en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Add new proxy...
zh_Hant: 加入新代理...

en: Additional configs
zh_Hant: 額外設定

en: Additional settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Admin address
zh_Hant: 管理員位址

en: Admin password
zh_Hant: 管理員密碼

en: Admin port
zh_Hant: 管理員埠號

en: Admin user
zh_Hant: 管理員用戶

en: AdminAddr specifies the address that the admin server binds to.<br />By default, this value is "0.0.0.0".
zh_Hant: AdminAddr指定管理伺服器綁定到的位址. <br />預設況下, 此值為“0.0.0.0”.

en: AdminPort specifies the port for the admin server to listen on. If this value is 0, the admin server will not be started.<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: AdminPort指定管理伺服器監聽的埠號. 如果此值為0, 則不會啟動管理伺服器. <br />預設情況下, 此值為0.

en: AdminPwd specifies the password that the admin server will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hant: AdminPwd指定管理伺服器用於登入的密碼. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“admin”.

en: AdminUser specifies the username that the admin server will use for login.<br />By default, this value is "admin".
zh_Hant: AdminUser指定管理伺服器用於登入的用戶名稱. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“admin”.

en: Assets dir
zh_Hant: 資產目錄

en: AssetsDir specifies the local directory that the admin server will load resources from. If this value is "", assets will be loaded from the bundled executable using statik.<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hant: AssetsDir指定管理伺服器將從中載入資源的本地目錄. 如果此值為“”, 將使用statik從捆綁的執行檔中載入資產. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“”.

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Common Settings
zh_Hant: 通用設定

en: Compression
zh_Hant: 壓縮

en: Config files include in temporary config file
zh_Hant: 設定檔包含在臨時設定檔案中

en: Custom domains
zh_Hant: 自訂網域

en: Disable log color
zh_Hant: 禁用日誌顏色

en: DisableLogColor disables log colors when LogWay == "console" when set to true.
zh_Hant: 當LogWay == 「console」設定為true時，DisableLogColor會停用日誌顏色。

en: Encryption
zh_Hant: 加密

en: Environment variable
zh_Hant: 環境變數

en: Exit when login fail
zh_Hant: 登入失敗時退出

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to LuCI app frpc
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI app frpc的權限

en: HTTP Settings
zh_Hant: HTTP 設定

en: HTTP password
zh_Hant: HTTP密碼

en: HTTP proxy
zh_Hant: HTTP代理

en: HTTP user
zh_Hant: HTTP用戶

en: HeartBeatInterval specifies at what interval heartbeats are sent to the server, in seconds. It is not recommended to change this value.<br />By default, this value is 30.
zh_Hant: HeartBeatInterval以秒為單位指定將心跳發送到伺服器的間隔. 不建議更改此值. <br />預設情況下, 此值為30.

en: HeartBeatTimeout specifies the maximum allowed heartbeat response delay before the connection is terminated, in seconds. It is not recommended to change this value.<br />By default, this value is 90.
zh_Hant: HeartBeatTimeout指定終止連線之前允許的最大心跳回應延遲, 以秒為單位. 不建議更改此值. <br />預設情況下, 此值為90.

en: Heartbeat interval
zh_Hant: 心跳間隔

en: Heartbeat timeout
zh_Hant: 心跳逾時

en: Host header rewrite
zh_Hant: 主機標頭重置

en: HttpProxy specifies a proxy address to connect to the server through. If this value is "", the server will be connected to directly.<br />By default, this value is read from the "http_proxy" environment variable.
zh_Hant: HttpProxy指定通過其連線至伺服器的代理位址。如果此值為空， 則伺服器將直接連線。<br />預設將從環境變數「http_proxy」中讀取此值。

en: If remote_port is 0, frps will assign a random port for you
zh_Hant: 如果遠端埠號為0，frps會為你分配一個隨機埠號

en: Local IP
zh_Hant: 本地IP

en: Local port
zh_Hant: 本地埠號

en: LocalIp specifies the IP address or host name to proxy to.
zh_Hant: LocalIp指定要代理的IP位址或主機名。

en: LocalPort specifies the port to proxy to.
zh_Hant: LocalPort指定要代理的埠號。

en: Locations
zh_Hant: 地點

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌等級

en: Log max days
zh_Hant: 日誌最大天數

en: Log stderr
zh_Hant: 日誌標準錯誤

en: Log stdout
zh_Hant: 日誌標準輸出

en: LogFile specifies a file where logs will be written to. This value will only be used if LogWay is set appropriately.<br />By default, this value is "console".
zh_Hant: LogFile 指定寫入日誌的檔案。僅當正確設定 LogWay 時，才會使用此值。<br />預設值為「console」。

en: LogLevel specifies the minimum log level. Valid values are "trace", "debug", "info", "warn", and "error".<br />By default, this value is "info".
zh_Hant: LogLevel指定最低日誌級別. 有效值為“trace”, “debug”, “ info”, “warn”, 和“error”. <br />預設情況下, 此值為“info”.

