en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (276 entries)

en: %{src?%{dest?Forwarded:Incoming}:Outgoing} %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP with types %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{dscp?, DSCP %{dscp.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match DSCP classifications except %{dscp.num?:%{dscp.name}}">%{dscp.val}</var>:<var>%{dscp.val}</var>}}%{helper?, helper %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match any helper except &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}
zh_Hant: %{src?%{dest?轉送:傳入}:傳出}%{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var>和<var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?，協定%{proto#%{next?，}%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP類別為%{item.types#%{next?，}<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?，標記<var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{mark.num}%{mark.mask?帶有遮罩%{mark.mask}}外的fwmarks。":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="對比前標記fwmark值為%{mark.mask}。"}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{dscp?，DSCP%{dscp.inv?<var data-tooltip="匹配除%{dscp.num?:%{dscp.name}}外的DSCP類別。">%{dscp.val}</var>:<var>%{dscp.val}</var>}}%{helper?，助手%{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="匹配除&quot;%{helper.name}&quot;外的任意助手">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}

en: -- add IP --
zh_Hant: -- 新增IP --

en: -- add MAC --
zh_Hant: -- 新增MAC --

en: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">Accept</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="接受">接受</var> %{src?%{dest?轉送:傳入}:傳出}

en: <var data-tooltip="ACCEPT">Prevent source rewrite</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="接受">避免來源重寫</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="DNAT">Forward</var> to %{dest}%{dest_ip? IP <var>%{dest_ip}</var>}%{dest_port? port <var>%{dest_port}</var>}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="目的網路位址轉譯">轉送</var> 至%{dest}%{dest_ip? IP <var>%{dest_ip}</var>}%{dest_port? 連接埠<var>%{dest_port}</var>}

en: <var data-tooltip="DROP">Drop</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="丟棄">丟棄</var> %{src?%{dest?轉送:傳入}:傳出}

en: <var data-tooltip="DSCP">Assign DSCP</var> classification <var>%{set_dscp}</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="差分服務代碼點">分配DSCP</var> 類別<var>%{set_dscp}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="HELPER">Assign conntrack</var> helper <var%{helper_name? data-tooltip="%{helper_name}"}>%{set_helper}</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="助手">分配連線追蹤</var> 助手<var%{helper_name? data-tooltip="%{helper_name}"}>%{set_helper}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="MARK">%{set_mark?Assign:XOR}</var> firewall mark <var>%{set_mark?:%{set_xmark}}</var>
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="標記">%{set_mark?分配:互斥或}</var> 防火牆標記<var>%{set_mark?:%{set_xmark}}</var>

en: <var data-tooltip="MASQUERADE">Automatically rewrite</var> source IP
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="偽裝">自動重寫</var> 來源IP

en: <var data-tooltip="NOTRACK">Do not track</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="不追蹤">不追蹤</var> %{src?%{dest?轉送:傳入}:傳出}

en: <var data-tooltip="REJECT">Reject</var> %{src?%{dest?forward:input}:output}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="拒絕">拒絕</var> %{src?%{dest?轉送:傳入}:傳出}

en: <var data-tooltip="SNAT">Statically rewrite</var> to source %{snat_ip?IP <var>%{snat_ip}</var>} %{snat_port?port <var>%{snat_port}</var>}
zh_Hant: <var data-tooltip="來源網路位址轉譯">靜態重寫</var> 來源%{snat_ip?IP <var>%{snat_ip}</var>} %{snat_port?連接埠<var>%{snat_port}</var>}

en: A rewrite IP must be specified!
zh_Hant: 必須指定重寫IP!

