en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: %d hour
zh_Hans: %d 小时

en: %d minute
zh_Hans: %d 分钟

en: %d minutes
zh_Hans: %d 分钟

en: %d second
zh_Hans: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh_Hans: %d 秒

en: %s: Name of Physical device which interface went up or down (e.g. "eth0" or "wwan0")
zh_Hans: %s：接口启动或停止时物理设备的名称（如：“eth0”或“wwan0”）

en: %s: Name of the action that triggered this event
zh_Hans: %s：触发此事件的操作的名称

en: %s: Name of the interface which went up or down (e.g. "wan" or "wwan")
zh_Hans: %s：启动或停止的接口名称（如：“wan”或“wwan”）

en: * %s: Is called by netifd and mwan3track
zh_Hans: * %s：被 netifd 和 mwan3track 调用

en: * %s: Is only called by mwan3track if tracking has failed
zh_Hans: * %s：仅在跟踪失败时由 mwan3track 调用

en: * %s: Is only called by mwan3track if tracking was successful
zh_Hans: * %s：仅在跟踪成功时由 mwan3track 调用

en: -- Interface Selection --
zh_Hans: -- 接口选择 --

en: -- Please choose --
zh_Hans: -- 请选择 --

en: Acceptable values: 1-100. This many Tracking IP addresses must respond for the link to be deemed up
zh_Hans: 取值范围：1-100。这个设置项指定了当多少个 IP 地址能够连通时接口会被认为在线

en: Acceptable values: 1-1000. Defaults to 1 if not set
zh_Hans: 取值范围：1-1000。如果不填写，默认值为 1

en: Acceptable values: 1-256. Defaults to 1 if not set
zh_Hans: 取值范围：1-256。如果不填写，默认值为 1

en: Alert
zh_Hans: 警报

en: Also scan this Routing table for connected networks
zh_Hans: 同时扫描此路由表以查找已连接的网络

en: Check IP rules
zh_Hans: 检查 IP 规则

en: Check link quality
zh_Hans: 检查连接质量

en: Check routing table
zh_Hans: 检查路由表

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Contents have been saved.
zh_Hans: 内容已保存。

en: Critical
zh_Hans: 严重

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Destination address
zh_Hans: 目标地址

en: Destination port
zh_Hans: 目标端口

en: Diagnostics
zh_Hans: 网络诊断

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 已禁用

en: Downed interface will be deemed up after this many successful ping tests
zh_Hans: 当 Ping 成功次数达到这个数值后，已经被认为离线的接口将会重新上线

en: Downtime
zh_Hans: 故障时间

en: Emergency
zh_Hans: 紧急

en: Enable ssl tracking
zh_Hans: 启用 SSL 跟踪

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 已启用

en: Enables firewall rule logging (global mwan3 logging must also be enabled)
zh_Hans: 启用防火墙规则日志（必须启用全局 mwan3 日志）

en: Enables global firewall logging
zh_Hans: 启用全局防火墙日志

en: Enables https tracking on ssl port 443
zh_Hans: 启用在 SSL 端口 443 上的 https 跟踪

en: Enter value in hex, starting with <code>0x</code>
zh_Hans: 输入十六进制值，以 <code>0x</code> 开头

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Execute
zh_Hans: 执行

en: Expect interface state on up event
zh_Hans: 在 up 事件发生时的预期接口状态

en: Failure interval
zh_Hans: 故障检测间隔

en: Failure latency [ms]
zh_Hans: 错误延迟 [ms]

en: Failure packet loss [%]
zh_Hans: 错误丢包 [%]

en: Firewall loglevel
zh_Hans: 防火墙日志级别

en: Firewall mask
zh_Hans: 防火墙掩码

en: Flush conntrack table
zh_Hans: 刷新连接跟踪表

en: Flush global firewall conntrack table on interface events
zh_Hans: 在接口事件触发时刷新全局防火墙连接跟踪表

en: Globals
zh_Hans: 全局

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-mwan3
zh_Hans: 给 luci-app-mwan3 授权 UCI 访问

en: Hotplug ifdown
zh_Hans: 热插拔 ifdown

en: Hotplug ifup
zh_Hans: 热插拔 ifup

en: IPset
zh_Hans: IP配置

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hans: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv6

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Initial state
zh_Hans: 初始状态

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Interface down
zh_Hans: 接口离线

en: Interface up
zh_Hans: 接口在线

en: Interface will be deemed down after this many failed ping tests
zh_Hans: 当 Ping 失败次数达到这个数值后，接口会被认为离线

en: Interfaces may not share the same name as configured members, policies or rules.
zh_Hans: 接口名称不能与已配置的成员、策略或规则相同。

en: Internet Protocol
zh_Hans: 互联网协议

en: Keep failure interval
zh_Hans: 保持故障检测间隔

en: Keep ping failure interval during failure state
zh_Hans: 在故障状态期间保持的 Ping 故障检测间隔

en: Last resort
zh_Hans: 备用成员

en: Lines beginning with # are comments and are not executed.
zh_Hans: 以 # 开头的行是注释，不会被执行。

en: Load-balanced member interfaces distribute more traffic out those with higher weights.
zh_Hans: 权重较高的负载均衡成员接口将分配到更多的流量。

