en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: <abbr title="Classless Inter-Domain Routing">CIDR</abbr>-Notation: address/prefix
zh_Hans: <abbr title="Classless Inter-Domain Routing">CIDR</abbr>–表示：地址/前缀

en: Active OpenConnect Users
zh_Hans: 活跃的 OpenConnect 用户

en: Active users
zh_Hans: 活跃用户

en: AnyConnect client compatibility
zh_Hans: AnyConnect 客户端兼容性

en: Available users
zh_Hans: 可用用户

en: CA certificate
zh_Hans: CA 证书

en: Cipher
zh_Hans: 算法

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据中...

en: DNS servers
zh_Hans: DNS 服务器

en: Dead peer detection time (secs)
zh_Hans: 对等体失效检测时间（秒）

en: Device
zh_Hans: 设备

en: Edit Template
zh_Hans: 编辑模板

en: Edit the template that is used for generating the ocserv configuration.
zh_Hans: 编辑用于生成 ocserv 配置的模板。

en: Enable UDP
zh_Hans: 启用 UDP

en: Enable UDP channel support; this must be enabled unless you know what you are doing
zh_Hans: 启用 UDP 通道支持；除非您知道自己在做什么，否则必须启用它

en: Enable compression
zh_Hans: 启用压缩

en: Enable proxy arp
zh_Hans: 启用代理 ARP

en: Enable server
zh_Hans: 启用服务器

en: Enable support for CISCO AnyConnect clients
zh_Hans: 启用对 CISCO AnyConnect 客户端的支持

en: Firewall Zone
zh_Hans: 防火墙区域

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ocserv
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-ocserv的权限

en: Group
zh_Hans: 组

en: IP Address
zh_Hans: IP 地址

en: Max clients
zh_Hans: 最大客户端数量

en: Max same clients
zh_Hans: 同一客户端最大同时登录数

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Netmask (or IPv6-prefix)
zh_Hans: 网络掩码（或 IPv6 前缀）

en: OpenConnect VPN
zh_Hans: OpenConnect VPN程序

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Predictable IPs
zh_Hans: 可预测的 IP

en: Provide addresses to clients from a subnet of LAN; if enabled the network below must be a subnet of LAN. Note that the first address of the specified subnet will be reserved by ocserv, so it should not be in use. If you have a network in LAN covering 192.168.1.0/24 use 192.168.1.192/26 to reserve the upper 62 addresses.
zh_Hans: 从 LAN 子网向客户端提供地址；如果启用，下面的网络必须是 LAN 的子网。请注意，指定子网的第一个地址将由 ocserv 保留，因此不应使用。如果您的 LAN 网络范围是 192.168.1.0/24，请使用 192.168.1.192/26 保留前面的 62 个地址。

en: Routing table
zh_Hans: 路由表

en: Server Settings
zh_Hans: 服务器设置

en: Server's Public Key ID
zh_Hans: 服务器公钥 ID

en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: The DNS servers to be provided to clients; can be either IPv6 or IPv4
zh_Hans: 要提供给客户端的 DNS 服务器；可以是 IPv6 或 IPv4

en: The DNS servers to be provided to clients; can be either IPv6 or IPv4. Typically you should include the address of this device
zh_Hans: 要提供给客户端的 DNS 服务器；可以是 IPv6 或 IPv4。通常，您应该包括此设备的地址

en: The IPv4 subnet address to provide to clients; this should be some private network different than the LAN addresses unless proxy ARP is enabled. Leave empty to attempt auto-configuration.
zh_Hans: 要提供给客户端的 IPv4 子网地址；除非启用代理 ARP，否则这应该是一些与 LAN 地址不同的专用网络。留空以尝试自动配置。

en: The IPv6 subnet address to provide to clients; leave empty to attempt auto-configuration.
zh_Hans: 要提供给客户端的 IPv6 子网地址；留空以尝试自动配置。

en: The assigned IPs will be selected deterministically
zh_Hans: 所分配的 IP 地址将能够确定性地选择

en: The authentication method for the users. The simplest is plain with a single username-password pair. Use PAM modules to authenticate using another server (e.g., LDAP, Radius).
zh_Hans: 用户的身份验证方法。最简单的是单个用户名-密码对。使用 PAM 模块使用其他服务器（例如：LDAP、Radius）进行身份验证。

en: The firewall zone that the VPN clients will be set to
zh_Hans: VPN 客户端的防火墙区域将被设定为

en: The mask of the subnet above.
zh_Hans: 上面子网的掩码。

en: The routing table to be provided to clients; you can mix IPv4 and IPv6 routes, the server will send only the appropriate. Leave empty to set a default route
zh_Hans: 提供给客户端的路由表；您可以混合使用 IPv4 和 IPv6 路由，服务器将只发送适当的路由。留空以设置默认路由

en: The same UDP and TCP ports will be used
zh_Hans: 将使用相同的 UDP 和 TCP 端口

en: The value to be communicated to the client to verify the server's certificate; this value only depends on the public key
zh_Hans: 要传递给客户端用来验证服务器证书的值；此值仅取决于公钥

en: There are no active users.
zh_Hans: 目前没有活动用户。

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: User Authentication
zh_Hans: 用户身份验证

en: User Settings
zh_Hans: 用户设置

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Netmask
zh_Hans: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>–子网掩码

en: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Network-Address
zh_Hans: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>–网络地址

en: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 6">IPv6</abbr>-Network-Address
zh_Hans: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 6">IPv6</abbr>–网络地址

en: VPN IP Address
zh_Hans: VPN IP 地址

en: View the CA certificate used by this server. You will need to save it as 'ca.pem' and import it into the clients.
zh_Hans: 查看该服务器使用的 CA 证书。您需要将其另存为“ca.pem”并导入客户端。