en: ACCEPT - Disable address rewriting
zh_Hant: 接受 - 停用位址重寫

en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Additional raw <em>iptables</em> arguments to classify zone destination traffic, e.g. <code>-p tcp --dport 443</code> to only match outbound HTTPS traffic.
zh_Hant: 用於對區域目的流量進行分類的額外<em>iptables</em>引數。例如<code>-p tcp --dport 443</code>僅匹配傳出HTTPS流量。

en: Additional raw <em>iptables</em> arguments to classify zone source traffic, e.g. <code>-p tcp --sport 443</code> to only match inbound HTTPS traffic.
zh_Hant: 用於對區域來源流量進行分類的額外<em>iptables</em>引數。例如<code>-p tcp --sport 443</code>僅匹配傳入HTTPS流量。

en: Address family, Internal IP address must match
zh_Hant: 位址族、內部IP位址必須匹配

en: Address family, source address, destination address, rewrite IP address must match
zh_Hant: 位址族、來源位址、目的位址、重寫IP位址必須匹配

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Allow "invalid" traffic
zh_Hant: 允許「無效」流量

en: Allow forward from <em>source zones</em>:
zh_Hant: 允許從<em>來源區域</em>的轉送：

en: Allow forward to <em>destination zones</em>:
zh_Hant: 允許轉送至<em>目的區域</em>：

en: Any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: Any day
zh_Hant: 每天

en: Apply a bitwise XOR of the given value and the existing mark value on established connections. Format is value[/mask]. If a mask is specified then those bits set in the mask are zeroed out.
zh_Hant: 對已建立的連線套用給定值和現有標記值的位元互斥或。格式為值[/遮罩]。如果指定了遮罩，則遮罩中設定的那些位元將清零。

en: Apply the given DSCP class or value to established connections.
zh_Hant: 將給定的DSCP類別或值套用至已建立的連線。

en: Assign the specified connection tracking helper to matched traffic.
zh_Hant: 將指定的連線追蹤助手分配給符合的流量。

en: Automatic helper assignment
zh_Hant: 自動分配助手

en: Automatically assign conntrack helpers based on traffic protocol and port
zh_Hant: 根據流量和連接埠自動分配連線追蹤助手

en: Comment
zh_Hant: 註解

en: Conntrack Settings
zh_Hant: 連線追蹤設定

en: Conntrack helpers
zh_Hant: 連線追蹤助手

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hant: 內容已儲存。

en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

en: Counters
zh_Hant: 計數器

en: Covered devices
zh_Hant: 涵蓋的裝置

en: Covered networks
zh_Hant: 涵蓋的網路

en: Covered subnets
zh_Hant: 涵蓋的子網路

en: Custom Rules
zh_Hant: 自訂規則

en: Custom rules allow you to execute arbitrary iptables commands which are not otherwise covered by the firewall framework. The commands are executed after each firewall restart, right after the default ruleset has been loaded.
zh_Hant: 自訂規則允許您執行不屬於防火牆框架的任意iptables指令。每次重啟防火牆時，在預設的規則執行後這些指令將立即執行。

en: DSCP classification
zh_Hant: DSCP類別

en: DSCP mark
zh_Hant: DSCP標記

en: DSCP mark required
zh_Hant: DSCP必須標記

en: Destination address
zh_Hant: 目的位址

en: Destination port
zh_Hant: 目的連接埠

en: Destination zone
zh_Hant: 目的區域

en: Device name
zh_Hant: 裝置名稱

en: Do not install extra rules to reject forwarded traffic with conntrack state <em>invalid</em>. This may be required for complex asymmetric route setups.
zh_Hant: 不設定額外拒絕轉送連線追蹤狀態<em>無效</em>流量的規則。對於複雜的不對稱路由設定可能是必需的。

en: Drop invalid packets
zh_Hant: 丟棄無效封包

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable NAT Loopback
zh_Hant: 啟用NAT回送

en: Enable SYN-flood protection
zh_Hant: 啟用SYN洪水保護

en: Enable logging
zh_Hant: 啟用記錄

en: Enable network address and port translation IPv4 (NAT4 or NAPT4) for outbound traffic on this zone. This is typically enabled on the <em>wan</em> zone.
zh_Hant: 為此區域的IPv4傳出流量開啟網路位址和連接埠轉換(NAT4或NAPT4)。 <em>wan</em>區域通常開啟此功能。

