en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: %s is mutually exclusive to other choices
zh_Hans: %s 与其他选择互斥

en: Additional Shutdown Time(s)
zh_Hans: 额外关机时间（秒）

en: Addresses on which to listen
zh_Hans: 要监听的地址

en: Allowed actions
zh_Hans: 允许的动作

en: As configured by NUT
zh_Hans: 由 NUT 配置

en: Auxiliary
zh_Hans: 从设备

en: Bytes to read from interrupt pipe
zh_Hans: 从中断管道读取的字节数

en: CA Certificate path
zh_Hans: CA 证书路径

en: Certificate file (SSL)
zh_Hans: 证书文件（SSL）

en: Communications lost message
zh_Hans: 通讯丢失消息

en: Communications restored message
zh_Hans: 通讯恢复消息

en: Control UPS via CGI
zh_Hans: 通过 CGI 控制 UPS

en: Deadtime
zh_Hans: 无反应时间

en: Default for UPSes without this field.
zh_Hans: 没有此字段的 UPS 的默认值。

en: Delay for kill power command
zh_Hans: 断电后执行命令的延时

en: Delay to power on UPS if power returns after kill power
zh_Hans: 如果断电后电源恢复，则延迟开启 UPS

en: Description (Display)
zh_Hans: 说明（显示）

en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

en: Do not lock port when starting driver
zh_Hans: 启动驱动程序时不要锁定端口

en: Driver
zh_Hans: 驱动

en: Driver Configuration
zh_Hans: 驱动程序配置

en: Driver Global Settings
zh_Hans: 驱动程序全局设置

en: Driver Path
zh_Hans: 驱动程序路径

en: Driver Shutdown Order
zh_Hans: 驱动程序关闭顺序

en: Driver waits for data to be consumed by upsd before publishing more.
zh_Hans: 在发布更多内容之前，驱动程序会等待 upsd 处理完数据。

en: Drop privileges to this user
zh_Hans: 降低权限至此用户

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Enables a hotplug script that makes all ttyUSB devices (e.g. serial USB) group read-write as user %s
zh_Hans: 启用热插拔脚本，使所有 ttyUSB 设备（例如串行 USB）组读写为用户“nut”

en: Execute notify command
zh_Hans: 执行 notify 命令

en: Forced Shutdown
zh_Hans: 强制关机

en: Forced shutdown message
zh_Hans: 强制关机消息

en: Global Settings
zh_Hans: 全局设置

en: Go to NUT CGI
zh_Hans: 前往 NUT CGI

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-nut
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-nut的权限

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Hostname or IP address
zh_Hans: 主机名或 IP 地址

en: Hostname or address of UPS
zh_Hans: UPS 的主机名或地址

en: Hot Sync
zh_Hans: 热同步

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: If this list is empty you need to %s
zh_Hans: 如此列表为空，你需要 %s

en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

en: Ignore Low Battery
zh_Hans: 忽略低电量

en: Instant commands
zh_Hans: 即时命令

en: Interrupt Only
zh_Hans: 仅中断

en: Interrupt Size
zh_Hans: 中断大小

en: Low battery message
zh_Hans: 电池电量低

en: Manufacturer (Display)
zh_Hans: 制造商（展示）

en: Max USB HID Length Reported
zh_Hans: 报告的最大 USB HID 长度

en: Maximum Age of Data
zh_Hans: 最大数据年龄

en: Maximum Retries
zh_Hans: 最大重试次数

en: Maximum Start Delay
zh_Hans: 最大启动延迟

en: Maximum connections
zh_Hans: 最大连接数

en: Maximum number of times to try starting a driver.
zh_Hans: 尝试启动驱动程序的最大次数。

en: Maximum time in seconds between refresh of UPS status
zh_Hans: 刷新 UPS 状态之间的最长时间（秒）

