en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Allocation bind ports randomly instead of sequentially.
zh_Hans: 随机而非按顺序分配绑定端口。

en: Bind port
zh_Hans: 绑定端口

en: Congestion control
zh_Hans: 拥堵控制

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: External IP
zh_Hans: 外部 IP

en: External Port
zh_Hans: 外部端口

en: For TCP mode
zh_Hans: 用于 TCP 模式

en: For UDP mode
zh_Hans: 用于 UDP 模式

en: Forward mode
zh_Hans: 转发模式

en: Forward target
zh_Hans: 转发目标

en: Forward target port
zh_Hans: 转发目标端口

en: Forward timeout
zh_Hans: 转发超时

en: Grant access to LuCI app natmap
zh_Hans: 授予访问 LuCI 应用 natmap 的权限

en: HTTP server
zh_Hans: HTTP 服务器

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hans: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv6

en: Interface
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Keep-alive interval
zh_Hans: Keep-alive 间隔

en: Mark fwmark for STUN/HTTP outbound traffic
zh_Hans: 标记 STUN/HTTP 出站流量的 fwmark

en: Notify script
zh_Hans: 通知脚本

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Randomly allocation ports
zh_Hans: 随机分配端口

en: Restrict to address family
zh_Hans: 地址族限制

en: STUN check cycle
zh_Hans: STUN 检查周期

en: STUN server
zh_Hans: STUN 服务器