en: Enable network address and port translation IPv6 (NAT6 or NAPT6) for outbound traffic on this zone.
zh_Hant: 為此區域的IPv6傳出流量開啟網路位址和連接埠轉換(NAT6或NAPT6)。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Enables packet and byte count tracking for the set.
zh_Hant: 為該集合開啟封包和位元組計數追蹤。

en: Expecting: %s
zh_Hant: 需要：%s

en: Explicitly choses allowed connection tracking helpers for zone traffic
zh_Hant: 為區域流量明確選擇允許的連線追蹤助手

en: External IP address
zh_Hant: 外部IP位址

en: External port
zh_Hant: 外部連接埠

en: Extra arguments
zh_Hant: 額外引數

en: Extra destination arguments
zh_Hant: 額外目的引數

en: Extra iptables arguments
zh_Hant: 額外iptables引數

en: Extra source arguments
zh_Hant: 額外來源引數

en: Family
zh_Hant: 族

en: Firewall
zh_Hant: 防火牆

en: Firewall - Custom Rules
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 自訂規則

en: Firewall - IP sets
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - IP集合

en: Firewall - NAT Rules
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - NAT規則

en: Firewall - Port Forwards
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 連接埠轉送

en: Firewall - Traffic Rules
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 流量規則

en: Firewall - Zone Settings
zh_Hant: 防火牆 - 區域設定

en: Firewall configuration migration
zh_Hant: 防火牆設定遷移

en: Flow offloading type
zh_Hant: 流量卸載類別

en: Forward
zh_Hant: 轉送

en: Forwarded %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }<var>%{item.name}</var>}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}
zh_Hant: 轉送%{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var>和<var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?，協定%{proto#%{next?，}<var>%{item.name}</var>}}%{mark?，mark<var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}的fwmarks。":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="對比前設定遮罩fwmark值為%{mark.mask}。"}}>%{mark.val}</var>}

en: Friday
zh_Hant: 星期五

en: From %{src}%{src_device?, interface <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 來自%{src}%{src_device?，介面<var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?，IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的IP位址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?，連接埠%{src_port#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的連接埠。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: From %{src}%{src_device?, interface <var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match MACs except %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? a.k.a. %{item.hint.name}}.":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 來自%{src}%{src_device?，介面<var>%{src_device}</var>}%{src_ip?，IP %{src_ip#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的IP位址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?，連接埠%{src_port#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的連接埠。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?，MAC %{src_mac#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}%{item.hint.name?或稱為%{item.hint.name}}外的MAC。":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: From %{src}%{src_ip?, IP %{src_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?, port %{src_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?, MAC %{src_mac#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match MACs except %{item.val}%{item.hint.name? a.k.a. %{item.hint.name}}.":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 來自%{src}%{src_ip?，IP %{src_ip#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的IP位址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_port?，連接埠%{src_port#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的連接埠。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{src_mac?，MAC %{src_mac#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}%{item.hint.name?或稱為%{item.hint.name}}外的MAC。":%{item.hint.name? data-tooltip="%{item.hint.name}"}}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to firewall configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取防火牆設定的權限

en: Hardware based offloading for routing with/without NAT.
zh_Hant: 基於硬體的路由卸載，有無NAT均可。

en: Hardware flow offloading
zh_Hant: 硬體流量卸載

en: IP (range)
zh_Hant: IP（範圍）

en: IP Sets
zh_Hant: IP集合

en: IPs/Networks
zh_Hant: IP/網路

en: IPs/Networks/MACs
zh_Hant: IP/網路/MAC

en: IPv4 Masquerading
zh_Hant: NAT

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv4和IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hant: 僅IPv4

