en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: A boolean option
zh_Hans: 布尔选项

en: A select option
zh_Hans: 选择选项

en: Description for this table section
zh_Hans: 此表格部分的描述

en: Description for this typed section
zh_Hans: 此输入部分的描述

en: Dynamic list option
zh_Hans: 动态列表选项

en: Example
zh_Hans: 示例

en: Example Form
zh_Hans: 示例表单

en: Example Form Configuration.
zh_Hans: 示例表单配置。

en: Example HTML Page
zh_Hans: 示例 HTML 页面

en: First Option
zh_Hans: 第一个选项

en: Flag Option
zh_Hans: 标记选项

en: Form View
zh_Hans: 表单视图

en: Grant UCI and RPC access to LuCI app example
zh_Hans: 授予 UCI 和 RPC 访问 LuCI 应用示例的权限

en: HTML Page
zh_Hans: HTML 页面

en: Input for a password (storage on disk is not encrypted)
zh_Hans: 输入密码（存储在磁盘上，未加密）

en: Input for the first option
zh_Hans: 第一个选项的输入

en: Is this real?
zh_Hans: 这是真的吗？

en: JSON converted to table via array building and loop
zh_Hans: 通过数组构建和循环将 JSON 转换到了表格

en: JSONMap TableSection Sample
zh_Hans: JSONMap TableSection 样本

en: JSONMap TypedSection Sample
zh_Hans: JSONMap TypedSection 样本

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Not found
zh_Hans: 未找到

en: Option name
zh_Hans: 选项名

en: Option value
zh_Hans: 选项值

en: Password Option
zh_Hans: 密码选项

en: RPC Array Example
zh_Hans: RPC 数组示例

en: RPC JSONMap Table Example
zh_Hans: RPC JSONMap 表格示例

en: RPC JSONMap Typed Example
zh_Hans: RPC JSONMap Typed 示例

en: RPC call failure:
zh_Hans: RPC 调用失败：

en: Sample JS via RPC
zh_Hans: JS via RPC 的样本

en: See browser console for raw data
zh_Hans: 原始数据见浏览器控制台

en: Select Option
zh_Hans: 选择选项

en: Should be "Not found"
zh_Hans: 应为“未找到”

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: first section
zh_Hans: 第一部分

en: second section
zh_Hans: 第二部分

en: third section
zh_Hans: 第三部分
