en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Bind port
zh_Hant: 繫結連接埠

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: External IP
zh_Hant: 外部 IP

en: External Port
zh_Hant: 外部連接埠

en: For TCP mode
zh_Hant: 用於 TCP 模式

en: Forward mode
zh_Hant: 轉送模式

en: Forward target
zh_Hant: 轉送目標

en: Forward target port
zh_Hant: 轉送目標連接埠

en: Grant access to LuCI app natmap
zh_Hant: 授予存取LuCI app natmap的權限

en: HTTP server
zh_Hant: HTTP 伺服器

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hant: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hant: 僅IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hant: 僅IPv6

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Keep-alive interval
zh_Hant: Keep-alive 間隔

en: Notify script
zh_Hant: 通知指令碼

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Restrict to address family
zh_Hant: 位址族限制

en: STUN server
zh_Hant: STUN 伺服器