en: IPv6 Masquerading
zh_Hant: NAT6

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hant: 僅IPv6

en: Inbound device
zh_Hant: 傳入裝置

en: Include File
zh_Hant: 包括檔案

en: Incoming %{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var> and <var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?, protocol %{proto#%{next?, }%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP with types %{item.types#%{next?, }<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?, mark <var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="Match fwmarks except %{mark.num}%{mark.mask? with mask %{mark.mask}}.":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="Mask fwmark value with %{mark.mask} before compare."}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{helper?, helper %{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="Match any helper except &quot;%{helper.name}&quot;">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 傳入%{ipv6?%{ipv4?<var>IPv4</var>和<var>IPv6</var>:<var>IPv6</var>}:<var>IPv4</var>}%{proto?，協定%{proto#%{next?，}%{item.types?<var class="cbi-tooltip-container">%{item.name}<span class="cbi-tooltip">ICMP類別為%{item.types#%{next?，}<var>%{item}</var>}</span></var>:<var>%{item.name}</var>}}}%{mark?，標記<var%{mark.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{mark.num}%{mark.mask?具有遮罩%{mark.mask}}外的fwmarks。":%{mark.mask? data-tooltip="對比前標記fwmark值為%{mark.mask}。"}}>%{mark.val}</var>}%{helper?，助手%{helper.inv?<var data-tooltip="匹配除&quot;%{helper.name}&quot;外的任意助手">%{helper.val}</var>:<var data-tooltip="%{helper.name}">%{helper.val}</var>}}

en: Initial Hash Size
zh_Hant: 初始雜湊大小

en: Input
zh_Hant: 傳入

en: Internal IP address
zh_Hant: 內部IP位址

en: Internal port
zh_Hant: 內部連接埠

en: Internal zone
zh_Hant: 內部區域

en: Intra zone forward
zh_Hant: 區域內轉送

en: Invalid DSCP mark
zh_Hant: 無效的DSCP標記

en: Invalid limit value
zh_Hant: 無效的限制值

en: Invalid set name
zh_Hant: 無效的集合名稱

en: Limit burst
zh_Hant: 限制突發

en: Limit log messages
zh_Hant: 限制日誌訊息

en: Limit matching
zh_Hant: 限制匹配

en: Limit matching to <var>%{limit.num}</var> packets per <var>%{limit.unit}</var>%{limit.burst? burst <var>%{limit.burst}</var>}
zh_Hant: 限制匹配至<var>%{limit.num}</var>封包每<var>%{limit.unit}</var>%{limit.burst?突發<var>%{limit.burst}</var>}

en: Limited masquerading enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用受限NAT

en: Limits traffic matching to the specified rate.
zh_Hant: 將流量匹配限制為指定速率。

en: Log matched packets on the selected tables to syslog.
zh_Hant: 將所選表中相符的封包記錄至系統日誌。

en: Log matched packets to syslog.
zh_Hant: 將匹配的封包記錄到系統日誌。

en: Loopback source IP
zh_Hant: 回送來源IP

en: MASQUERADE - Automatically rewrite to outbound interface IP
zh_Hant: MASQUERADE偽裝 - 自動重寫為傳出介面IP

en: MSS clamping
zh_Hant: MSS限制

en: Match
zh_Hant: 匹配

en: Match DSCP
zh_Hant: 匹配DSCP

en: Match ICMP type
zh_Hant: 匹配ICMP類別

en: Match device
zh_Hant: 匹配裝置

en: Match forwarded traffic directed at the given IP address.
zh_Hant: 匹配指定IP位址的轉送流量。

en: Match forwarded traffic directed at the given destination port or port range.
zh_Hant: 匹配指定目的連接埠或連接埠範圍的轉送流量。

en: Match forwarded traffic from this IP or range.
zh_Hant: 匹配來自此IP或範圍的轉送流量。

en: Match forwarded traffic originating from the given source port or port range.
zh_Hant: 匹配指定來源連接埠或連接埠範圍的轉送流量。

