en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (246 entries)

en: A VIP address migrates from one LVS router to the other during a failover, thus maintaining a presence at that IP address
zh_Hans: VIP 地址在故障转移期间从一个 LVS 路由迁移到另一个路由，维持在那个 IP 地址的存在

en: A server with a higher priority becomes a MASTER
zh_Hans: 具有更高优先级的服务器成为主节点

en: A virtual server is a service configured to listen on a specific virtual IP.
zh_Hans: 虚拟服务器是一项被配置为侦听特定虚拟 IP 的服务。

en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

en: Accept packets to non address-owner
zh_Hans: 接受到非地址所有者的数据包

en: Active State
zh_Hans: 活跃状态

en: Additional files to synchronize, By default it synchronizes sysupgrade backup files
zh_Hans: 要同步的额外文件，默认同步 sysupgrade 备份文件

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Address of the Server
zh_Hans: 服务器地址

en: Addresses add|del on change to MASTER, to BACKUP.
zh_Hans: 转变到 MASTER、BACKUP 时的地址添加|删除。

en: Addresses would be referenced into Static and Virtual IP Address of VRRP instances
zh_Hans: 地址将被引用到 VRRP 实例的静态和虚拟 IP 地址中

en: Adds a script to be executed periodically.
zh_Hans: 添加一枚要定期执行的脚本。

en: Adjust script execution priority
zh_Hans: 调整脚本执行优先级

en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

en: Allows the lower priority machine to maintain the master role, even when a higher priority machine comes back online.
zh_Hans: 允许较低优先级机器保持 master 角色，即使当较高优先级机器重新上线时。

en: As soon as the other machine(s) come up, an election will be held.
zh_Hans: 一旦其他机器出现，将举行选举。

en: Authorize ssh public key of peer
zh_Hans: 授权 peer 的 ssh 公钥

en: Auto Synchonize Config/Data files with peer
zh_Hans: 自动和 peer 同步配置/数据文件

en: Backup
zh_Hans: 备份

en: Blackhole
zh_Hans: 黑洞

en: Check
zh_Hans: 检查

en: Connect Timeout
zh_Hans: 连接超时

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hans: 内容已保存。

en: Creates virtual device with Label
zh_Hans: 创建带有标签的虚拟设备

en: Current System should act as Sender/Receiver.
zh_Hans: 当前系统应作为发送者/接收者。

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Debug Level
zh_Hans: 调试等级

en: Default IP for binding vrrpd is the primary IP on interface
zh_Hans: 绑定 vrrpd 的默认 IP 是接口上的主 IP

en: Define an individual instance of the VRRP protocol running on an interface
zh_Hans: 定义运行于接口上 VRRP 协议的单个接口

en: Delay Before Retry
zh_Hans: 重试前延时

en: Delay Loop
zh_Hans: 延迟循环

en: Delay in seconds before VRRP instances start up after
zh_Hans: VRRP 实例启动前的延迟秒数

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Device to track
zh_Hans: 要追踪的设备

en: Device to use for Routing
zh_Hans: 用于路由的设备

en: Device to use to assign the Address
zh_Hans: 用于地址分配的设备

en: Differentiate multiple instances of vrrpd, running on the same NIC
zh_Hans: 区分运行在同一 NIC 上的多个 vrrpd 实例

en: Digest
zh_Hans: 摘要（Digest）

en: Digest computed with genhash
zh_Hans: 用 genhash 计算的 Digest

en: Direction
zh_Hans: 方向

en: Disable Preempt
zh_Hans: 停用 Preempt

en: Disable Primary Tracking
zh_Hans: 停用主追踪

en: Do not send VRRP adverts over VRRP multicast group.
zh_Hans: 不使用 VRRP 多播组发送 VRRP 公告。

en: EMail accounts that will receive the notification mail
zh_Hans: 将接收通知邮件的电子邮件帐户

en: Email Alert
zh_Hans: 邮件警报

en: Email Notification
zh_Hans: 邮件通知

en: Email to use when processing “MAIL FROM:” SMTP command
zh_Hans: 处理“MAIL FROM:”SMTP 命令时使用的邮箱地址