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 日志记录

en: Loglevel
zh_Hans: 日志级别

en: Max TTL
zh_Hans: 最大 TTL

en: May be entered as a single or multiple port(s) (eg "22" or "80,443") or as a portrange (eg "1024:2048") without quotes
zh_Hans: 可以输入一个或多个端口（例如“22”或“80,443”），亦或是一个端口范围（例如“1024:2048”），不含引号

en: Member
zh_Hans: 成员

en: Member interfaces with lower metrics are used first.
zh_Hans: 优先使用跃点数较低的成员接口。

en: Member interfaces with the same metric will be load-balanced.
zh_Hans: 系统对跃点数相同的成员接口执行负载均衡。

en: Member used
zh_Hans: 使用的成员

en: Members are profiles attaching a metric and weight to an MWAN interface.
zh_Hans: 成员用于配置某个 MWAN 接口的跃点数和权重。

en: Members may not share the same name as configured interfaces, policies or rules.
zh_Hans: 成员名称不能与配置的接口、策略或规则相同。

en: Metric
zh_Hans: 度量值

en: MultiWAN Manager
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器

en: MultiWAN Manager - Diagnostics
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 诊断

en: MultiWAN Manager - Globals
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 全局

en: MultiWAN Manager - Interfaces
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 接口

en: MultiWAN Manager - Members
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 成员

en: MultiWAN Manager - Notify
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 通知

en: MultiWAN Manager - Overview
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 概览

en: MultiWAN Manager - Policies
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 策略

en: MultiWAN Manager - Rules
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 规则

en: MultiWAN Manager - Status
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 状态

en: MultiWAN Manager - Troubleshooting
zh_Hans: MultiWAN 管理器 - 故障排除

en: Mwan3 requires that all interfaces have a unique metric configured in /etc/config/network.
zh_Hans: Mwan3 要求所有接口都有一个在 /etc/config/network 中配置的唯一跃点数。

en: Name length shall not exceed 15 characters
zh_Hans: 名称长度不得超过15个字符

en: Name of IPset rule. Requires IPset rule in /etc/dnsmasq.conf (eg "ipset=/youtube.com/youtube")
zh_Hans: 匹配 IPset 规则列表名称。需要先配置 /etc/dnsmasq.conf 中的 IPset 规则（例如：“ipset=/youtube.com/youtube”）

en: Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces-
zh_Hans: 名称可以包含字符 A-Z、a-z、0-9、_ 并且不能包含空格 -

en: Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces.
zh_Hans: 名称可以包含 A-Z，a-z， 0-9，_，不能有空格。

en: Names must be 15 characters or less.
zh_Hans: 名称最多15个字符。

en: Names must match the interface name found in /etc/config/network.
zh_Hans: 名称必须与 /etc/config/network 中找到的接口名称匹配。

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: No MWAN interfaces found
zh_Hans: 没有找到 MWAN 接口

en: No Tracking
zh_Hans: 无跟踪

en: No interface metric set!
zh_Hans: 未设置接口跃点数！

en: Notes:
zh_Hans: 附注：

en: Notice
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Notify
zh_Hans: 通知

en: Offline
zh_Hans: 离线

en: Online
zh_Hans: 在线

en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概览

en: Ping count
zh_Hans: Ping 计数

en: Ping default gateway
zh_Hans: Ping 默认网关

en: Ping interval
zh_Hans: Ping 间隔

en: Ping interval during failure detection
zh_Hans: 故障检测期间的 Ping 间隔

en: Ping interval during failure recovering
zh_Hans: 故障恢复期间的 Ping 间隔

en: Ping size
zh_Hans: Ping 大小

en: Ping timeout
zh_Hans: Ping 超时

en: Ping tracking IP
zh_Hans: Ping 跟踪 IP

en: Policies are profiles grouping one or more members controlling how Mwan3 distributes traffic.
zh_Hans: 策略是将一个或多个成员分组的配置文件，这些成员控制 Mwan3 如何分配流量。

en: Policies may not share the same name as configured interfaces, members or rules
zh_Hans: 策略名称不能与配置的接口、成员或规则相同