en: Match helper
zh_Hant: 匹配助手

en: Match incoming traffic directed at the given destination port or port range on this host
zh_Hant: 匹配至該主機指定目的連接埠或連接埠範圍的傳入流量

en: Match mark
zh_Hant: 匹配標記

en: Match traffic using the specified connection tracking helper.
zh_Hant: 使用指定的連線追蹤助手匹配流量。

en: Matches a specific firewall mark or a range of different marks.
zh_Hant: 匹配特定的防火牆標記或不同的範圍標記。

en: Matches forwarded traffic using the specified outbound network device.
zh_Hant: 匹配使用指定網路裝置傳出的轉送流量。

en: Matches traffic carrying the specified DSCP marking.
zh_Hant: 匹配攜帶指定DSCP標記的流量。

en: Max Entries
zh_Hant: 最大條目數

en: Max Length
zh_Hant: 最大長度

en: Maximum initial number of packets to match: this number gets recharged by one every time the limit specified above is not reached, up to this number.
zh_Hant: 匹配的最大初始封包數量：每次未至上述指定的限制時，該數字將逐一增加直至此數。

en: Monday
zh_Hant: 星期一

en: Month Days
zh_Hant: 日期

en: NAT Rules
zh_Hant: NAT規則

en: NAT rules allow fine grained control over the source IP to use for outbound or forwarded traffic.
zh_Hant: NAT規則允許對出站或轉送流量的來源IP進行細微控制。

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Netmask
zh_Hant: 網路遮罩

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Not fully compatible with QoS/SQM.
zh_Hant: 與QoS/SQM不完全相容。

en: Only match incoming traffic directed at the given IP address.
zh_Hant: 僅匹配指定IP位址的傳入流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic from these MACs.
zh_Hant: 僅匹配來自這些MAC的傳入流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic from this IP or range.
zh_Hant: 僅匹配來自此IP或IP範圍的傳入流量。

en: Only match incoming traffic originating from the given source port or port range on the client host
zh_Hant: 僅匹配來自用戶端主機指定來源連接埠或連接埠範圍的傳入流量

en: Outbound device
zh_Hant: 傳出裝置

en: Outbound zone
zh_Hant: 傳出區域

en: Output
zh_Hant: 傳出

en: Packet Field Match
zh_Hant: 封包字段匹配

en: Packet fields to match upon.<br />Syntax: <em>direction_datatype</em>. e.g.: <code>src_port, dest_net</code>.<br />Directions: <code>src, dst</code>. Datatypes: <code>ip, port, mac, net, set</code>.<br />Direction prefixes are optional.<br />*Note: datatype <code>set</code> is unsupported in fw4.
zh_Hant: 要匹配的封包欄位。<br />語法：<em>direction_datatype</em>。如：<code>src_port, dest_net</code>。<br />方向：<code>src, dst</code>。數據類別：<code>ip, port, mac, net, set</code>。<br />方向首碼可選。<br />*注意：fw4不支援數據類別<code>set</code>。

en: Passes additional arguments to iptables. Use with care!
zh_Hant: 傳遞附加引數至iptables。小心使用！

en: Passing raw iptables arguments to source and destination traffic classification rules allows to match packets based on other criteria than interfaces or subnets. These options should be used with extreme care as invalid values could render the firewall ruleset broken, completely exposing all services.
zh_Hant: 將原始iptables引數傳遞給來源和目的流量分類規則可以根據介面或子網路以外的其他條件匹配封包。使用這些選項時應注意，因為無效值可能會破壞防火牆規則集，從而完全暴露所有服務。

en: Path to file of CIDRs, subnets, host IPs, etc.<br />
zh_Hant: CIDRs、子網路、主機IP等檔案的路徑<br />

en: Port Forwards
zh_Hant: 連接埠轉送

en: Port forwarding allows remote computers on the Internet to connect to a specific computer or service within the private LAN.
zh_Hant: 連接埠轉送允許網際網路上的遠端電腦連線至私有區域網路中的特定電腦或服務。

