en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files and directories?
zh_Hant: 確定刪除所選檔案和目錄？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s: "%s"?
zh_Hant: 確定刪除此%s:「%s」？

en: Changes to %s "%s" uploaded successfully.
zh_Hant: 對%s「%s」的變更已成功。

en: Column Max Widths (format: name:maxWidth,type:maxWidth,...):
zh_Hant: 最大列寬(格式：name:maxWidth,type:maxWidth,...):

en: Column Min Widths (format: name:minWidth,type:minWidth,...):
zh_Hant: 最小列寬(格式：name:minWidth,type:minWidth,...):

en: Column Widths (format: name:width,type:width,...):
zh_Hant: 列寬(格式：name:width,type:width,...):

en: Create
zh_Hant: 創建

en: Create Directory:
zh_Hant: 創建目錄：

en: Create File
zh_Hant: 創建檔案

en: Create File:
zh_Hant: 創建檔案：

en: Create Folder
zh_Hant: 創建目錄

en: Current Directory:
zh_Hant: 當前目錄：

en: Decoded Text
zh_Hant: 解碼文字

en: Delete Selected
zh_Hant: 刪除所選

en: Deleted %s: "%s".
zh_Hant: 已刪除%s:「%s」。

en: Directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

en: Directory "%s" created successfully.
zh_Hant: 目錄「%s」創建成功。

en: Directory Name
zh_Hant: 目錄名稱

en: Drop files here to upload
zh_Hant: 拖曳檔案到此處上傳

en: Editing %s: "%s"
zh_Hant: 編輯%s中:「%s」

en: Editing:
zh_Hant: 編輯中：

en: Editor
zh_Hant: 編輯器

en: Editor textarea not found.
zh_Hant: 未找到編輯器文字區域。

en: Failed to access symlink target: %s
zh_Hant: 存取符號連結目標失敗：%s

en: Failed to access the specified path: %s
zh_Hant: 存取指定路徑失敗：%s

en: Failed to apply permissions to file "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 修改檔案權限「%s」失敗:%s

en: Failed to create directory "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 創建目錄「%s」失敗:%s

en: Failed to create file "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 創建檔案「%s」失敗:%s

en: Failed to decode file data to text: %s
zh_Hant: 檔案資料解碼為文字失敗：%s

en: Failed to delete %s "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 刪除%s「%s」失敗:%s

en: Failed to delete %s: %s
zh_Hant: 刪除%s失敗:%s

en: Failed to delete selected files and directories: %s
zh_Hant: 刪除所選檔案和目錄失敗：%s

en: Failed to display the file list.
zh_Hant: 顯示檔案清單失敗。

en: Failed to download file "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 下載檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to duplicate %s "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 複製%s「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to get file list: %s
zh_Hant: 取得檔案清單失敗：%s

en: Failed to load file list: %s
zh_Hant: 載入檔案清單失敗：%s

en: Failed to open file: %s
zh_Hant: 打開檔案失敗：%s

en: Failed to render Help content: Container not found.
zh_Hant: 無法呈現幫助內容：找不到容器。

en: Failed to retrieve data from Hex Editor.
zh_Hant: 從十六進位編輯器檢索資料失敗。

en: Failed to save changes to %s "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 儲存%s「%s」變更失敗：%s

en: Failed to save file "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 儲存檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to save settings: %s
zh_Hant: 儲存設定失敗：%s

en: Failed to update file list: %s
zh_Hant: 更新檔案清單失敗：%s

en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: File "%s" created successfully.
zh_Hant: 檔案「%s」創建成功。

en: File "%s" uploaded successfully.
zh_Hant: 檔案「%s」上傳成功。

en: File Manager
zh_Hant: 檔案管理器

en: File Manager:
zh_Hant: 檔案管理器：

en: File Name
zh_Hant: 檔案名稱

en: Go
zh_Hant: 前往

en: Grant access to File Manager
zh_Hant: 授予存取檔案管理器的權限

en: Help
zh_Hant: 幫助

en: Hex Editor Height:
zh_Hant: 十六進位編輯器高度：

en: Hex Editor Width:
zh_Hant: 十六進位編輯器寬度：

en: Interface Settings
zh_Hant: 介面設定

en: Last Modified
zh_Hant: 最後修改時間

en: Loading file...
zh_Hant: 載入檔案中...

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: No directory selected.
zh_Hant: 未選擇目錄。

en: No file selected.
zh_Hant: 未選擇檔案。

en: No item selected.
zh_Hant: 未選擇項目。

en: Offset (h)
zh_Hant: 偏移量(hex)

en: Opening file in hex mode since it is not a text file.
zh_Hant: 以十六進位模式開啟，因為非文字檔案。

en: Padding Max:
zh_Hant: 最大填充：

en: Padding Min:
zh_Hant: 最小填充：

en: Padding:
zh_Hant: 填充：

en: Response is not a Blob
zh_Hant: 回應非Blob

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Saving file: "%s"...
zh_Hant: 儲存檔案：「%s」...

en: Search ASCII
zh_Hant: 搜尋ASCII

en: Search HEX (e.g., 4F6B)
zh_Hant: 搜尋十六進位（例如4F6B）

en: Search RegExp (e.g., \d{3})
zh_Hant: 搜尋正規表示式（例如\d{3}）

en: Select a file from the list to edit it here.
zh_Hant: 從清單中選擇一個檔案在此處進行編輯。

en: Selected files and directories deleted successfully.
zh_Hant: 所選檔案和目錄成功刪除。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Settings uploaded successfully.
zh_Hant: 設定已諸存。

en: Size
zh_Hant: 大小

en: Sort by Last Modified
zh_Hant: 按最後修改時間排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_Hant: 按名稱排序

en: Sort by Size
zh_Hant: 按大小排序

en: Sort by Type
zh_Hant: 按類型排序

en: Successfully deleted %s: "%s".
zh_Hant: 刪除%s成功：「%s」。

en: Successfully duplicated %s "%s" as "%s".
zh_Hant: 複製%s「%s」為「%s」成功。

en: Symlink
zh_Hant: 符號連結

en: Symlink:
zh_Hant: 符號連結：

en: Text Editor Height:
zh_Hant: 文字編輯器高度：

en: Text Editor Width:
zh_Hant: 文字編輯器寬度：

en: The file does not contain valid text data. Opening in hex mode...
zh_Hant: 此檔案不包含有效的文字資料。以十六進位模式開啟...

en: The specified path does not appear to be a directory.
zh_Hant: 指定的路徑似乎不是目錄。

en: The symlink points to an unsupported type.
zh_Hant: 符號連結指向不支援的類型。

en: This file is not a text file and cannot be edited in text mode.
zh_Hant: 此檔案非文字，無法在文字模式下編輯。

en: Toggle Line Numbers
zh_Hant: 切換行號顯示

en: Toggle to ASCII Mode
zh_Hant: 切換到ASCII模式

en: Toggle to Hex Mode
zh_Hant: 切換到十六進位模式

en: Type
zh_Hant: 類別

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: Upload File
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

en: Upload failed for file "%s": %s
zh_Hant: 檔案「%s」上傳失敗：%s

en: Uploading: "%s"...
zh_Hant: 正在上傳：「%s」...

en: Window Height:
zh_Hant: 視窗高度：

en: Window Width:
zh_Hant: 視窗寬度：

en: directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

en: file
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: item
zh_Hant: 項目

en: symbolic link
zh_Hant: 符號連結
