en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Allow anonymous connections
zh_Hans: 允许匿名连接

en: Allow to connect without providing a username and password
zh_Hans: 允许在不提供用户名和密码的情况下进行连接

en: Attempt to notify the local and remote broker of connection status, defaults to $SYS/broker/connections/&lt;clientid&gt;/state
zh_Hans: 尝试通知本地和远程代理连接状态，默认为 $SYS/broker/connections/&lt;clientid&gt;/state

en: Automatic, but no restarts
zh_Hans: 自动，不重启

en: Automatic, but stopped when not used
zh_Hans: 自动，当不使用时停止

en: Automatic, includes restarts
zh_Hans: 自动，包括重启

en: Autosave interval
zh_Hans: 自动保存间隔

en: Autosave interval applies to change counts instead of time
zh_Hans: 自动保存间隔应用于更改计数而不是时间

en: Autosave on changes
zh_Hans: 更改时自动保存

en: Bridge PSK
zh_Hans: 桥接 PSK

en: Bridge connection states should only be published locally
zh_Hans: 桥接连接状态应该只在本地发布

en: Bridges
zh_Hans: 网桥

en: CA file path
zh_Hans: CA 文件路径

en: CA path to search
zh_Hans: CA 路径搜索

en: CRL to use if require_certificate is enabled
zh_Hans: 启用 require_certificate 时要使用的 CRL

en: Ciphers control. Should match 'openssl ciphers' format
zh_Hans: 密码控制。应与 'openssl ciphers' 格式匹配

en: Clean session
zh_Hans: 清理会话

en: Client expiration
zh_Hans: 客户端过期

en: Client id to use locally. Important when bridging to yourself
zh_Hans: 在本地使用的客户端 ID。在进行本地桥接时很重要

en: Client id to use on remote end of this bridge connection
zh_Hans: 此桥接连接远程端要使用的客户端 ID

en: Connection name
zh_Hans: 连接名称

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Depends on your openssl version, empty to support all
zh_Hans: 取决于你的 OpenSSL 版本，留空以支持所有

en: Directory to search for CA files
zh_Hans: CA 文件搜索目录

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Disallow remote access to this broker
zh_Hans: 禁止远程访问此代理

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-mosquitto
zh_Hans: 授予 luci-app-mosquitto 的 UCI 访问权限

en: How long to wait before disconnecting
zh_Hans: 断开连接前的等待时间

en: How long to wait before reconnecting
zh_Hans: 重新连接前的等待时间

en: How many messages to queue before restarting lazy bridge
zh_Hans: 在重新启动懒惰桥接之前排队的消息数量

en: How should this bridge be started
zh_Hans: 这个桥接应该如何启动

en: Identity for TLS-PSK
zh_Hans: TLS-PSK 标识

en: If checked, mosquitto runs with a config generated from this page. If unchecked, mosquitto runs with the config in %s (and this page is ignored).
zh_Hans: 如果选中，mosquitto 将使用此页面生成的配置运行。如果未选中，mosquitto 将使用 %s 中的配置运行（此页面将被忽略）。

en: Keep-alive interval for this bridge
zh_Hans: 此桥接的保活间隔

en: Key for TLS-PSK
zh_Hans: TLS-PSK 密钥

en: Keyfile (PEM encoded)
zh_Hans: keyfile (PEM 编码)

en: Limit for message allowed inflight
zh_Hans: 正在传输的消息数量限制

en: Limit for message queue when offline
zh_Hans: 离线时消息队列的限制

en: Limit for message queue when offline, zero to disable
zh_Hans: 离线时消息队列的限制，设置为零以禁用

en: Listeners
zh_Hans: 监听器

en: Log destination
zh_Hans: 目标日志

en: Max Inflight Messages
zh_Hans: 最大传输中消息数

en: Max Queued Bytes
zh_Hans: 最大排队字节数

en: Max Queued Messages
zh_Hans: 最大排队消息数

en: Mosquitto MQTT Broker
zh_Hans: Mosquitto MQTT 代理

en: Notifications local only
zh_Hans: 仅本地通知

en: Outbound bridges will still work, but this will make the primary listener only available from localhost
zh_Hans: 出站桥接仍然可以工作，但这样设置会使主要监听器仅从本地主机可用