en: Port range
zh_Hant: 連接埠範圍

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Redirect matched incoming traffic to the given port on the internal host
zh_Hant: 匹配的傳入流量重新導向至內部主機上的指定連接埠

en: Redirect matched incoming traffic to the specified internal host
zh_Hant: 匹配的傳入流量重新導向至指定的內部主機

en: Refer To External Set
zh_Hant: 參考外部集合

en: Reflection zones
zh_Hant: 回應區

en: Requires hardware NAT support.
zh_Hant: 需要硬體NAT支援。

en: Restrict Masquerading to given destination subnets
zh_Hant: 限制NAT目的子網路

en: Restrict Masquerading to given source subnets
zh_Hant: 限制NAT的來源子網路

en: Restrict to address family
zh_Hant: 位址族限制

en: Rewrite IP address
zh_Hant: 重寫IP位址

en: Rewrite matched traffic to the specified source IP address.
zh_Hant: 匹配的流量重寫為指定的來源IP位址。

en: Rewrite matched traffic to the specified source port or port range.
zh_Hant: 匹配的流量重寫為指定的來源連接埠或連接埠範圍。

en: Rewrite port
zh_Hant: 重寫連接埠

en: Routing/NAT Offloading
zh_Hant: 路由/NAT卸載

en: SNAT - Rewrite to specific source IP or port
zh_Hant: SNAT - 重寫為指定的來源IP或連接埠

en: Saturday
zh_Hant: 星期六

en: Set mark
zh_Hant: 設定標記

en: Set the given mark value on established connections. Format is value[/mask]. If a mask is specified then only those bits set in the mask are modified.
zh_Hant: 在已建立的連線上設定給定的標記值。格式為值[/遮罩]。如果指定了遮罩，則僅修改遮罩中設定的位元。

en: Software based offloading for routing/NAT.
zh_Hant: 基於軟體的路由/NAT卸載。

en: Software flow offloading
zh_Hant: 軟體流量卸載

en: Source IP address
zh_Hant: 來源IP位址

en: Source MAC address
zh_Hant: 來源MAC位址

en: Source address
zh_Hant: 來源位址

en: Source port
zh_Hant: 來源連接埠

en: Source zone
zh_Hant: 來源區域

en: Specifies whether to tie this traffic rule to a specific inbound or outbound network device.
zh_Hant: 指定是否將此流量規則繫結至特定的網路傳入或傳出裝置。

en: Specifies whether to use the external or the internal IP address for reflected traffic.
zh_Hant: 指定對映射流量使用外部或內部IP位址。

en: Start Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_Hant: 開始日期(yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Start Time (hh:mm:ss)
zh_Hant: 開始時間(hh:mm:ss)

en: Stop Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
zh_Hant: 停止日期(yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Stop Time (hh:mm:ss)
zh_Hant: 停止時間(hh:mm:ss)

en: Storage Method
zh_Hant: 儲存方式

en: Sunday
zh_Hant: 星期日

en: The existing firewall configuration needs to be changed for LuCI to function properly.
zh_Hant: 需要更改現有的防火牆設定以使LuCI正常運作。

en: The firewall creates zones over your network interfaces to control network traffic flow.
zh_Hant: 防火牆在網路介面上建立區域以控制網路流量。

en: The options below control the forwarding policies between this zone (%s) and other zones. <em>Destination zones</em> cover forwarded traffic <strong>originating from %q</strong>. <em>Source zones</em> match forwarded traffic from other zones <strong>targeted at %q</strong>. The forwarding rule is <em>unidirectional</em>, e.g. a forward from lan to wan does <em>not</em> imply a permission to forward from wan to lan as well.
zh_Hant: 以下選項控制此區域(%s)和其他區域之間的轉送策略。<em>目的區域</em>接收<strong>源自%q</strong>的轉送流量。<em>來源區域</em>匹配來自其他區域<strong>目標為%q</strong>的轉送流量。轉送規則是<em>單向</em>的，例如：從lan轉送至wan並<em>不</em>意味著允許從wan轉送至lan。

