en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 進階設定

en: Album art names
zh_Hant: 專輯封面名稱

en: Allow wide links
zh_Hant: 允許寬連結

en: Announced UUID
zh_Hant: 公布的UUID

en: Announced model number
zh_Hant: 公布的型號

en: Announced serial number
zh_Hant: 公布的序列號

en: Browse directory
zh_Hant: 瀏覽目錄

en: Database directory
zh_Hant: 資料庫目錄

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable TIVO
zh_Hant: 啟用TIVO

en: Enable inotify
zh_Hant: 啟用inotify

en: Friendly name
zh_Hant: 友善名稱

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant access to minidlna status and configuration
zh_Hant: 授予存取MiniDLNA狀態和設定的權限

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Media directories
zh_Hant: 媒體目錄

en: MiniDLNA is server software with the aim of being fully compliant with DLNA/UPnP-AV clients.
zh_Hant: MiniDLNA是完全相容DLNA/UPnP-AV用戶端的伺服器軟體。

en: Model number the miniDLNA daemon will report to clients in its XML description.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA守護程式在其XML描述中向用戶端公布的型號。

en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

en: Network interfaces to serve.
zh_Hant: 提供服務的網路介面。

en: Notify interval
zh_Hant: 通知間隔

en: Notify interval in seconds.
zh_Hant: 通知間隔（秒）。

en: Pictures
zh_Hant: 圖片

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Port for HTTP (descriptions, SOAP, media transfer) traffic.
zh_Hant: HTTP（描述，SOAP，媒體傳輸）流量連接埠。

en: Presentation URL
zh_Hant: 簡報網址

en: Root container
zh_Hant: 根目錄

en: Serial number the miniDLNA daemon will report to clients in its XML description.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA守護程式在其XML描述中向用戶端公布的序列號。

en: Set this if you want to customize the name that shows up on your clients.
zh_Hant: 如果您想自訂顯示在用戶端上的名稱，請設定此項。

en: Set this if you would like to specify the directory where you want MiniDLNA to store its database and album art cache.
zh_Hant: 如果想指定MiniDLNA儲存資料庫和專輯封面的快取目錄，請設定此項。

en: Set this to allow serving content outside the media root (via symlinks).
zh_Hant: 設定此選項可允許提供媒體根目錄以外的內容（通過符號連結）。

en: Set this to enable inotify monitoring to discover new files automatically.
zh_Hant: 設定此項可啟用inotify監控以自動發現新檔案。

en: Set this to enable support for streaming .jpg and .mp3 files to a TiVo supporting HMO.
zh_Hant: 為支援TiVo的HMO啟用JPG和MP3流媒體支援。

en: Set this to strictly adhere to DLNA standards. This will allow server-side downscaling of very large JPEG images, which may hurt JPEG serving performance on (at least) Sony DLNA products.
zh_Hant: 設定嚴格遵守DLNA標準。這將允許伺服器端縮小非常大的JPEG影象，這可能會損害（至少）索尼DLNA產品上的JPEG服務效能。

en: Set this to the directory you want scanned. If you want to restrict the directory to a specific content type, you can prepend the type ('A' for audio, 'V' for video, 'P' for images), followed by a comma, to the directory (eg. A,/mnt/media/Music). Multiple directories can be specified.
zh_Hant: 設定要掃描的目錄。如果您想限制特定內容類別的目錄，您可以在前面加上類別（「A」指音訊，「V」指視訊，「P」指圖片），其次是用逗號分隔的目錄（如A,/mnt/media/Music）。可以指定多個目錄。

en: Specify the path to the MiniSSDPd socket.
zh_Hant: 指定MiniSSDPd socket路徑。

en: Standard container
zh_Hant: 基本目錄

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Strict to DLNA standard
zh_Hant: 嚴格DLNA標準

en: The miniDLNA service is active, serving %d audio, %d video and %d image files.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA服務執行中，提供%d條音訊，%d個視訊和%d張圖片。

en: The miniDLNA service is not running.
zh_Hant: miniDLNA服務未執行。

en: This is a list of file names to check for when searching for album art.
zh_Hant: 這是搜尋專輯封面時檢查的檔案名稱清單。

en: Video
zh_Hant: 視訊

en: miniDLNA Status
zh_Hant: miniDLNA狀態