en: PSK Bridge Identity
zh_Hans: PSK 桥接身份

en: PSK Hint to provide to connecting clients
zh_Hans: 连接客户端提供的 PSK 提示

en: Path to CA file
zh_Hans: CA 文件路径

en: Path to PEM encoded keyfile
zh_Hans: PEM 编码密钥文件的路径

en: Path to PEM encoded server certificate file
zh_Hans: PEM 编码服务器证书文件的路径

en: Path to persistent file
zh_Hans: 持久文件的路径

en: Persistence
zh_Hans: 持久性

en: Persistence enabled
zh_Hans: 持久性已启用

en: Persistent file name
zh_Hans: 持久性文件名称

en: Persistent file path (with trailing/)
zh_Hans: 持久文件路径（包括尾部/）

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Protocol to use when listening
zh_Hans: 监听时使用的协议

en: Remote password
zh_Hans: 远程密码

en: Remote username
zh_Hans: 远程用户名

en: Remove persistent clients if they haven't reconnected in this period, eg 6h, 3d, 2w
zh_Hans: 在一段时间内客户端没有重新连接，则移除它们 6h, 3d, 2w

en: Require clients to present a certificate
zh_Hans: 要求客户端提供证书

en: Save persistence file after this many seconds or changes
zh_Hans: 在此之后多少秒或更改后保存持久性文件

en: Server certificate file (PEM encoded)
zh_Hans: 服务器证书文件（PEM 编码）

en: Set to zero to disable
zh_Hans: 设置为零以禁用

en: Should persistence to disk be enabled at all
zh_Hans: 持久性磁盘是否应该启用

en: TLS Version
zh_Hans: TLS 版本

en: The remote broker must support the same version of TLS for the connection to succeed.
zh_Hans: 远程代理必须支持相同版本的 TLS 才能成功建立连接。

en: Time in seconds between updates of the $SYS tree
zh_Hans: 更新之间的时间间隔以秒为单位 $SYS

en: Topic to use for local+remote remote for notifications.
zh_Hans: 用于本地和远程通知的主题。

en: Use this LuCI configuration page
zh_Hans: 使用此 LuCI 配置页面

en: You can configure additional listeners here
zh_Hans: 您可以在这里配置额外的监听器

en: You can configure multiple bridge connections here
zh_Hans: 您可以在这里配置多个桥接连接

en: You can have multiple, but 'none' will override all others
zh_Hans: 您可以有多个设置，但“none”将覆盖所有其他设置

en: address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: address[:port] of remote broker
zh_Hans: 地址[:端口]远程代理

en: attempt to notify the remote broker that this is a bridge, not all brokers support this.
zh_Hans: 尝试通知远程代理这是一个桥接连接，不是所有代理都支持这个功能。

en: full topic string for mosquitto.conf, eg: 'power/# out 2'
zh_Hans: 在mosquitto.conf中的完整主题字符串，例如：'power/# out 2'

en: http_dir to serve on websockets listeners
zh_Hans: http_dir 在 WebSockets 监听器上提供服务的目录

en: mosquitto - the <a href='http://www.mosquitto.org'>blood thirsty</a> MQTT messaging broker. Note, only some of the available configuration files are supported at this stage. Use the checkbox below to use config generated by this page, or the stock mosquitto configuration file in %s.
zh_Hans: mosquitto - 是一个<a href='http://www.mosquitto.org'>“嗜血的”</a>MQTT 消息代理。请注意，目前仅支持一些可用的配置文件，请使用下面的复选框来使用本页面生成的配置，或者使用 %s 中的原生 mosquitto 配置文件。

en: notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

en: topic
zh_Hans: 主题

en: unique name for this bridge configuration
zh_Hans: 此桥接配置的唯一名称
