en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Add instance
zh_Hant: 新增實體

en: Downlink interface
zh_Hant: 下行連結介面

en: Embedded IGMPv3 and MLDv2 proxy
zh_Hant: 嵌入式 IGMPv3 和 MLDv2代理

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-omcproxy
zh_Hant: 授予luci-app-omcproxy存取UCI的權限

en: Minimum multicast scope to proxy (only affects IPv6 multicast)
zh_Hant: 代理的最小群播範圍（僅影響IPv6群播）

en: Proxy Instance
zh_Hant: 代理實例

en: Scope
zh_Hant: 範圍

en: Uplink interface
zh_Hant: 上行連結介面

en: Where does the multicast come from?
zh_Hant: 群播來自哪裡？

en: Where does the multicast go to?
zh_Hant: 群播將去哪？

en: admin-local
zh_Hant: 本地管理員

en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

en: global
zh_Hant: 全域

en: omcproxy
zh_Hant: omcproxy (IPTV群播代理)

en: organization-local
zh_Hant: 本地組織

en: realm
zh_Hant: 領域

en: site-local
zh_Hant: 本地站台
