en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: <abbr title="Classless Inter-Domain Routing">CIDR</abbr>-Notation: address/prefix
zh_Hant: <abbr title="Classless Inter-Domain Routing">CIDR</abbr> 標記法：位址／字首

en: Active OpenConnect Users
zh_Hant: 活躍的OpenConnect用戶

en: Active users
zh_Hant: 活躍的用戶

en: AnyConnect client compatibility
zh_Hant: AnyConnect用戶端相容性

en: Available users
zh_Hant: 可用的用戶數

en: CA certificate
zh_Hant: CA憑證

en: Cipher
zh_Hant: 加密演算法

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 收集資料中...

en: DNS servers
zh_Hant: DNS伺服器

en: Dead peer detection time (secs)
zh_Hant: 節點失效檢測時間（秒）

en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

en: Edit Template
zh_Hant: 編輯範本

en: Edit the template that is used for generating the ocserv configuration.
zh_Hant: 編輯用於生成ocserv配置的範本。

en: Enable UDP
zh_Hant: 啟用UDP

en: Enable UDP channel support; this must be enabled unless you know what you are doing
zh_Hant: 啟用UDP通道支援；除非您知道自己在做什麼，否則必須啟用它

en: Enable compression
zh_Hant: 啟用壓縮

en: Enable proxy arp
zh_Hant: 啟用代理ARP

en: Enable server
zh_Hant: 啟用伺服器

en: Enable support for CISCO AnyConnect clients
zh_Hant: 啟用對CISCO AnyConnect支援

en: Firewall Zone
zh_Hant: 防火牆區域

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ocserv
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-ocserv存取UCI的權限

en: Group
zh_Hant: 群組

en: IP Address
zh_Hant: IP位址

en: Max clients
zh_Hant: 最大客戶數

en: Max same clients
zh_Hant: 最大相同的客戶

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Netmask (or IPv6-prefix)
zh_Hant: 網路遮罩(or IPv6-prefix)

en: OpenConnect VPN
zh_Hant: OpenConnect VPN程式

en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Predictable IPs
zh_Hant: 可預測的IP

en: Provide addresses to clients from a subnet of LAN; if enabled the network below must be a subnet of LAN. Note that the first address of the specified subnet will be reserved by ocserv, so it should not be in use. If you have a network in LAN covering 192.168.1.0/24 use 192.168.1.192/26 to reserve the upper 62 addresses.
zh_Hant: 從區域網路的子網路向用戶端提供位址；如果啟用，則下面的網路必須是區域網路的子網。請注意，指定子網路的第一個位址將由ocserv保留，因此不應使用。如果區域網路中的網路覆蓋192.168.1.0/24，請使用192.168.1.192/26保留前62個地址。

en: Routing table
zh_Hant: 路由表

en: Server Settings
zh_Hant: 伺服器設定值

en: Server's Public Key ID
zh_Hant: 伺服器的公鑰ID

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: The DNS servers to be provided to clients; can be either IPv6 or IPv4
zh_Hant: 提供給用戶端的DNS伺服器；可以是IPv6或IPv4

en: The DNS servers to be provided to clients; can be either IPv6 or IPv4. Typically you should include the address of this device
zh_Hant: 提供給用戶端的DNS伺服器；可以是IPv6或IPv4。通常您應包括此裝置的位址

en: The IPv4 subnet address to provide to clients; this should be some private network different than the LAN addresses unless proxy ARP is enabled. Leave empty to attempt auto-configuration.
zh_Hant: 提供給用戶端的IPv4子網位址；除非啟用了代理ARP，否則這應該是不同於LAN位址的某些專用網路。留空以嘗試自動配置。

en: The IPv6 subnet address to provide to clients; leave empty to attempt auto-configuration.
zh_Hant: 提供給用戶端的IPv6子網位址；留空以嘗試自動配置。

en: The assigned IPs will be selected deterministically
zh_Hant: 分配的IP將確定地選擇

en: The authentication method for the users. The simplest is plain with a single username-password pair. Use PAM modules to authenticate using another server (e.g., LDAP, Radius).
zh_Hant: 用戶的身份驗證方法。最簡單的是使用單個用戶名-密碼對。使用PAM模組來使用其他伺服器（例如LDAP，Radius）進行身份驗證。

en: The firewall zone that the VPN clients will be set to
zh_Hant: VPN用戶端將設定到的防火牆區域

en: The mask of the subnet above.
zh_Hant: 上面子網路的遮罩.

en: The routing table to be provided to clients; you can mix IPv4 and IPv6 routes, the server will send only the appropriate. Leave empty to set a default route
zh_Hant: 提供給用戶端的路由表；您可以混合使用IPv4和IPv6路由，伺服器將僅發送適當的路由。留空以設定預設路由

en: The same UDP and TCP ports will be used
zh_Hant: 將採用相同的UDP和TCP埠號

en: The value to be communicated to the client to verify the server's certificate; this value only depends on the public key
zh_Hant: 要傳達給用戶端以驗證伺服器憑證的值；該值僅取決於公鑰

en: There are no active users.
zh_Hant: 沒有活躍的用戶.

en: Time
zh_Hant: 時間

en: User
zh_Hant: 使用者

en: User Authentication
zh_Hant: 用戶認證

en: User Settings
zh_Hant: 用戶設定值

en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Netmask
zh_Hant: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-網路遮罩

en: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-Network-Address
zh_Hant: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 4">IPv4</abbr>-網路-位址

en: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 6">IPv6</abbr>-Network-Address
zh_Hant: VPN <abbr title="Internet Protocol Version 6">IPv6</abbr>-網路-位址

en: VPN IP Address
zh_Hant: VPN IP位址

en: View the CA certificate used by this server. You will need to save it as 'ca.pem' and import it into the clients.
zh_Hant: 查看該伺服器使用的CA憑證。您將需要將其另存為“ ca.pem”並將其匯入用戶端。
