en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files and directories?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除选定的文件和目录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s: "%s"?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此%s: "%s" 吗？

en: Changes to %s "%s" uploaded successfully.
zh_Hans: 对%s "%s" 的更改已成功。

en: Column Max Widths (format: name:maxWidth,type:maxWidth,...):
zh_Hans: 最大列宽 (格式: name:maxWidth,type:maxWidth,...):

en: Column Min Widths (format: name:minWidth,type:minWidth,...):
zh_Hans: 最小列宽 (格式: name:minWidth,type:minWidth,...):

en: Column Widths (format: name:width,type:width,...):
zh_Hans: 列宽 (格式: name:width,type:width,...):

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Create Directory:
zh_Hans: 创建目录:

en: Create File
zh_Hans: 创建文件

en: Create File:
zh_Hans: 创建文件:

en: Create Folder
zh_Hans: 创建文件夹

en: Current Directory:
zh_Hans: 当前目录:

en: Decoded Text
zh_Hans: 解码文字

en: Delete Selected
zh_Hans: 删除选定

en: Deleted %s: "%s".
zh_Hans: 已删除 %s: "%s"。

en: Directory
zh_Hans: 目录

en: Directory "%s" created successfully.
zh_Hans: 目录 "%s" 创建成功。

en: Directory Name
zh_Hans: 目录名

en: Drop files here to upload
zh_Hans: 将文件拖放到此处进行上传

en: Editing %s: "%s"
zh_Hans: 编辑中%s: "%s"

en: Editing:
zh_Hans: 编辑中:

en: Editor
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Editor textarea not found.
zh_Hans: 未找到编辑器 textarea。

en: Failed to access symlink target: %s
zh_Hans: 无法访问符号链接目标: %s

en: Failed to access the specified path: %s
zh_Hans: 无法访问指定路径: %s

en: Failed to apply permissions to file "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法对文件 "%s" 应用权限: %s

en: Failed to create directory "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法创建目录 "%s": %s

en: Failed to create file "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法创建文件 "%s": %s

en: Failed to decode file data to text: %s
zh_Hans: 解码文件数据到文本失败了：%s

en: Failed to delete %s "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除%s "%s": %s

en: Failed to delete %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除 %s: %s

en: Failed to delete selected files and directories: %s
zh_Hans: 无法删除选定的文件和目录: %s

en: Failed to display the file list.
zh_Hans: 无法显示文件列表。

en: Failed to download file "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法下载文件 "%s": %s

en: Failed to duplicate %s "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法复制%s "%s": %s

en: Failed to get file list: %s
zh_Hans: 无法获取文件列表: %s

en: Failed to load file list: %s
zh_Hans: 无法加载文件列表: %s

en: Failed to open file: %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开文件: %s

en: Failed to render Help content: Container not found.
zh_Hans: 无法呈现帮助内容: 找不到容器。

en: Failed to retrieve data from Hex Editor.
zh_Hans: 未能从十六进制编辑器获取数据。

en: Failed to save changes to %s "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存对%s "%s" 的更改: %s

en: Failed to save file "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存文件 "%s": %s

en: Failed to save settings: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存设置: %s

en: Failed to update file list: %s
zh_Hans: 无法更新文件列表: %s

en: File
zh_Hans: 文件

en: File "%s" created successfully.
zh_Hans: 文件 "%s" 创建成功。

en: File "%s" uploaded successfully.
zh_Hans: 文件 "%s" 上传成功。

en: File Manager
zh_Hans: 文件管理器

en: File Manager:
zh_Hans: 文件管理器:

en: File Name
zh_Hans: 文件名

en: Go
zh_Hans: 前往

en: Grant access to File Manager
zh_Hans: 授予访问 File Manager 的权限

en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

en: Hex Editor Height:
zh_Hans: 十六进制编辑器高度:

en: Hex Editor Width:
zh_Hans: 十六进制编辑器宽度:

en: Interface Settings
zh_Hans: 界面设置

en: Last Modified
zh_Hans: 最后修改

en: Loading file...
zh_Hans: 正在加载文件…

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: No directory selected.
zh_Hans: 未选择目录。

en: No file selected.
zh_Hans: 未选择文件。

en: No item selected.
zh_Hans: 未选中任何项目。

en: Offset (h)
zh_Hans: Offset (hex)

en: Opening file in hex mode since it is not a text file.
zh_Hans: 在十六进制模式下打开文件，因其不是文本文件。

en: Padding Max:
zh_Hans: 最大填充值:

en: Padding Min:
zh_Hans: 最小填充值:

en: Padding:
zh_Hans: 填充:

en: Response is not a Blob
zh_Hans: 响应不是 Blob

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Saving file: "%s"...
zh_Hans: 正在保存文件：'%s'...

en: Search ASCII
zh_Hans: 搜索 ASCII

en: Search HEX (e.g., 4F6B)
zh_Hans: 搜索十六进制（例如，4F6B）

en: Search RegExp (e.g., \d{3})
zh_Hans: 搜索正则表达式（例如，\d{3}）

en: Select a file from the list to edit it here.
zh_Hans: 从列表中选择一个文件并在此进行编辑。

en: Selected files and directories deleted successfully.
zh_Hans: 选定的文件和目录已成功删除。

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Settings uploaded successfully.
zh_Hans: 设置已成功保存。

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Sort by Last Modified
zh_Hans: 按最后修改时间排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_Hans: 按名称排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_Hans: 按大小排序

en: Sort by Type
zh_Hans: 按类型排序

en: Successfully deleted %s: "%s".
zh_Hans: 成功删除%s: "%s"。

en: Successfully duplicated %s "%s" as "%s".
zh_Hans: 成功将%s "%s" 复制为 "%s"。

en: Symlink
zh_Hans: 符号链接

en: Symlink:
zh_Hans: 符号链接:

en: Text Editor Height:
zh_Hans: 文本编辑器高度:

en: Text Editor Width:
zh_Hans: 文本编辑器宽度:

en: The file does not contain valid text data. Opening in hex mode...
zh_Hans: 文件不含有效的文本数据。正在十六进制下打开它…

en: The specified path does not appear to be a directory.
zh_Hans: 指定的路径似乎不是目录。

en: The symlink points to an unsupported type.
zh_Hans: 符号链接指向不受支持的类型。

en: This file is not a text file and cannot be edited in text mode.
zh_Hans: 文件不是文本文件，无法在文本模式下编辑。

en: Toggle Line Numbers
zh_Hans: 切换行号显示

en: Toggle to ASCII Mode
zh_Hans: 切换到 ASCII 模式

en: Toggle to Hex Mode
zh_Hans: 切换到十六进制模式

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Upload File
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Upload failed for file "%s": %s
zh_Hans: 文件 "%s" 上传失败: %s

en: Uploading: "%s"...
zh_Hans: 正在上传: "%s"...

en: Window Height:
zh_Hans: 窗口高度:

en: Window Width:
zh_Hans: 窗口宽度:

en: directory
zh_Hans: 目录

en: file
zh_Hans: 文件

en: item
zh_Hans: 项目

en: symbolic link
zh_Hans: 符号链接
