en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cache level at which irqbalance partitions cache domains.
zh_Hans: irqbalance 分区缓存域的缓存级别。

en: Deepest cache
zh_Hans: 最深缓存

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Exclude CPUs
zh_Hans: 排除 CPU

en: Exclude IRQs
zh_Hans: 排除中断请求

en: General settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-irqbalance
zh_Hans: 授予对 luci-app-irqbalance 的 UCI 权限

en: Interval
zh_Hans: 间隔

en: Invalid
zh_Hans: 无效

en: List of CPUs to ignore, can be an integer or integers separated by commas.
zh_Hans: 要忽略的 CPU 列表，可以是一个整数或用逗号分隔的整数。

en: List of IRQs to ignore.
zh_Hans: 要忽略的中断请求列表。

en: Loading...
zh_Hans: 加载中...

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hans: 未在运行

en: RUNNING
zh_Hans: 运行中

en: Show debug output
zh_Hans: 显示调试输出

en: Show debug output in system log.
zh_Hans: 在系统日志中显示调试输出。

en: Snapshot of current IRQs
zh_Hans: 当前中断请求的快照

en: The purpose of irqbalance is to distribute hardware interrupts across processors/cores on a multiprocessor/multicore system in order to increase performance.
zh_Hans: irqbalance 的目的是在多处理器/多核心系统上跨处理器/核心分配硬件中断，以此提高性能。

en: Valid values: %s.
zh_Hans: 有效值：%s。

en: Value in seconds.
zh_Hans: 单位为秒。
