en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Destination
zh_Hant: 目的位址

en: Dynamic
zh_Hant: 動態

en: Enable tunnel
zh_Hant: 啟用隧道

en: EoIP tunnel
zh_Hant: EoIP隧道

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-eoip
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-eoip存取UCI的權限

en: Name interface already in used
zh_Hant: 界面名稱已被使用

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定