en: Policy
zh_Hans: 策略

en: Policy assigned
zh_Hans: 分配的策略

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Put your custom mwan3 action here, they will be executed with each netifd hotplug interface event on interfaces for which mwan3 is enabled.
zh_Hans: 您可以在此自定义 mwan3 事件响应脚本，该脚本将在启用了 mwan3 的接口触发 netifd 热插拔接口事件时执行。

en: Recovery interval
zh_Hans: 故障恢复间隔

en: Recovery latency [ms]
zh_Hans: 恢复延迟 [ms]

en: Recovery packet loss [%]
zh_Hans: 恢复丢包 [%]

en: Routing table %d
zh_Hans: 路由表 %d

en: Routing table lookup
zh_Hans: 路由表查找

en: Rule
zh_Hans: 规则

en: Rules are based on IP address, port or protocol.
zh_Hans: 规则基于 IP 地址、端口或协议。

en: Rules are matched from top to bottom.
zh_Hans: 规则从上到下进行匹配。

en: Rules below a matching rule are ignored.
zh_Hans: 匹配规则下面的规则将被忽略。

en: Rules may not share the same name as configured interfaces, members or policies.
zh_Hans: 规则名称不能与配置的接口、成员或策略的名称一样。

en: Rules specify which traffic will use a particular MWAN policy.
zh_Hans: 规则指定哪些流量将使用特定的 MWAN 策略。

en: Seconds. Acceptable values: 1-1000000. Defaults to 600 if not set
zh_Hans: 单位为秒。接受的值：1-1000000。留空则使用默认值 600 秒

en: Source address
zh_Hans: 源地址

en: Source port
zh_Hans: 源端口

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: Sticky
zh_Hans: 粘滞模式

en: Sticky timeout
zh_Hans: 粘滞超时

en: Supports CIDR notation (eg "192.168.100.0/24") without quotes
zh_Hans: 支持 CIDR 写法（例如："192.168.100.0/24"）不含引号

en: Task
zh_Hans: 任务

en: The file is also preserved during sysupgrade.
zh_Hans: 在系统升级期间，该文件也被保留。

en: The first line of the script must be &#34;#!/bin/sh&#34; without quotes.
zh_Hans: 脚本的第一行必须是不带引号的 &#34;#!/bin/sh&#34;。

en: There are three main environment variables that are passed to this script.
zh_Hans: 传递到这个脚本的主要环境变量有三个。

en: This displays the metric assigned to this interface in /etc/config/network
zh_Hans: 这里显示了这个接口在 /etc/config/network 中配置的度量值

en: This file is interpreted as a shell script.
zh_Hans: 这个文件被解释为一个 shell 脚本。

en: This hostname or IP address will be pinged to determine if the link is up or down. Leave blank to assume interface is always online
zh_Hans: 通过 ping 此主机或 IP 地址来确定链路是否在线。留空则认为接口始终在线

en: This section allows you to modify the content of "/etc/mwan3.user".
zh_Hans: 这个部分允许您修改“/etc/mwan3.user”的内容。

en: Tracking hostname or IP address
zh_Hans: 跟踪的主机或 IP 地址

en: Tracking method
zh_Hans: 跟踪方式

en: Tracking reliability
zh_Hans: 跟踪可靠性

en: Traffic destined for known (other than default) networks is handled by the main routing table.
zh_Hans: 发送到已知(非默认)网络的流量由主路由表处理。

en: Traffic from the same source IP address that previously matched this rule within the sticky timeout period will use the same WAN interface
zh_Hans: 来自相同源 IP 的流量，如果已经匹配过此规则并且在粘滞超时时间内，将会使用相同的 WAN 接口

en: Traffic matching a rule, but all WAN interfaces for that policy are down will be blackholed.
zh_Hans: 如果流量符合某条规则，但该规则所使用策略中的所有 WAN 接口都离线，则该流量会被丢弃。

en: Traffic not matching any rule is routed using the main routing table.
zh_Hans: 不匹配任何规则的流量使用主路由表进行路由。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_Hans: 故障排除

en: Unable to save contents: %s
zh_Hans: 无法保存内容：%s

en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 运行时间

en: View the content of /etc/protocols for protocol description
zh_Hans: 查看协议描述的 /etc/protocols 的内容

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: When all policy members are offline use this behavior for matched traffic
zh_Hans: 当所有策略成员都无法使用的时候，对使用该策略的流量使用这个操作

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: blackhole (drop)
zh_Hans: 黑洞（丢弃）

en: connected (mwan3)
zh_Hans: 已连接（mwan3）

en: default (use main routing table)
zh_Hans: 默认（使用主路由表）

en: disconnected (mwan3)
zh_Hans: 未连接（mwan3）

en: ifdown (netifd)
zh_Hans: ifdown (网络)

en: ifup (netifd)
zh_Hans: ifup (网络)

en: unreachable (reject)
zh_Hans: 不可达（拒绝）