en: LogMaxDays specifies the maximum number of days to store log information before deletion. This is only used if LogWay == "file".<br />By default, this value is 0.
zh_Hant: LogMaxDays 指定刪除前儲存日誌資訊的最長天數。僅當 LogWay == "file" 時才使用。<br />預設值為 0。

en: LoginFailExit controls whether or not the client should exit after a failed login attempt. If false, the client will retry until a login attempt succeeds.<br />By default, this value is true.
zh_Hant: LoginFailExit控制在嘗試登入失敗後用戶端是否應該退出。如果為false，則用戶端將重試，直到成功登入為止。<br />預設為true。

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 未執行

en: OS environments pass to frp for config file template, see <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp README</a>
zh_Hant: 傳遞至frp設定檔範本的作業系統環境變數，請參閱 <a href="https://github.com/fatedier/frp#configuration-file-template">frp README</a>

en: Plugin
zh_Hant: 外掛

en: Plugin Settings
zh_Hant: 外掛設定

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Protocol specifies the protocol to use when interacting with the server. Valid values are "tcp", "kcp", "quic" and "websocket".<br />By default, this value is "tcp".
zh_Hant: Protocol指定與伺服器互動時要使用的協定。有效值為“ tcp”，“ kcp”，“ quic”和“ websocket”。<br />預設情況下，此值為“ tcp”。

en: Proxy Settings
zh_Hant: 代理設定

en: Proxy name
zh_Hant: 代理名稱

en: Proxy type
zh_Hant: 代理類別

en: ProxyType specifies the type of this proxy. Valid values include "tcp", "udp", "http", "https", "stcp" and "xtcp".<br />By default, this value is "tcp".
zh_Hant: ProxyType指定此代理的類型。有效值包括“ tcp”，“ udp”，“ http”，“ https”，“ stcp”和“ xtcp”。<br />預設情況下，此值為“ tcp”。

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 執行中

en: Remote port
zh_Hant: 遠端連接埠

en: Respawn when crashed
zh_Hant: 崩潰時重生

en: Role
zh_Hant: 角色

en: Run daemon as group
zh_Hant: 以群組執行背景執行

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hant: 執行守護行程的使用者

en: SOCKS5 password
zh_Hant: SOCKS5 密碼

en: SOCKS5 user
zh_Hant: SOCKS5 使用者

en: Server address
zh_Hant: 伺服器位址

en: Server name
zh_Hant: 伺服器名稱

en: Server port
zh_Hant: 伺服器連接埠

en: ServerAddr specifies the address of the server to connect to.<br />By default, this value is "127.0.0.1".
zh_Hant: ServerAddr指定要連線的伺服器的位址。<br />預設情況下，此值為“ 127.0.0.1”。

en: ServerPort specifies the port to connect to the server on.<br />By default, this value is 7000.
zh_Hant: ServerPort指定用於連線伺服器的埠號。<br />預設情況下，此值為7000。

en: Startup Settings
zh_Hant: 啟動設定

en: Subdomain
zh_Hant: 子網域

en: TCP mux
zh_Hant: TCP多路複用器

en: TLS Enable specifies whether or not TLS should be used when communicating with the server.
zh_Hant: TLS Enable指定與伺服器通訊時是否應使用TLS。

en: TcpMux toggles TCP stream multiplexing. This allows multiple requests from a client to share a single TCP connection. If this value is true, the server must have TCP multiplexing enabled as well.<br />By default, this value is true.
zh_Hant: TcpMux切換TCP串流多路複用。這允許來自用戶端的多個請求共享一個TCP連線。如果此值為true，則伺服器也必須啟用TCP複用。<br />預設情況下，此值為true。

en: This list can be used to specify some additional parameters which have not been included in this LuCI.
zh_Hant: 此列表用於指定此LuCI中未包括的某些其他額外參數。

en: Token
zh_Hant: 權杖

en: Token specifies the authorization token used to create keys to be sent to the server. The server must have a matching token for authorization to succeed. <br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hant: Token權杖指定用於創建要發送到伺服器的密鑰的授權金鑰。伺服器必須具有匹配的權杖才能授權成功。 <br />預設情況下，此值為“”。

en: Unix domain socket path
zh_Hant: Unix 網域通訊端路徑

en: UseCompression controls whether or not communication with the server will be compressed.<br />By default, this value is false.
zh_Hant: UseCompression控制是否壓縮與伺服器的通訊。<br />預設情況下，此值為false。

en: UseEncryption controls whether or not communication with the server will be encrypted. Encryption is done using the tokens supplied in the server and client configuration.<br />By default, this value is false.
zh_Hant: UseEncryption控制是否加密與伺服器的通訊。使用伺服器和用戶端配置中提供的權杖來完成加密。<br />預設情況下，此值為false。

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: User specifies a prefix for proxy names to distinguish them from other clients. If this value is not "", proxy names will automatically be changed to "{user}.{proxy_name}".<br />By default, this value is "".
zh_Hant: 用戶為代理名稱指定前綴，以將其與其他用戶端區分開。如果此值不是“”，則代理名稱將自動更改為“ {user}。{proxy_name}”。<br />預設情況下，此值為“”。

en: frp Client
zh_Hant: frp用戶端