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enable Sync
zh_Hans: 启用同步

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Exclude Virtual IP Address
zh_Hans: 排除虚拟 IP 地址

en: Fall
zh_Hans: 失败次数

en: Firewall fwmark. Use Virtual server from FWMARK
zh_Hans: 防火墙 fwmark。使用来自 FWMARK 的虚拟服务器

en: For cases with large numbers (eg 200) of IPs on the same interface.
zh_Hans: 对同一接口上大量 IP 地址（如 200 个）的情况。

en: For this to work, the initial state of this entry must be BACKUP.
zh_Hans: 要让这个工作，此条目的初始状态必须是 BACKUP。

en: Force instance to use IPv6
zh_Hans: 强制实例使用 IPv6

en: Forwarding Method
zh_Hans: 转发方式

en: GARP Delay
zh_Hans: GARP 延迟

en: GARP Refresh
zh_Hans: GARP 刷新

en: GARP Refresh Repeat
zh_Hans: GARP 刷新重复

en: GARP Repeat
zh_Hans: GARP 重复

en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

en: Gateway to use for the Route
zh_Hans: 用于该路由的网关

en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

en: Global
zh_Hans: 全局

en: Global Tracking
zh_Hans: 全局追踪

en: Globals
zh_Hans: 全局

en: Go to FAULT state if any of these go down
zh_Hans: 假如这些当中的任何一个失灵就转为 FAULT 状态

en: Go to FAULT state if any of these go down, if unweighted
zh_Hans: 如果这些当中的任何一个出问题，如果未指定权重，则转为 FAULT 状态

en: Grant access to LuCI app keepalived
zh_Hans: 授权 LuCI 应用 keepalived

en: Granularity mask for persistent connections
zh_Hans: 持久性连接的颗粒度掩码

en: Gratuitous Master Delay in seconds
zh_Hans: 免费 Master 延迟（秒为单位）

en: Gratuitous Master Refresh Repeat in seconds
zh_Hans: 免费 Master 刷新重复（秒为单位）

en: Gratuitous Master Refresh in seconds
zh_Hans: 免费 Master 刷新（秒为单位）

en: Gratuitous Master Repeat in seconds
zh_Hans: 免费 Master 重复（秒为单位）

en: HA Authentication Type
zh_Hans: HA 身份验证类型

en: HTTP virtualhost to use for HTTP_GET | SSL_GET
zh_Hans: 用于 HTTP_GET | SSL_GET 的 HTTP 虚拟主机

en: Healthcheckers. Can be multiple of each type
zh_Hans: 健康检查工具。可以是每一类型的倍数

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IP Address of the object
zh_Hans: 对象的 IP 地址

en: IP Addresses
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: IP Addresses must be configured for Static IP List
zh_Hans: 静态 IP 列表必须配置 IP 地址

en: If peer is backup node, Current system should be sender, If peer is master current system should be receiver
zh_Hans: 如 peer 是备份节点，当前系统应为发送方；如 peer 是 master，当前系统应为接收方

en: If peer runs on non standard ssh port, change to correct ssh port number
zh_Hans: 如 peer 运行在非标准 ssh 端口上，请更改为正确的 ssh 端口

en: If you already have routes on your machines and your machines can ping each other, you don't need this section
zh_Hans: 如果你在机器上已经有路由，且你的机器可以互相进行 ping 操作，那么你不需要这个部分

en: If you want to hide location of vrrpd, use this IP for multicast vrrp packets
zh_Hans: 如果你想隐藏 vrrpd 位置，将此 IP 用于多播 vrrp 数据包

en: If your systems already have IPs and they can ping each other, you do not need this section
zh_Hans: 如果你的系统已经有多个 IP，且这些 IP 可以互 ping，那么你不需要此部分

en: Ignore VRRP interface faults
zh_Hans: 忽略 VRRP 接口错误

en: Initial State
zh_Hans: 初始状态

en: Initial State.
zh_Hans: 初始状态。

en: Instance
zh_Hans: 实例

en: Instance Group
zh_Hans: 实例组

en: Instances must be configured for VRRP Groups
zh_Hans: VRRP 组必须配置实例

en: Instead it sends adverts to the following list of ip addresses using unicast design fashion
zh_Hans: 它使用单播设计时尚发送公告到下列 ip 地址列表

