en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Grant access to OLSRd config and services file
zh_Hant: 授予存取OLSRd 設定和服務檔案的權限

en: Internal services
zh_Hant: 內部服務

en: Protocol
zh_Hant: 協定

en: Services
zh_Hant: 服務

en: Source
zh_Hant: 來源位址

en: Url
zh_Hant: URL
