en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Add new hdd setting...
zh_Hant: 加入新硬碟設定…

en: Bus
zh_Hant: 匯流排

en: Disk
zh_Hant: 磁碟

en: Disk Settings
zh_Hant: 磁碟設定

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-hd-idle
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-hd-idle存取UCI的權限

en: HDD Idle
zh_Hant: 硬碟休眠

en: HDD Idle is a utility program for spinning-down disks after a period of idle time.
zh_Hant: 硬碟休眠是控制當硬碟在空閒一段時間後進入休眠模式的工具。

en: Idle time
zh_Hant: 休眠時間

en: Idle time unit
zh_Hant: 休眠時間單位

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Vendor / Model
zh_Hant: 廠商/型號

[ctx: Abbreviation for days]
en: days
zh_Hant: 天

[ctx: Abbreviation for hours]
en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

[ctx: Abbreviation for minutes]
en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分鐘

[ctx: Abbreviation for seconds]
en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒