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface for inside_network, bound by VRRP
zh_Hans: 内部网络的接口，根据 VRRP 分界

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interval
zh_Hans: 间隔

en: Interval between checks in seconds
zh_Hans: 检查的时间间隔（以秒计）

en: Its exit code will be recorded for all VRRP instances and sync groups which are monitoring it
zh_Hans: 将为正在监控它的所有 VRRP 实例和同步群记录其退出码

en: Keepalived Global Settings
zh_Hans: Keepalived 全局设置

en: Keepalived Instances
zh_Hans: Keepalived 实例

en: Last Transition
zh_Hans: 上次变迁

en: Least-Connection
zh_Hans: 最近连接

en: Link
zh_Hans: 链路

en: Link Polling
zh_Hans: 链路轮询

en: List of IP Addresses
zh_Hans: IP 地址列表

en: List of Route Object
zh_Hans: 路由对象列表

en: Main
zh_Hans: 主

en: Mark
zh_Hans: 标记

en: Multicast Group to use for IPv4 VRRP adverts
zh_Hans: 用于 IPv4 VRRP 报文的组播组

en: Multicast Group to use for IPv6 VRRP adverts
zh_Hans: 用于 IPv6 VRRP 报文的组播组

en: Multicast Source IP
zh_Hans: 多播源 IP

en: Must be same on Master/Backup
zh_Hans: 在 Master/Backup 上必须相同

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: No Reverse
zh_Hans: 无反向

en: No Where
zh_Hans: 无位置

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Notification
zh_Hans: 通知

en: Notification E-Mail
zh_Hans: 通知邮箱

en: Notification E-Mail From
zh_Hans: 通知邮件来源

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password for accessing vrrpd, should be the same on all machines
zh_Hans: 访问 vrrpd 的密码，所有机器都应使用相同密码

en: Path of the script to execute
zh_Hans: 待执行脚本的路径

en: Path to SSH Private Key
zh_Hans: SSH 私钥的路径

en: Peer
zh_Hans: 对端

en: Peer Address
zh_Hans: Peer 地址

en: Peers
zh_Hans: 对端

en: Peers can be referenced into Instances cluster and data/config synchronization
zh_Hans: Peers 可被引用进实例集组以及数据/配置同步中

en: Persist Granularity
zh_Hans: 持久化粒度

en: Persist Timeout
zh_Hans: 持久化超时

en: Poll to detect media link failure using ETHTOOL, MII or ioctl interface otherwise uses netlink interface
zh_Hans: 使用 ETHTOOL、MII 或 ioctl 接口来轮询检测媒体链路故障，否则使用 netlink 接口

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Port to connect to
zh_Hans: 要连接到的端口

en: Preempt Delay
zh_Hans: 抢占延迟

en: Priority
zh_Hans: 优先级

en: Probes Received
zh_Hans: 收到了探测

en: Probes Sent
zh_Hans: 发送了探测

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Real Server
zh_Hans: 真实服务器

en: Real Server to redirect all request
zh_Hans: 重定向所有请求的真实服务器

en: Real Servers
zh_Hans: 真实服务器

en: Receiver
zh_Hans: 接收方

en: Relative weight to use
zh_Hans: 要使用的相对权重

en: Required number of successes for KO transition
zh_Hans: KO 转变必需的成功数

en: Required number of successes for OK transition
zh_Hans: OK 转变必需的成功数

en: Retry
zh_Hans: 重试

en: Reverse
zh_Hans: 反向

en: Rise
zh_Hans: 上升

en: Round-Robin
zh_Hans: 轮询

en: Route
zh_Hans: 路由

en: Route Table
zh_Hans: 路由表

en: Router ID
zh_Hans: 路由器 ID

en: Routes
zh_Hans: 路由

en: Routes add|del when changing to MASTER, to BACKUP
zh_Hans: 更改为 MASTER、BACKUP 时的路由添加|删除

