en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (62 entries)

[ctx: lldpd Custom TLV]
en: Add Custom TLV
zh_Hant: 新增自訂TLV

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Altitude
zh_Hant: 海拔高度

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hant: 基本設定

en: Behaviour
zh_Hant: 行為

en: CDP version
zh_Hant: CDP版本

en: CDPv1 and CDPv2
zh_Hant: CDPv1和CDPv2

en: Capabilities
zh_Hant: 功能

en: City
zh_Hant: 城市

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: Content
zh_Hant: 內容

en: Coordinate based
zh_Hant: 基於座標

en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

en: Custom TLV
zh_Hant: 自訂TLV

en: Delete count
zh_Hant: 刪除計數

en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: ELIN Address
zh_Hant: ELIN位址

en: Enable CDP
zh_Hant: 啟用CDP

en: Enable EDP
zh_Hant: 啟用EDP

en: Enable FDP
zh_Hant: 啟用FDP

en: Enable LLDP
zh_Hant: 啟用LLDP

en: Enable SONMP
zh_Hant: 啟用SONMP

en: Enable service
zh_Hant: 啟用服務

en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

en: Gotham
zh_Hant: 高譚

en: ID type
zh_Hant: ID類別

en: IP address
zh_Hant: IP位址

en: Incoming
zh_Hant: 傳入

en: Interface MAC address
zh_Hant: 介面MAC位址

en: Interface Statistics
zh_Hant: 介面統計資訊

en: Interface name
zh_Hant: 介面名稱

en: Invalid TLV string format
zh_Hant: 無效TLV字串格式

en: LLDP Status
zh_Hant: LLDP狀態

en: Latitude
zh_Hant: 緯度

en: Local interface
zh_Hant: 本地介面

en: Longitude
zh_Hant: 經度

en: MAC address
zh_Hant: MAC位址

en: Must be a number
zh_Hant: 必須是個數字

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Network Interface(s)
zh_Hant: 網路界面

en: Network Interfaces
zh_Hant: 網路介面

en: No data to display
zh_Hant: 沒有資料可以顯示

en: Number
zh_Hant: 數字

en: Outgoing
zh_Hant: 傳出

en: Override %s.
zh_Hant: 覆寫%s。

en: Port description
zh_Hant: 連接埠描述

en: Post-code
zh_Hant: 郵遞區號

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Protocols Support
zh_Hant: 協定支援

en: Raw
zh_Hant: 原始

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: System description
zh_Hant: 系統描述

en: System hostname
zh_Hant: 系統主機名稱

en: System platform description
zh_Hant: 系統平台描述

en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

en: add
zh_Hant: 新增

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: replace
zh_Hant: 取代
