en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Configuration ID
zh_Hant: 設定 ID

en: Enable NextDNS.
zh_Hant: 啟用 NextDNS。

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 已啟用

en: Expose LAN clients information in NextDNS analytics.
zh_Hant: 在NextDNS分析中, 匯報區網用戶端資訊.

en: For further information, go to <a href="https://nextdns.io" target="_blank">nextdns.io</a>.
zh_Hant: 了解進一步資訊，請前往 <a href="https://nextdns.io" target="_blank">nextdns.io</a>。

en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

en: Go to nextdns.io to create a configuration.
zh_Hant: 前往 nextdns.io 建立設定。

en: Grant logread access to LuCI app nextdns
zh_Hant: 授予logread存取luci-app-nextdns的權限

en: Log Queries
zh_Hant: 日誌查詢

en: Log individual queries to system log.
zh_Hant: 將單個查詢記錄到系統日誌中。

en: Logs
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: NextDNS Configuration.
zh_Hant: NextDNS 設定。

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Report Client Info
zh_Hant: 匯報用戶端資訊

en: The ID of your NextDNS configuration.
zh_Hant: 你的 NextDNS 設定 ID。
