en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Allow anonymous connections
zh_Hant: 允許匿名連線

en: Allow to connect without providing a username and password
zh_Hant: 允許在不提供帳號及密碼的情況下連線

en: Automatic, but no restarts
zh_Hant: 自動，不重新啟動

en: Autosave interval
zh_Hant: 自動儲存間隔

en: CA file path
zh_Hant: CA檔案路徑

en: CA path to search
zh_Hant: 要搜尋CA的路徑

en: Clean session
zh_Hant: 清理工作階段

en: Connection name
zh_Hant: 連線名稱

en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: Depends on your openssl version, empty to support all
zh_Hant: 取決於您的openssl版本，留空以支持所有版本

en: Directory to search for CA files
zh_Hant: CA檔案搜尋目錄

en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-mosquitto
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-mosquitto存取UCI的權限

en: Listeners
zh_Hant: 監聽器

en: Max Queued Bytes
zh_Hant: 最大佇列位元組數

en: Max Queued Messages
zh_Hant: 最大佇列訊息數

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Remote password
zh_Hant: 遠端使用者密碼

en: Remote username
zh_Hant: 遠端使用者名稱

en: TLS Version
zh_Hant: TLS版本

en: address
zh_Hant: 位址

en: notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

en: topic
zh_Hant: 主題