en: Routes must be configured for Static Routes
zh_Hans: 静态路由必需配置路由

en: Routes would be referenced into Static and Virtual Routes of VRRP instances
zh_Hans: 路由将被引用进 VRRP 实例的静态和虚拟路由

en: SMTP Connect Timeout
zh_Hans: SMTP 连接超时时间

en: SMTP Server
zh_Hans: SMTP 服务器

en: SSH Port
zh_Hans: SSH 端口

en: SSH Public Key
zh_Hans: SSH 公钥

en: Scheduler Algorigthm
zh_Hans: 调度程序算法

en: Scope
zh_Hans: 范围

en: Scope of the Address
zh_Hans: 地址范围

en: Script
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: Scripts
zh_Hans: 脚本

en: Seconds between script invocations
zh_Hans: 两次脚本调用中间相隔多少秒

en: Send SMTP alerts
zh_Hans: 发送 SMTP 警报

en: Send email notification during state transition
zh_Hans: 状态转换期间发送邮件通知

en: Send/Recv VRRP messages from base interface instead of VMAC interface
zh_Hans: 从基础接口而非 VMAC 接口接收/发送 VRRP 消息

en: Sender
zh_Hans: 发送方

en: Sender will send files to this location of receiver.
zh_Hans: 发送者将发送文件到接收者的这个位置。

en: Server Port
zh_Hans: 服务器端口

en: Server to be added to the pool if all real servers are down
zh_Hans: 所有真实服务器发生故障时要添加到池子里的服务器

en: Server to use for sending mail notifications
zh_Hans: 用于发送邮件通知的服务器

en: Servers
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Simple Password
zh_Hans: 简单密码

en: Site
zh_Hans: 站点

en: Sorry Server Address
zh_Hans: Sorry 服务器地址

en: Sorry Server Port
zh_Hans: Sorry 服务器端口

en: Source Address
zh_Hans: 源地址

en: Source Address of the Route
zh_Hans: 路由的源地址

en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Static Addresses are not moved by vrrpd, they stay on the machine.
zh_Hans: 静态地址不被 vrrpd 移动，它们待在机器上。

en: Static IP Addresses
zh_Hans: 静态 IP 地址

en: Static Routes
zh_Hans: 静态路由

en: Static Routes are not moved by vrrpd, they stay on the machine.
zh_Hans: 静态路由不被 vrrpd 移动，它们待在机器上。

en: String identifying the machine (need not be hostname)
zh_Hans: 标识机器的字符串（不必是主机名）

en: Sync Directory
zh_Hans: 同步目录

en: Sync Files
zh_Hans: 同步文件

en: Sync Group
zh_Hans: 同步组

en: Sync Mode
zh_Hans: 同步模式

en: System Route Table
zh_Hans: 系统路由表

en: Target IP Address of the Route
zh_Hans: 路由的目标 IP 地址

en: Target/Destination
zh_Hans: 目标/终点

en: The machine with the highest "priority" will become MASTER.
zh_Hans: “优先级”最高的机器将成为 MASTER.