en: This section defines common properties of %q. The <em>input</em> and <em>output</em> options set the default policies for traffic entering and leaving this zone while the <em>forward</em> option describes the policy for forwarded traffic between different networks within the zone. <em>Covered networks</em> specifies which available networks are members of this zone.
zh_Hant: 本節定義%q的通用屬性。<em>傳入</em>和<em>傳出</em>選項設定此區域傳入和傳出流量的預設策略，<em>轉送</em>選項描述該區域內不同網路之間的流量轉送策略。<em>覆蓋網路</em>指定從屬於這個區域的網路。

en: Thursday
zh_Hant: 星期四

en: Time Restrictions
zh_Hant: 時間限制

en: Time in UTC
zh_Hant: UTC時間

en: Time restrictions are enabled for this rule
zh_Hant: 此規則啟用了時間限制

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: To %{dest}%{dest_device?, interface <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 至%{dest}%{dest_device?，介面<var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?，IP %{dest_ip#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的IP位址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?，連接埠%{dest_port#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的連接埠。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: To %{dest}%{dest_device?, via interface <var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 至%{dest}%{dest_device?，通過介面<var>%{dest_device}</var>}%{dest_ip?，IP %{dest_ip#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的IP位址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?，連接埠%{dest_port#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的連接埠。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: To %{dest}%{dest_ip?, IP %{dest_ip#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match IP addresses except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?, port %{dest_port#%{next?, }<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="Match ports except %{item.val}."}>%{item.ival}</var>}}
zh_Hant: 至%{dest}%{dest_ip?，IP %{dest_ip#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的IP位址。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}%{dest_port?，連接埠%{dest_port#%{next?，}<var%{item.inv? data-tooltip="匹配除%{item.val}外的連接埠。"}>%{item.ival}</var>}}

en: Tracking helper
zh_Hant: 追蹤助手

en: Traffic Rules
zh_Hant: 流量規則

en: Traffic rules define policies for packets travelling between different zones, for example to reject traffic between certain hosts or to open WAN ports on the router.
zh_Hant: 流量規則定義了不同區域間的封包傳輸策略，例如拒絕某些主機間的流量或開啟路由器WAN連接埠。

en: Tuesday
zh_Hant: 星期二

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hant: 無法儲存內容：%s

en: Unit: seconds. Default <code>0</code> means the entry is added permanently to the set.<br />Max: 2147483 seconds.
zh_Hant: 單位：秒。預設值<code>0</code>表示該條目被永久增加至集合。<br />最大值：2147483秒。

en: Unknown or not installed conntrack helper "%s"
zh_Hant: 未知或未安裝連線跟蹤助手「%s」

en: Unnamed NAT
zh_Hant: 未命名NAT

en: Unnamed forward
zh_Hant: 未命名轉送

en: Unnamed rule
zh_Hant: 未命名規則

en: Unnamed set
zh_Hant: 未命名集合

en: Unnamed zone
zh_Hant: 未命名區域

en: Unrecognized protocol
zh_Hant: 無法識別的協定

en: Upon pressing "Continue", "redirect" sections with target "SNAT" will be converted to "nat" sections and the firewall will be restarted to apply the updated configuration.
zh_Hant: 按下「繼續」後，目標為「SNAT」的「重新導向」部分將轉換為「nat」部分，防火牆將重新啟動以套用更新的設定。

en: Use external IP address
zh_Hant: 使用外部IP位址

en: Use internal IP address
zh_Hant: 使用內部IP位址

en: Use ipset
zh_Hant: 使用IP集合

en: Use this option to classify zone traffic by raw, non-<em>uci</em> managed network devices.
zh_Hant: 使用此選項可以對原生、非<em>uci</em>管理的網路裝置分類區域流量。

