en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: <b>Please note:</b> LXC Containers require features not available on OpenWrt images for devices with small flash.<br />
zh_Hant: <b>請注意：</b>對於具有較小快閃記憶體的裝置，LXC容器需要OpenWrt映像檔上不提供的功能。<br />

en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

en: Also you may want to install 'kmod-veth' for optional network support.
zh_Hant: 另外，您可能需要安裝 'kmod-veth' 以獲得可選的網路支援。

en: Available Containers
zh_Hant: 可用的容器

en: Containers URL
zh_Hant: 容器網址

en: Create
zh_Hant: 創造

en: Create New Container
zh_Hant: 創建新容器

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

en: Enter new name
zh_Hant: 輸入新名字

en: Free Space Threshold
zh_Hant: 可用空間閾值

en: Free Temp Threshold
zh_Hant: 自由溫度閾值

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-lxc
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-lxc存取UCI的權限

en: LXC Containers
zh_Hant: LXC容器

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 載入中

en: Minimum required free space for LXC Container creation in KB
zh_Hant: LXC容器創建所需的最小可用空間（以KB為單位）

en: Minimum required free temp space for LXC Container creation in KB
zh_Hant: LXC容器創建所需的最小臨時空間（以KB為單位）

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Template
zh_Hant: 範本