en: The main goal is to define a bundle of VRRP instance to get synchronized together so that transition of one instance will be reflected to others group members
zh_Hans: 主要目的是定义一批一起同步的 VRRP 实例，这样一个实例的转变将反映到其他的组成员上

en: There are no active instances
zh_Hans: 没有活跃实例

en: This is the /etc/keepalived.user file in which custom commands can be defined.
zh_Hans: 这是 /etc/keepalived.user 文件，可以在其中定义自定义命令。

en: This overview shows the current status of the VRRP instances on this device.
zh_Hans: 这一概览显示本设备上 VRRP 实例的当前状态。

en: Time in seconds to delay preempting compared
zh_Hans: 延迟抢占的时间以秒为单位

en: Timeout in seconds for SMTP stream processing
zh_Hans: SMTP 流处理超时时间（以秒为单位）

en: Timeout value for persistent connections
zh_Hans: 持久性连接的超时时间

en: To decrease the number of packets sent in adverts, you can exclude most IPs from adverts.
zh_Hans: 要减少在公告中发送的数据包数，你可以将多数 IP 排除在公告外。

en: Track Interface
zh_Hans: 追踪接口

en: Track Interfaces
zh_Hans: 追踪接口

en: Track Script
zh_Hans: 追踪脚本

en: Track interfaces, scripts and files
zh_Hans: 追踪接口、脚本和文件

en: Tracking
zh_Hans: 追踪

en: Tracking scripts would be referenced from VRRP instances
zh_Hans: 将从 VRRP 实例引用追踪脚本

en: URL Path
zh_Hans: URL 路径

en: URL path, i.e path /, or path /mrtg2/
zh_Hans: URL 路径，即 /, 或 /mrtg2/

en: URLs can be referenced into Real Servers to test
zh_Hans: URLs 可被引用到要测试的真实服务器

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存内容：%s

en: Unicast Source IP
zh_Hans: 单播源 IP

en: Use IPV6
zh_Hans: 使用 IPv6

en: Use SSH key for password less authentication, SSH Key would be used on current system
zh_Hans: 使用 SSH 密钥进行无密码的身份验证，SSH 密钥将被用于当前系统上

en: Use VMAC
zh_Hans: 使用 VMAC

en: Use VMAC Base
zh_Hans: 使用 VMAC Base

en: Use VRRP Virtual MAC
zh_Hans: 使用 VRRP 虚拟 MAC

en: User Check Script
zh_Hans: 用户检查脚本

en: VRRP Advert interval in seconds
zh_Hans: VRRP 公告间隔（秒为单位）

en: VRRP IP excluded from VRRP.
zh_Hans: VRRP IP 被排除在 VRRP 之外。

en: VRRP Instance
zh_Hans: VRRP 实例

en: VRRP Multicast Group 4
zh_Hans: VRRP 多播组 4

en: VRRP Multicast Group 6
zh_Hans: VRRP 多播组 6

en: VRRP Script
zh_Hans: VRRP 脚本

en: VRRP Scripts must be configured for Track Scripts
zh_Hans: 追踪脚本必须配置 VRRP 脚本

en: VRRP Startup Delay
zh_Hans: VRRP 启动延迟

en: VRRP Sync Group is an extension to VRRP protocol.
zh_Hans: VRRP 同步组是 VRRP 协议的扩展。

en: VRRP synchronization group
zh_Hans: VRRP 同步组

en: VRRP version to run on interface
zh_Hans: 要运行在接口上的 VRRP 版本

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Virtual Device Label
zh_Hans: 虚拟设备标签

en: Virtual Host
zh_Hans: 虚拟主机

en: Virtual IP Address
zh_Hans: 虚拟 IP 地址

en: Virtual Router Id
zh_Hans: 虚拟路由器 ID

en: Virtual Routes
zh_Hans: 虚拟路由

en: Virtual Server
zh_Hans: 虚拟服务器

en: Weight
zh_Hans: 权重

en: Weighted Least-Connection
zh_Hans: 加权的最小连接法

en: Weighted Round-Robin
zh_Hans: 加权的轮询

en: When a weight is specified, instead of setting thevrrp_instance to the FAULT state in case of failure, its priority will be increased or decreased by the weight when the interface is up or down
zh_Hans: 指定权重后，接口上线或下线时将按照此权重提升或降低 thevrrp_instance 优先级，而不是在故障时直接将其状态设置为 FAULT

en: With the same entries on other machines, the opposite transition will be occurring.
zh_Hans: 如果其他机器上存在相同条目，那么将会发生相反的转变。

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认
