIP.
zh_Hans: 连接EoIP的目标IP地址。

en: Dynamic
zh_Hans: 动态

en: Enable tunnel
zh_Hans: 启用隧道

en: EoIP - Tunneling
zh_Hans: EoIP - 隧道

en: EoIP tunnel
zh_Hans: EoIP 隧道

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-eoip
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-eoip 的 UCI 访问权限

en: Here you can configure EoIP tunnel. At current moment it is easiest way to create stateless tunnel with Mikrotik.
zh_Hans: 在这里，您可以配置 EoIP 隧道。目前，这是使用 Mikrotik 创建无状态隧道的最简单方式。

en: ID tunnel
zh_Hans: 隧道标识符

en: If you input 0 interface name zeoip0
zh_Hans: 如果您输入 0，接口名称将是 zeoip0

en: If you use dynamic option, take attention that there is no authorization, and it is not secure. It is not good idea to use this feature with public ip or insecure(not completely under your control, each host) network.
zh_Hans: 如果您使用动态选项，请注意，这将没有授权，并且不安全。使用此功能时，不建议使用公共IP地址或不安全的（不完全受你控制，每个主机）网络。

en: Indeficator id tunnel
zh_Hans: 隧道的标识符

en: Name interface [zeoip
zh_Hans: 接口名称 [zeoip

en: Name interface already in used
zh_Hans: 接口名称已被使用

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: VLAN TAG on this interface
zh_Hans: 在此接口上的 VLAN 标签