en: Minimum required number or power supplies
zh_Hans: 所需的最低数量或电源

en: Model (Display)
zh_Hans: 型号（显示）

en: NUT CGI
zh_Hans: 网络 UPS 工具（CGI）

en: NUT Monitor
zh_Hans: 网络 UPS 工具（监控）

en: NUT Server
zh_Hans: 网络 UPS 工具（服务器）

en: NUT Users
zh_Hans: NUT 用户

en: Name of UPS
zh_Hans: UPS 的名称

en: Network UPS Tools
zh_Hans: 网络 UPS 工具

en: Network UPS Tools CGI Configuration
zh_Hans: 网络 UPS 工具 CGI 配置

en: Network UPS Tools Monitoring Configuration
zh_Hans: 网络 UPS 工具监控配置

en: Network UPS Tools Server Configuration
zh_Hans: 网络 UPS 工具服务器配置

en: No Lock
zh_Hans: 没有锁

en: No communications message
zh_Hans: 没有通讯信息

en: No low/high voltage transfer OIDs
zh_Hans: 没有低压/高压传输 OID

en: No parent message
zh_Hans: 没有父信息

en: Notification defaults
zh_Hans: 通知默认值

en: Notify command
zh_Hans: 通知命令

en: Notify when back online
zh_Hans: 重新联机时通知

en: Notify when battery needs replacing
zh_Hans: 电池需要更换时通知

en: Notify when communications lost
zh_Hans: 通信丢失时通知

en: Notify when communications restored
zh_Hans: 通信恢复时通知

en: Notify when force shutdown
zh_Hans: 强行关闭时通知

en: Notify when low battery
zh_Hans: 低电量时通知

en: Notify when no communications
zh_Hans: 无通信时进行通知

en: Notify when no parent process
zh_Hans: 无主进程时进行通知

en: Notify when on battery
zh_Hans: 使用电池时通知

en: Notify when shutting down
zh_Hans: 关机时通知

en: Off Delay(s)
zh_Hans: 关闭延迟（秒）

en: On Delay(s)
zh_Hans: 开启延迟（秒）

en: On battery message
zh_Hans: 开启电池消息

en: Online message
zh_Hans: 在线消息

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Path containing ca certificates to match against host certificate
zh_Hans: 匹配主机证书的 ca 证书路径

en: Path to drivers (instead of default)
zh_Hans: 驱动程序的路径（而不是默认）

en: Path to state file
zh_Hans: 状态文件的路径

en: Period after which data is considered stale
zh_Hans: 数据过期时间

en: Poll Interval
zh_Hans: 轮询间隔

en: Poll frequency
zh_Hans: 轮询频率

en: Poll frequency alert
zh_Hans: 轮询频率警报

en: Polling Frequency(s)
zh_Hans: 轮询频率（秒）

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Power value
zh_Hans: 功率值

en: Primary
zh_Hans: 主设备

en: Product (regex)
zh_Hans: 产品（正则表达式）

en: Replace battery message
zh_Hans: 替换电池消息

en: Require SSL and make sure server CN matches hostname
zh_Hans: 需要 SSL 并确保服务器 CN 与主机名匹配

en: Retry Delay
zh_Hans: 重试延迟

en: Role
zh_Hans: 角色

en: Run drivers in a chroot(2) environment
zh_Hans: 在 chroot(2) 环境中运行驱动程序

en: RunAs User
zh_Hans: RunAs 用户

en: SNMP Community
zh_Hans: SNMP 社区

en: SNMP retries
zh_Hans: SNMP 重试

en: SNMP timeout(s)
zh_Hans: SNMP 超时

en: SNMP version
zh_Hans: SNMP 版本

en: Serial Number
zh_Hans: 序列号

en: Set USB serial port permissions
zh_Hans: 设置 USB 串口权限

en: Set variables
zh_Hans: 设置变量

en: Shutdown command
zh_Hans: 关机命令

en: Shutdown message
zh_Hans: 关机消息

en: Synchronous Communication
zh_Hans: 同步通信

en: The name of this section will be used as UPS name elsewhere
zh_Hans: 此部分的名称将在其他地方用作 UPS 名称

en: Time in seconds between driver start retry attempts.
zh_Hans: 驱动程序重试之间的间隔（秒）。

en: Time in seconds that upsdrvctl will wait for driver to finish starting
zh_Hans: upsdrvctl 等待驱动程序完成启动的时间（秒）

en: UPS Auxiliary
zh_Hans: UPS 从设备

en: UPS Primary
zh_Hans: UPS 主设备

en: UPS Server Global Settings
zh_Hans: UPS 服务器全局设置

en: UPS name
zh_Hans: UPS 名称

en: USB Bus(es) (regex)
zh_Hans: USB 总线（正则表达式）

en: USB Product Id
zh_Hans: USB 产品 ID

en: USB Vendor Id
zh_Hans: USB 供应商 ID

en: Unable to run ldd: %s
zh_Hans: 无法运行 ldd：%s

en: Use %s to see full list of commands your UPS supports (requires %s package)
zh_Hans: 使用 %s 查看 UPS 支持的命令的完整列表（需要 %s包）

en: User as which to execute driver; requires device file accessed by driver to be read-write for that user.
zh_Hans: 执行驱动程序的用户；要求驱动程序访问的设备文件对该用户是可读写的。

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: Vendor (regex)
zh_Hans: 供应商（正则表达式）

en: Verify all connection with SSL
zh_Hans: 验证所有 SSL 连接

en: Workaround for buggy firmware
zh_Hans: 有缺陷的固件的解决方法

en: Write to syslog
zh_Hans: 写入 syslog

en: install drivers
zh_Hans: 安装驱动

en: upsmon drops privileges to this user
zh_Hans: upsmon 删除此用户的权限