en: Use this option to classify zone traffic by source or destination subnet instead of networks or devices.
zh_Hant: 使用此選項可按來源或目的子網路而非網路或裝置對區域流量進行分類。

en: Valid firewall mark required
zh_Hant: 需要有效的防火牆標記

en: Wednesday
zh_Hant: 星期三

en: Week Days
zh_Hant: 星期

en: XOR firewall mark
zh_Hant: 互斥或防火牆標記

en: XOR mark
zh_Hant: 互斥或標記

en: Your device does not run firewall4.
zh_Hant: 你的裝置沒有使用firewall4。

en: Your device runs firewall4.
zh_Hant: 你的裝置使用firewall4。

en: Zone ⇒ Forwards
zh_Hant: 區域 ⇒ 轉送

en: Zones
zh_Hant: 區域

en: Zones from which reflection rules shall be created. If unset, only the destination zone is used.
zh_Hant: 創建回應規則的區域。若未設定將僅使用目的區域。

en: accept
zh_Hant: 接受

en: any
zh_Hant: 任何

en: any zone
zh_Hant: 任何區域

en: any/all
zh_Hant: 任何/全部

en: apply firewall mark
zh_Hant: 套用防火牆標記

en: assign conntrack helper
zh_Hant: 分配連線跟蹤助手

en: automatic
zh_Hant: 自動

en: bitmap is ipv4 only
zh_Hant: bitmap僅IPv4

en: day
zh_Hant: 日

en: dest_ip: Destination IP
zh_Hant: dest_ip:目的IP

en: dest_mac: Destination MAC addr
zh_Hant: dest_mac:目的MAC位址

en: dest_net: Destination (sub)net
zh_Hant: dest_net:目的（子）網

en: dest_port: Destination Port
zh_Hant: dest_port:目的連接埠

en: dest_set: Destination ipset*
zh_Hant: dest_set:目的ip集合*

en: do not rewrite
zh_Hant: 不重寫

en: don't track
zh_Hant: 不追蹤

en: drop
zh_Hant: 丟棄

en: firewall4 supports referencing and creating IP sets to simplify matching of large address lists without the need to create one rule per item to match. Port ranges in ipsets are unsupported by firewall4.<br />
zh_Hant: firewall4支援引用和創建IP集合，以簡化大型位址清單的匹配，而無需為每個項目建立規則來匹配。firewall4不支援IP集合中的連接埠範圍。<br />

en: hash
zh_Hant: 雜湊

en: hour
zh_Hant: 小時

en: ip: IP addr
zh_Hant: ip:IP位址

en: ip[/cidr]<br />For use with Match datatypes: <code>*_ip</code>.
zh_Hant: ip[/cidr]<br />用於匹配資料類別：<code>*_ip</code>。

en: list
zh_Hant: 清單

en: mac: MAC addr
zh_Hant: mac:MAC位址

en: minute
zh_Hant: 分鐘

en: net: (sub)net
zh_Hant: net:（子）網

en: port: Port
zh_Hant: port:連接埠

en: reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

en: second
zh_Hant: 秒

en: set: ipset*
zh_Hant: set:ip集合*

en: src_Set: Source ipset*
zh_Hant: src_Set:來源ip集合*

en: src_ip: Source IP
zh_Hant: src_ip:來源IP

en: src_mac: Source MAC addr
zh_Hant: src_mac:來源MAC位址

en: src_net: Source (sub)net
zh_Hant: src_net:來源（子）網

en: src_port: Source Port
zh_Hant: src_port:來源連接埠

en: this device
zh_Hant: 此裝置

en: this new zone
zh_Hant: 此新區域

en: unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限

en: unspecified
zh_Hant: 未指定

en: up to 65536 entries.
zh_Hant: 最多65536個條目。

en: valid firewall mark
zh_Hant: 有效的防火牆標記
